St Bert‘s Reviews

4.95 Rating 162 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Great quality, and fab colours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering process was quick and simple, and delivery was fast! Very well packaged item and can't believe the quality of the sweatshirt! It's so soft and comfortable! Such a gorgeous design and fits perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely soft jumper, lovely colours and the perfect length. I love the fact the sweatshirt isn’t tight elastic at the bottom, so it hangs nicely rather than bunched up. Now, what to order next!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and clothes excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great brand, wonderful clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super swift delivery and really lovely quality products. I’ve bought a sweatshirt for myself and for the kids too. Great colours and fit 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very good quality and soft to touch boys love them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
High quality product and fast delivery. Will buy again as soon as they are outgrown!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the styling and quality of the clothing - just a shame every thing was wrapped in plastic packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery and great quality clothes. A massive hit with my niece for her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality clothing. Easy ordering and quick and efficient delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The softest most hard wearing clothes for kids. Please do a range for teens as my kids will grow up soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As a busy family living in Cornwall ,quality and style goes hand in hand but in casual wear. Absolutely love SB clothing and would happily set up shop for you here as it is perfect for the Cornish lifestyle. Colour, Quality and beach / outdoors / sporty vibe. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love my new hoodie, its a gorgeous colour, fits perfectly and is deliciously soft and comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with my gorgeous jumper. Delivery was very quick and the quality and feel is superb. Have received lots of compliments already!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
St Berts! We love you! Gorgeous clothes for adults and children! AND they wash really well. No shrinkage or fading here! Highly highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love my sons new blue top with the pink skier on it! Thank you. The material is lovely and soft and it is a great colour too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cannot rate St Berts highly enough! I have never come across a brand quite like it. The quality is amazing, such incredible cotton and so very soft. It is so comfortable to wear with vibrant and cool designs. Every member of my family get very excited when a St Berts parcel arrives through the post! The communication and customer service is also 1st Class. St Berts are the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The product is really nice and of great quality. My kids and us as adults live it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. My order (my 1st) arrived promptly. Delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.95 based on 162 reviews