St Bert‘s Reviews

4.93 Rating 223 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
What amazing jumpers! This was my first order & wont be my last. I was looking for something a bit different & have found it. I was initially drawn to the vibrant colours & am so pleased I decided to purchase 2 different jumpers. I’ve had a lot of compliments already & am spreading through St Bert’d word!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing jumper - so soft and a lovely fit. I am a size 10 and don't like things too tight, so I went for a medium and it's perfect. So many people have commented on how much they like the rainbow design! The service was great and my jumper arrived really quickly (within 48 hours) with standard delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love my rainbow hoodie (on the back) and have been wearing it non stop since self isolating! The heart tracksuit bottoms are so comfy and are a winner especially when we are home so much right now!! Sadly the star top (with stripes on arms) doesn’t fit well and needs to be returned once I can get to the post office! A happy customer though!! I love your colours and happy designs, so important right now! 💕thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought myself and my 10 yr old daughter your gorgeous navy star jumpers. They are dreamy we totally love them. My son has the navy hoody....we literally haven’t taken them off - apart from when we bask in this beautiful sunshine of course! They are super soft cotton and such funky chilled designs thank you. We are returning customers and will be sticking around 😉🙏 stay well #stayathome
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yet another absolutely gorgeous, super soft T-shirt for my god son. I know he will love it! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought my grandson Oliver his first sweatshirt from Burleigh horse trials it was his favourite 💕 now outgrown that one I have bought him a new one for Easter 2020 🐣 super quality I just might treat myself to one 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived in plenty of time, my daughter was thrilled with her top
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first purchase and I am so pleased I bought two different coloured sweatshirts! I love them. So comfortable. Today was the first day I wore one and I had several compliments. Thank you St. Berts 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The most perfect APRES sweat shirt arrived last week. I cant wait to wear it in the French Alps ( fingers crossed!) in 2 weeks time. Fabulously soft and a perfect fit Thankyou so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products! Ordered a jumper for myself and long sleeve t-shirt for my 8 yo son. Both lovely and soft, lovely colours, well made. Had lots of compliments of the jumper, live the length of the jumper (not too long) and the sleeves are a decent length- I sometimes find sleeves a little short on me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great clothes, true to size, well made. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order from St Bert's, prompted by my wife's "Greedy thoughts" list for her birthday. I would rate my experience as very good from start to finish, with the quality of the products being the standout for me. My wife loves them and they look great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful design and fit, soft fabric, really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new jumper, super soft and comfy - finding it hard not to wear every day.....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love, love, love my jumper and joggers. They are so amazingly soft that I never ever want to take them off. The top I bought for my son is also so soft. And lovely and bright (whilst still getting the approval of a fussy 9 year old)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing styling and quality. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing purchase from St.Berts. These clothes are so comfy, durable and fun. I may of had to purchase a thing or two for myself - ooopps . Thanks guys as always xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy delivery and fantastic quality products. I was buying a pressie for my god daughter but really want to get it ALL for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.93 based on 223 reviews