Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.29 Rating 229 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They seem to be offering good service, I am sure I will use their services again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product and easy transaction from ordering to collection. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
The item I recevied is so much darker than the image on the website. It is almost black so I was disappointed with that. Everything else was good - delivery etc
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent & Friendly Service i will use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping was INCREDIBLY fast! The product arrived in perfect conditions, and it was the best deal on the market. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday morning - brilliant, thanks!!
Posted 3 months ago
great service, quick to click and collect, good price in comparison online
Posted 3 months ago
Very very good & no hiccups at all 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Rothenberger Hot Bag With Superfire 2 Torch - Good Price & Prompt Delivery, Very Please & will use Stuart Plumbing again- Great Service -
Posted 4 months ago
Not fitted yet, but looks like the right kit to do the job. Speedy delivery. Thanks guys !
Posted 4 months ago
Impressive, delivered by hand, same day as ordering!
Posted 4 months ago
Support our local stores...Stuart Plumbing competes with any plumbers merchants.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipping and good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Still haven't received my item and no correspondence either.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and delivered as promised. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and good value
Posted 4 months ago
I found what I was looking for, easy ordering and good communication with speedy delivery. Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
No nonsense supplier.Would definitely use again.My order was with me the following day.
Posted 4 months ago
Paid extra for 24 hrs delivery, 48 hrs later still no delivery or response to e mail,,job cancelled due to tool not arriving,,
Posted 4 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.29 based on 229 reviews