St Bert‘s Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"Great quality tops. Love the retro styling. First purchase but definitely not my last."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service! Amazing products!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great clothes - practical and fun"
Posted 4 days ago
"We can not get enough of St. Bert’s! As a family of 5 we have a lot of stash. The colours and designs are fab, and they wash so well. The youngest is going to be living in St Bert’s clothes for a long time......!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought this for my 7 year old son who loves anything red! He has barely taken this hoodie off since it arrived last week! It looks super cool, the colour is great and the ski print is 👌 A great buy!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted with the purchase - quality of cotton is excellent."
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery time was very quick. Great quality. Lovely unusual designs. Love St Berts!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely, funky T-shirts - great quality, lovely bright colours and so far washing well!"
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy to have found this brand as I love the uniqueness & fun of the designed. Quality is really good and my kids loved all the items I bought. Very simple to purchase on the website and lots of information on the sizing etc. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Ben and Sarah - FABULOUS service and wonderful product!! Hope you’re all well? Nessa x x x"
Posted 1 week ago
"My whole family loves SBerts clothing! Great quality garments that wash really well and super are comfortable, in the loveliest of colours."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it! so stylish and nicely made."
Posted 1 week ago
"Colours were viberant and lovely quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service and the much awaited package arrived exactly on time. Staff very accommodating when pre-ordering the luscious new rainbow jumper and adding it to an existing order. The products are so gorgeously soft and snuggly. My boys are loving their new goodies and I'm actually slightly gutted that I've had to take the rainbow jumper off to stick it in the wash! thanks St Bert's. Lara-Kate x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love St Berts, the clothing is great quality and the kids love the designs"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with service and quality - and my son loves his new top - will send a photo from the Alps at Easter!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this brand - clothes are really good quality and the bright colours don't fade in the wash."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived really quickly and the jumpers are lovely; such soft material and striking designs. Now I just need to convince myself I don’t need the same jumper in 3 different colours..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a WOMEN'S RAINBOW SWEATSHIRT in DRESS BLUE. Fantastic quality and design. I absolutely love it and get compliments every time I wear it! Look forward to seeing more new designs for women."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous clothes, my 11 and 9 year old girls love them, bang on trend with the colours and design, I'm tempted to buy a sweatshirt for myself!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
St Bert‘s is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support