St Bert‘s Reviews

4.95 Rating 129 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Love my new sweatshirt, just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Whilst I loved the sweatshirt, I like mine to normally be a little baggier than the large that I ordered (I'm normally a size 14) so I sadly returned it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous quality and true to size x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love love love them! Bought a jumper for myself and one for my daughter. Both fab quality and fun designs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Design and quality is fabulous. Order was delivered in under 24 hours! An awesome product with service to match - what more could a girl ask?! Thanks very much to all involved in this fantastic little company! Victoria"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Such a soft hoody which I’m sure will be much worn. Love your t-shirts too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great fast service and gorgeous sweatshirt. Love the feel and colours."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Very fast delivery. Absolutely no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely top very soft cotton feel to it. Super fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely quality clothing - the sweatshirt is really quite a thick, warm fabric with a soft, almost fluffy inner lining. The velour tracksuit bottoms are gorgeously soft, a lovely unusual deep blue colour, and I love the rainbow trim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love love love the sweatshirts. We first saw you at a festival in the summer and stocked up for the kids - my daughter has lived in her jumpsuit since then and as soon as the AW clothes arrived my hubby and I ordered a couple of sweatshirts, love the colours, feel fab and we've both had compliments. Loving St Bert's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic sweatshirts - bought as presents, loved by all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service matches the beautiful clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gorgeous sweatshirt, speedy delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing! Fantastic! Love my new jumpers so much I can’t stop jumping!!!😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a sweatshirt which came very quickly. It is extremely good quality, very neat stitching and a nice thickness. I was due a small discount as a new customer but didn’t receive the email, when I asked for the discount after I had placed the order this was refunded to me immediately. I will certainly order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful, Bright and Bold. Fabulous quality and quick postage. My colleague at work now ordered as she has seen my products and agrees they are amazing😃. Thank you St Berts for keeping a 54year old looking cool xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just love my new sweater from St Berts, the colour, the fit, the design, would definitely recommend you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazingly speedy delivery & love my jumper......the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What can I say simply AMAZING! Great communication, I ordered the incorrect size and this was sorted with a quick email prior to delivery . Such a soft and cosy sweatshirt and the other bits are Christmas presents which I cant wait to see the smiles they are gonna bring. Thanks St.Berts you rock! xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.95 based on 129 reviews