Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 698 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a subscription for my partner and he is chuffed with his socks. The personality quiz was funny and actually hit the nail on the head when it came to analysing my partner. I also love a bit of humour and appreciated the email about your Sock Geek process! Very pleased!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, even given the current constraints. We liked the fact that we could choose socks to suit the recipient's personality. A fun gift gratefully received!
Posted 4 months ago
Great design and quality.
Posted 4 months ago
I liked the socks and they came quite quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, great quality, quick efficient service. Oh and unusual sock patterns much more interesting than your average sock. Strongly recommend. Bought as gift beautifully packaged...... and my very own sock geek very happy with his subscription.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant as always
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and a quirky gift idea.
Posted 4 months ago
Great efficient delivery!😀
Posted 4 months ago
They were quite dark, dull. Not what I expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
We do offer to replace any socks that your don't love, so drop me a mail at harry@sockgeeks.co.uk to arrange that.

Your first design was on the darker side to our usual Extreme designs but that's to ensure that we send a variety of socks. We could always add a note to your subscription that's you'd prefer brighter socks in future. That way we'd substitute and socks that we felt might be too dark for you.

Stay safe.
Harry
Posted 4 months ago
Second time I’ve ordered from Sock Geeks. Just as good as first time. This time I ordered a three pack of socks as a gift. Delivered quickly and recipient was delighted!
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a subscription for my Mum's 79th Birthday present. She didn't have many cards to open + presents were even thinner on the ground! She was over the moon with her funky socks, loving them + the great quality. Thanks guys 👍 serious brownie points gained!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, delivery really quick. Quality product
Couldn’t be happier
Posted 4 months ago
Colourful, interesting socks but my main reason for subscribing was that they are also thick and comfy.
Posted 5 months ago
All good thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Sock geek are the best. I forgot to email them to say I had moved house and ended up missing a month. Told Harry at sock geek when I changed my address and he ended up sending me an extra pair of socks to make up for the month I missed! Excellent product and fantastic customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
Subscribed as a present fir my father and it hasn’t disappointed. Arrived within a couple of days, in a lovely presentation box. Nice pair of socks too. Looking forward to seeing What he receives the next five months.
Well worth the money & a great idea for a gift for someone that has everything!!
Posted 5 months ago
My husband loves his socks so this gift has been a big hit! I would totally recommend you guys to others. Lovely service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great socks, great service and a great idea
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Great quality socks.
Posted 5 months ago
Great designs not seen on the High St delivered to your door every month.
Fantastic colours and patterns.
Just re-signed for a year.
Posted 5 months ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 698 reviews