St Bert‘s Reviews

4.97 Rating 64 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Love my new hoodie, its a gorgeous colour, fits perfectly and is deliciously soft and comfortable to wear."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Really happy with my gorgeous jumper. Delivery was very quick and the quality and feel is superb. Have received lots of compliments already!"
Posted 5 days ago
"St Berts! We love you! Gorgeous clothes for adults and children! AND they wash really well. No shrinkage or fading here! Highly highly recommend!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love my sons new blue top with the pink skier on it! Thank you. The material is lovely and soft and it is a great colour too."
Posted 5 days ago
"Cannot rate St Berts highly enough! I have never come across a brand quite like it. The quality is amazing, such incredible cotton and so very soft. It is so comfortable to wear with vibrant and cool designs. Every member of my family get very excited when a St Berts parcel arrives through the post! The communication and customer service is also 1st Class. St Berts are the best!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The product is really nice and of great quality. My kids and us as adults live it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. My order (my 1st) arrived promptly. Delighted with my purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"This garment was our granddaughter‘s birthday wish list. We ordered it on a Wednesday afternoon and it arrived very promptly. She was delighted !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, had my item delivered so quickly. Will definately be buying again from St Berts. Quality of my sweatshirt is fab too and washes really well. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended. 👌👌👌👌"
Posted 1 week ago
"Omg absolutely love my new marine blue sweatshirt . Amazing quality, bright vivid colours, fast delivery. What more can you ask? My new happy sweatshirt, get one before they sell out. I ordered size m generous sizing exactly as a sweatshirt should be ! Thanks st Berts"
Posted 1 week ago
"We have lived and loved all the St Berts collections. S/S 19 is our favourite so far. It just keeps getting better and better."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and great range of clothes. Love the use of colour and retro style. My kids use their St Berts clothes as their go to wardrobe!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gorgeous sweatshirt. Bought for a friend’s birthday and she loves it. Need to get one for me now! Great service and fast delivery too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely quality items, fun designs and super quick delivery. Very good first experience!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazingly quick delivery and I love my sweatshirt!! Great quality - I will be back for more!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have received so many compliments about my jumper and love it however when I washed it for the first time on a very low wash - 30degrees the orange colour ran into the green which is gutting and I have no idea how to rectify it. Had this not happened I would have given a 5 star rating!"
Posted 1 month ago
"First order from St Bert's & I love it! Amazing quality & design. looking forward to making my next purchase!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this stuff. My kids live in it - thank you xx"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the tracksuit trousers and matching sweatshirt. Not only was buying very straightforward and delivery super quick, since the items have arrived, I have not been able to get my son to wear anything else (having to speed wash them at night). He has declared that St Berts is his new favourite clothing brand!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the retro feel of everything we order from St Bert’s. I think the clothes look fab and my boys feel great wearing them. Win, win!"
Posted 1 month ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.97 based on 64 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support