St Bert‘s Reviews

4.94 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Lovely top very soft cotton feel to it. Super fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality clothing - the sweatshirt is really quite a thick, warm fabric with a soft, almost fluffy inner lining. The velour tracksuit bottoms are gorgeously soft, a lovely unusual deep blue colour, and I love the rainbow trim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love love love the sweatshirts. We first saw you at a festival in the summer and stocked up for the kids - my daughter has lived in her jumpsuit since then and as soon as the AW clothes arrived my hubby and I ordered a couple of sweatshirts, love the colours, feel fab and we've both had compliments. Loving St Bert's!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic sweatshirts - bought as presents, loved by all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service matches the beautiful clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous sweatshirt, speedy delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Fantastic! Love my new jumpers so much I can’t stop jumping!!!😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a sweatshirt which came very quickly. It is extremely good quality, very neat stitching and a nice thickness. I was due a small discount as a new customer but didn’t receive the email, when I asked for the discount after I had placed the order this was refunded to me immediately. I will certainly order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, Bright and Bold. Fabulous quality and quick postage. My colleague at work now ordered as she has seen my products and agrees they are amazing😃. Thank you St Berts for keeping a 54year old looking cool xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just love my new sweater from St Berts, the colour, the fit, the design, would definitely recommend you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly speedy delivery & love my jumper......the quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say simply AMAZING! Great communication, I ordered the incorrect size and this was sorted with a quick email prior to delivery . Such a soft and cosy sweatshirt and the other bits are Christmas presents which I cant wait to see the smiles they are gonna bring. Thanks St.Berts you rock! xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Sunday and delivered on Tuesday. Beautiful soft sweatshirt - was stopped by someone in the street the first time I wore my new green one to ask where I’d got it. Will definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The velour rainbow bomber is AMAZING!!! As per usual St Berts have not failed!! I don't actually think they could?! Beautiful quality. Softest brand out there. The velour is so soft I'm not sure I'm going to want to take it off!! The rainbow colours are beautiful too! Such great detail. LOVE IT! It's luxuriously casual, can't get better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality, excellent designs and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality cotton, nicely made; super design. 13 year old dd sad because she’ll soon be too big for the kids’ range!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, great quality fabric, nice and soft, good sizing for kids that aren’t skinny and I love the adult range too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love your gear can I sell it for you in Cornwall?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We utterly LOVE this clothing! Fantastic quality, fabulous designs and covers all age ranges! Mummy and daughter have some lovely bits, Daddy’s turn next! Will be keeping a close eye on this stunning range!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products from St Bert’s extremely quick delivery and beautiful colour ways on the jumpers everyone is really pleased with their new things. 🌈
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.94 based on 144 reviews