Sourcing-IT Reviews

4.71 Rating 340 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sourcing-IT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sourcing-IT Reviews

About Sourcing-IT:

Sourcing-IT are an independent reseller of IT hardware established in 2007 specialising in delivery to Africa.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 118 973 6675

Email:

sales@sourcing-it.co.uk

Location:

Sourcing-IT Ltd.
Unit 9
Reading Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sourcing-IT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order has delayed to the detriment of the end-user
Thank you for sending your comments, we obviously strive to make sure we correct any mishaps as quickly as possible. In this case, we are sorry for the delay caused after the shipment method needed to be changed from the method on the original quotation after we had dispatched the consignment. We are doing what we can to accelerate the return of the goods from the courier to us for re-shipment on to you. Thank you for your patience and custom and we hope to have this resolved as soon as possible.
we expected you to carry out inspection tests before you shipped out our consignment, although we appreciated your gesture to do a post inspection even after our consignment arrived.
Thanks for your review. We understand that there were some difficulties with an inspection - we do routinely carry out pre-shipment inspections when we are informed by our clients that they would like it to be done.

As you mentioned, we are doing our utmost from the UK to resolve the matter and reduce any further delays and we are doing all we can to rectify the situation.

We regret that you have given us 1 star and now in the knowledge that you would like inspections we will make sure this happens every time. Most of all, we hope that our diligence and response to the situation will allow us to continue doing business with you.
Sourcing-IT is rated 4.71 based on 340 reviews