St Bert‘s Reviews

4.96 Rating 50 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Amazingly quick delivery and I love my sweatshirt!! Great quality - I will be back for more!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"First order from St Bert's & I love it! Amazing quality & design. looking forward to making my next purchase!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this stuff. My kids live in it - thank you xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the tracksuit trousers and matching sweatshirt. Not only was buying very straightforward and delivery super quick, since the items have arrived, I have not been able to get my son to wear anything else (having to speed wash them at night). He has declared that St Berts is his new favourite clothing brand!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the retro feel of everything we order from St Bert’s. I think the clothes look fab and my boys feel great wearing them. Win, win!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Incredibly soft and high-quality clothes. Would have preferred a slightly less boxy fit on women's sweatshirt but already enjoying all our choices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simply the best children's clothes on the market."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely lovely ski wear my kids are thrilled. Fab designs and colours. Great company and service. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love my new jumper! Lots of friends asking where I got it from!! Xxx"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab clothes that both the kids and I love. Last for ages. Such good quality Excellent customer service with the team helping out when I messed up an order. Have recommended to lots of people and everyone sinoeased to have found them"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the cool & sporty style of St Bert's for my boys as well as for my girl (and for me as well!) The materials are durable and really soft - they never want to take it off!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So happy to have found a place to purchase fun, bright clothing for boys (not always easy)! The quality is fantastic too and my fussy little one approves of the super soft lining! Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab tops, perfect for our ski holiday! Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality tops. Love the retro styling. First purchase but definitely not my last."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service! Amazing products!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great clothes - practical and fun"
Posted 1 month ago
"We can not get enough of St. Bert’s! As a family of 5 we have a lot of stash. The colours and designs are fab, and they wash so well. The youngest is going to be living in St Bert’s clothes for a long time......!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this for my 7 year old son who loves anything red! He has barely taken this hoodie off since it arrived last week! It looks super cool, the colour is great and the ski print is 👌 A great buy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the purchase - quality of cotton is excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery time was very quick. Great quality. Lovely unusual designs. Love St Berts!"
Posted 1 month ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support