St Bert‘s Reviews

4.92 Rating 535 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend St Bert‘s
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love St Berts clothes here so so soft definitely a favourite ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new jumpers, brilliant design, lovely bright colours and super comfy!

Also fantastic service from St Berts with really fast delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Loves the dresses thank you - the fit is perfect, love the zingy colours!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the coral Terry dress and it’s marvellous!! So pleased such a useful dress to pop on when at home doing nothing and I am looking forward to taking it on holiday for by the pool . Such good quality . Might even order the navy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I love bright colours combined with comfortable fabrics, and St Bert’s didn’t let me down! Ordered a T-shirt and jumper for me and a sweatshirt for the hubby - all look fab and we’ve loved wearing them already!! People keep asking where they are from so they stand out in a good way. Super easy ordering and quick delivery too. Thanks 🙌🏼🌈
Posted 1 week ago
Oh my goodness... I love all my St Berts clothes. The girls look adorable in their playsuits and they feel so comfortable. The hubby loves his hoodie and I am very happy with my shorts! Can't wait to buy more things from this fresh, fun, British brand. Thank you ❤️💙🧡💜
Posted 1 week ago
Love, love, love my new red and pink chevron sweatshirt. It fits perfectly and is great quality, very soft and comfy to wear. (washes well too!) Bought it before our Cornwall holiday and had so many lovely comments! HUGE thank you. x
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality as ever, so we’ll received by my granddaughter, she lives all your clothes.
Posted 1 week ago
My new rainbow sweatpants have arrived and couldn’t be more thrilled about them, the neon colour mixed stripes are gorgeous and the cotton is heaven, absolutely love them and I’m normally not one for trackie bottoms but they rock!
I’ve had to steal my daughters twilight shorts from her bedroom to wash as she hasn’t taken them off! 👍
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new t-shirt dresses. They are very comfy and a change to the jeans and t-shirt I’ve been wearing through lockdown. Also look great with a denim jacket (I think!).
Posted 1 week ago
You can’t help but SMILE when St Berts deliver!
Not only are the clothes fun, bright and colourful, they are fabulous quality and true to size! Love it all x
St Bert‘s 5 star review on 22nd July 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
We just love St Berts 💕 Fast delivery and super comfy, colourful clothes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new bums!
Super soft and comfy.
Definitely my new go to item.
Thank you xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my dress from you, in fact I want to order another in a different colourway
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent stuff. Funky and of good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the quality of our purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely clothes but please can you start selling your fabulous items in a size XL!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing clothes, great quality, love the bright colours and quick delivery. I can’t stop extending my collection and will definitely be buying more in the future x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supper quick delivery fabulous quality had so many compliments loving the range and pops of colour perfect for summer evenings
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality nice bright colours very funky
Posted 2 weeks ago
St Bert‘s is rated 4.92 based on 535 reviews