St Bert‘s Reviews

4.95 Rating 162 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
I am absolutely thrilled with my new coral sweatshirt! It is great quality - super comfy and snuggly! Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you lovely St Berts! ❤️xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, as ever. I have been a customer from the very beginning when the owner used to deliver to SW11 on his moped! Delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great hoodies!!! Wonderful quality and fit. Thank you St Bert’s!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous bright colours, my boys live in shorts all year round so these are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous products, great quality and service. Would fill my wardrobe with St Bert’s items if I could!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great company with a happy inducing product. Quick and efficient delivery for all my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found you at car fest South. Love the clothes, and everyone I buy for also loves them. Have converted many School parents and family members to your brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I LOVE my velour bomber. So comfortable, warm, soft. Such a great buy and has been much admired.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful, bright colours and really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely, good quality products and amazingly fast delivery! Very happy! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very much a fan of St Berts! Just loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always St Berts deliver the gifts, the comfort and the smiles that everyone needs. Thankyou you fabulous team x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great clothes, I would buy the lot if I could. Especially love the sweatshirts and boys tracksuit shorts. Not often your stopped in the street to be asked where your jumper is from!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely St Bert’s - gorgeous clothing for all the family! Really well made, high quality, easy to wash fantastic pieces for all year round. Most importantly all items are made for the long haul and last form donkeys years, we haven’t managed to wear anything out and we have been customers since their infancy, about 6 years now. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery as always. Thank you St Bert’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t rate St Berts highly enough.. (I’d actually love to work for them) Their sweatshirts are a high quality, wear and wash well. They are warm and stylish. The communications I’ve had have been so friendly and helpful, supporting a small family business just feels so much nicer. I have purchased a few for gifts too and they’ve been loved by the receiver too! Just deciding on my next purchase 😁
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the hoody I purchased for my niece. Great quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I saw these tops at the Spirit of Christmas. Ordered on line and they arrived really quickly. Lovely t-shirts, good designs, good price and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the sweatshirt so much. Perfect fit, cheerful colours and very warm. Will definitely be buying from St Berts again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and absolutely stunning quality! My partner LOVES his new sweatshirt and we think the design is outstanding. Love the colours and avoidance of gender stereotypes. More size options for adults would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products, amazing customer service - can not wait to order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.95 based on 162 reviews