St Bert‘s Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,557 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
4.9
Based on 1,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Joanna Gregson
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Joanna Gregson
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Joanna Gregson
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Laura Carter
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 9th March 2022
Debbie Jones
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Emma Morley
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 15th February 2022
Jess Stanley
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time ordering and bought 2 sweatshirts (all you need is love was one of them in pink) I ordered size M (I am a 10/12) and they fit perfect! They look great on and the quality is lovely and thick. Prompt delivery. Have received many compliments! Definitely order more things from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality, super speedy delivery. Overall a faultless service from start to finish, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great fit, fabulous quality and lovely and soft. I just love the neon touches and I shall really enjoy wearing this this summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality sweatshirt and extremely quick delivery. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with my sweatshirts! Lovely bright colours and excellent quality! A little more expensive than I’d usually pay but I’m trying to change the way I shop and think the clothing would last a long, long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and love the design. States “fit is on the generous side” which I wouldn’t agree with as I’m usually S/M and purchased the medium and would say it’s smaller than expected after reading that description
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new 'Double Star' sweatshirt, fits perfectly and so comfy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super quick delivery. Exceptional quality and well-made sweatshirts. So soft and fluffy. Lovely bright colours to cheer up your world. Lots of lovely comments from family. Will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service! I ordered a sweatshirt and it arrived the next day…gorgeous colours, true to size and excellent quality! 👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, super fast delivery and NHS discount what's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my haul from St Berts. Soft cotton, comfy and good fits. I love it. Someone stopped me today to ask where my jogging bottoms were from! So glad I found this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality made products with vibrant colours, true to size. Love this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stars and Stripe V-neck sweatshirt was so unusual - I couldn’t resist! It’s really lovely quality and arrived really quickly after ordering. Sizing is as per website so overall am VERY happy with my purchase!!! As recommended in Insta via Ladyofthemanor77
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely sweatshirts, as good in the flesh as they looked on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m absolutely in love with my new sweatshirt & shorts. The quality is excellent & I just love the vibrant colours. I got a lot of compliments on the first time of wearing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product for tjhe price and a seamless delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sweatshirt i ordered was much smaller fit in arms and body than I anticipated and I ordered a size larger than usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As evere amazing quality and service, unique products we love
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality of clothing, great designs, all round v happy - I now have four sweatshirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some kit for myself and the kids (hubby got jealous) - absolutely love everything! So well made, comfortable and fabulously bright, what more could I ask for? Thank you St. Bert’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.88 based on 1,557 reviews