St Bert‘s Reviews

4.93 Rating 207 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Amazing styling and quality. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Another amazing purchase from St.Berts. These clothes are so comfy, durable and fun. I may of had to purchase a thing or two for myself - ooopps . Thanks guys as always xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We live St Bert’s kids clothes, just purchased the play suit for my daughters friend for her birthday! I hope she loves it!! We do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a great hoodie for myself and a jumper for my husband. Size for ladies came up a bit large but men’s seemed ok. Had an issue with the mans jumper but it was quickly rectified and the comms was good. Really like both items a lot and would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super speedy delivery and fantastic quality products. I was buying a pressie for my god daughter but really want to get it ALL for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely love my St Bert's jumper, the colours are fab and its so soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Added my second SB jumper to my collection & gradually kitting out all the godchildren & kids, happy days! Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love the sweatshirt, however I need to exchange it for a size that is out of stock! I’m hoping I’ll get an email about it being available again soon! Meanwhile I have to watch a very lucky friend enjoy wearing it as much as I would like to!!! There are other designs I would like too but again not available at the moment in XS! Hopefully they will be very soon too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I now own three sweatshirts and one pair of track trousers from St Bert’s and love them all. They are all of high quality, are very soft, and wash well. They allow you to be casual but “put-together.” I am constantly looking at their website to see when new styles come out. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had been looking at St Bert’s jumpers for a while and when I saw a Valentine’s Day discount I thought why not! I’m so pleased I went for it. Delivery was super quick (I wasn’t expecting it to be 2 days later!) and the quality and colour of the sweatshirt I have is wonderful! It’s warm and cosy but also is so lovely and bright, Perfect for cheering you up on these wet, miserable days! I will be buying more!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new jumper, the coral colour is just great and makes a fab change from pink. Really liking wearing it, deliberately pull it out on the grey-ist of days, to cheer me up if it doesn't anyone else!|!! Plus super speedy delivery for standard, think it arrived 2 days after I ordered, just great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, fantastic top, love it. I will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the ladies rainbow sweatshirts, first I got the navy blue, then the pink and now the marina blue. All of them so beautifully soft and well made. People complement them every time i wear them. I now match my daughter as she has the pink and the navy. We love St Berts and our kids love them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I took advantage of a 3 for 2 offer on long-sleeved t-shirts for my son. They're superb quality, lovely and soft, super-stylish, and arrived extremely quickly too. Highly recommended all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery. Very pleased with the fit and my daughter loves the colour and coziness.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the sweatshirt, vibrant colours, well made and soft fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely impressed with the ordering process, quality, fit and speed of delivery - and my very fussy tween loved the hoodie. I will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous tops and lightening quick delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love the jumpers and sweatshirts from St Berts. Beautiful colours, designs and materials. Both my son and daughter absolutely love theres and my daughter cant wait to wear them skiing.....
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.93 based on 207 reviews