St Bert‘s Reviews

4.93 Rating 177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Once again i am pleased with order. I have no qualms in recommending to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great quality comfortable designs with a real fun happy vibe x
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fabulous quality sweatshirt. The design and colours make it a standout item and I love the stripe trim. The fabric is super soft and feels so comfortable on. Great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We really love St Berts clothing, lovely colours and beautifully made. A hit with all the family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought for my son and he loves it! The colours are so bright and the material is really soft. This is our first purchase but other son, daughter and husband (and me!) have all picked things we want to order too! Think we’ll be turning into a St Berts family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been following St Berts for a while always drawn by the vibrant colours. I recently treated myself to one of the gorgeous sweatshirts and wow, it exceeded expectations! Fantastic quality, lovely and cosy and beautiful colours that brighten up even the drabbest of January days! Treat yourself, you won’t regret it! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My sweatshirts arrived and they are gorgeous - bright and soft and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely quality jumper. So soft and comfortable to wear. Good fit. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve now bought two ladies sweatshirts. They are fabulous quality, and beautiful bright colours. I was away on holiday before Christmas and Stberts were kind enough to hold onto my order and post it out a week later as promised. A very friendly, efficient, first class service that you would never get with the big brands. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Great relaxed trousers, bought size 11-12 for my 10 year old, slightly long but otherwise a good fit. Will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered my top Friday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Very quick and efficient service. Oh yes and the top is pretty brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just love their jumpers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my son for Christmas and he loves the top!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5* quality products. Very pleased to have any own pair of St Berts tracksuit bottoms as my children absolutely love them! Also the velour top is super soft and comfy. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my new coral sweatshirt! It is great quality - super comfy and snuggly! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you lovely St Berts! ❤️xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as ever. I have been a customer from the very beginning when the owner used to deliver to SW11 on his moped! Delighted.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great hoodies!!! Wonderful quality and fit. Thank you St Bert’s!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous bright colours, my boys live in shorts all year round so these are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous products, great quality and service. Would fill my wardrobe with St Bert’s items if I could!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with a happy inducing product. Quick and efficient delivery for all my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.93 based on 177 reviews