St Bert‘s Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,350 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Linda Whipp
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Becky Holmes
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Becky Holmes
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Sam Moore
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Sam Moore
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Sam Moore
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Sam Moore
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with my purchases and also lovely personal customer service (which I wasn’t honestly expecting, from a Facebook clickbait find!). I don’t usually like hoodies on me but I absolutely love the one I bought, as well as two sweaters. Will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very straightforward and easy to use site, hoodie & hat arrived on time and are excellent quality. Definitely see myself using St Berts again, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the speed of delivery and quality of my sweatshirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
wife loves her new jumper
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazingly fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
LOVE IT! I absolutely love my St Bert's items. I bought them as a self gift when feeling sorry for myself when I was unwell with Covid. I bought a lovely sweatshirt and bottoms. The items came super quick and look amazing, fit brilliantly and are of excellent quality. The fabric is good quality and lovely and sort. Unfortunately for me, my flatmate loves them too and he has nicked the sweatshirt for himself. He also has his eye on the bottoms too! I will just have to buy some more, I am super thrilled with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I just love this brand! I now have TEN sweaters and the colours, quality, fit and style are just fab. I feel happy wearing them all and get so many compliments. The only problem is that I could run out of wardrobe space! (I also have hats / scarves / beach bag and some of the kids clothing!) Great job St Berts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The quality and cheapness of the material is Under pAr
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I wanted. Cosy, bright and makes me feel good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward transaction, quick delivery, and goods are excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stylish and contemporary style clothing. Great colour combinations, bright and fresh. Items arrived promptly and well packaged. Already eyeing up further purchases…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These trousers!!! Not only are they super soft and incredibly comfy, they also absolutely rock a casual look. Beautifully crafted and designed and fantastic value for money. Service was flawless too. LOVE LOVE LOVE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As someone that loves wearing bright and colourful clothes, your range ticks every box for me. I love the bright colours of the Seventies, but St Bert's does this stuff in a modern and stylish update. Excellent value, hugely comfortable and just plain bloody beautiful i love them. Wear the rainbow, y'all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered various items on line and they arrived the very next day beautifully packed. They are Christmas presents, but am quite sure they will all be loved. Very many thanks for your prompt service. Monika - Wimbledon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the jacket! Have had so many comments on it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bright, super soft, top quality product, I absolutely love it and so does everyone else, its been much admired! Well packaged and swiftly delivered with tracking to reassure me :) Will be ordering again soon, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought 4 hats for the family. All well made, super quality. The sizes are spot-on for kids and adults. These look fab on!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have still yet to receive my item which is now overdue - any help appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started to buy off St Berts in the summer time absolutely love this range I always get compliments whenever I wear some of their tops. Love love love it and the delivery service is so quick and efficient. Would highly recommend the quality is excellent !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the stuff that St Bert's do... bought a few hoodies and jumpers for me and my wife this past year. Great fit and feel. Had an incorrect size sent in the most recent purchase but the guy I spoke with made it so simple... sent me the right size out the next day even before I had returned the hoodie. Included a pre paid returns label and just asked that I sent it back. Trust!!! Recommend both their products and their service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.90 based on 1,350 reviews