St Bert‘s Reviews

4.95 Rating 129 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Love the retro feel of everything we order from St Bert’s. I think the clothes look fab and my boys feel great wearing them. Win, win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Incredibly soft and high-quality clothes. Would have preferred a slightly less boxy fit on women's sweatshirt but already enjoying all our choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simply the best children's clothes on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely lovely ski wear my kids are thrilled. Fab designs and colours. Great company and service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I absolutely love my new jumper! Lots of friends asking where I got it from!! Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab clothes that both the kids and I love. Last for ages. Such good quality Excellent customer service with the team helping out when I messed up an order. Have recommended to lots of people and everyone sinoeased to have found them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the cool & sporty style of St Bert's for my boys as well as for my girl (and for me as well!) The materials are durable and really soft - they never want to take it off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So happy to have found a place to purchase fun, bright clothing for boys (not always easy)! The quality is fantastic too and my fussy little one approves of the super soft lining! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fab tops, perfect for our ski holiday! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality tops. Love the retro styling. First purchase but definitely not my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service! Amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great clothes - practical and fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We can not get enough of St. Bert’s! As a family of 5 we have a lot of stash. The colours and designs are fab, and they wash so well. The youngest is going to be living in St Bert’s clothes for a long time......!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought this for my 7 year old son who loves anything red! He has barely taken this hoodie off since it arrived last week! It looks super cool, the colour is great and the ski print is 👌 A great buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delighted with the purchase - quality of cotton is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery time was very quick. Great quality. Lovely unusual designs. Love St Berts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely, funky T-shirts - great quality, lovely bright colours and so far washing well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So happy to have found this brand as I love the uniqueness & fun of the designed. Quality is really good and my kids loved all the items I bought. Very simple to purchase on the website and lots of information on the sizing etc. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi Ben and Sarah - FABULOUS service and wonderful product!! Hope you’re all well? Nessa x x x"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My whole family loves SBerts clothing! Great quality garments that wash really well and super are comfortable, in the loveliest of colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.95 based on 129 reviews