St Bert‘s Reviews

4.92 Rating 645 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
I ordered the star t-shirt in a large (I fit the large in a St Berts sweatshirt and I’m a size 14) and sadly it was tiny. The large is definitely no bigger than a 12!
Posted 7 hours ago
Fantastic quality clothing and the communication with the company was brilliant.
Posted 8 hours ago
I have not stopped wearing my new joggers, love them, they make me feel happy!
Posted 3 days ago
Love love LOVE! 💕 💗 💕
Posted 3 days ago
Love St Bert’s best find this year. Lovely quality and washes well. Something for all the family. Excellent delivery. Had a problem with a jumper and they sorted it straight away.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality sweatshirt absolutely love it.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, great quality! Absolutely love my new top!
Posted 4 days ago
I absolutely love my new St Bert’ top. So soft, fab colours, good fit, lots of comments! Such super service and very speedy delivery too. Looking forward to adding some more items to my Christmas list! Thank you St Bert’s - as excellent as always.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely pink skiing sweatshirt. Love all your ski wear! Please please can I request you do an adult version of the ski lift t-shirt, I would totally buy that.
Posted 5 days ago
Love my new green velour zip top. Funky neon stripes at collar and cuffs. Havent taken it off sincce I got it. Goes with masses. Would not hesitate to purchase another in fact am tempted by the grey one too. Superfast delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone thrilled with their clothes
Posted 1 week ago
Love everything we’ve ever bought from St Betts! Finally got some face coverings that we are all happy to wear!
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous trousers. Good quality and the side stripe is really vibrant and on trend. Sadly they didn’t suit me so I returned but if you are less curvy than me then I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I received my goods but no order number on it so I am sending back a couple of things without it on which I hope is ok? otherwise St Berts is awesome, thanks,
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two jumpers that I am literally in love with! Amazing quality and such bright jolly colours that brightens up both my day and those around me! Thank you St Bert's for bringing some much needed colour into my life again! Vanessa
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new SMILE jumper! So warm and soft and a gorgeous green colour. Always fab quality and adds to my extensive St Bert's collection/jumper obsession. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
fab tshirt, niece will love this! Lovely bright colours, nice print and soft material, great quality all round! super quick delivery! thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered jumpers for my niece and nephew and they arrived really quickly and I love them! The colours are so vibrant and cheerful and the quality is great - I know they'll love them too! :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I am now addicted!!! Love love all the bright colours and great styles.... thank you!! 🌈
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely adore my new sweatshirt! Beautiful quality and bright colours as well as soft too! Delivery was super speedy which was good as I couldn't wait to get my hands on it!
Posted 1 week ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.92 based on 645 reviews