Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and efficient service. Arrived day after order. Beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
A very good quality product at a good price. Packaging and presentation was excellent. I'm very pleased with the whole experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Goods arrived a day after ordering. Can’t get better service than that.
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely happy with my phone case - pure quality - I needed advice before purchasing - I couldn’t have asked for better help - it’s appreciated when you know who you’ve emailed is knowledgable and makes sure you’ve been assisted. Thank you from one very happy customer!
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased three ‘vintage’ iPhone SE cases from Snakehive (for work and personal use), two in 2019 and one just arrived today. They offer ample protection, but also they wear extremely well and have real ‘feel appeal’, lovely to handle.

The product, service and delivery have been faultless - so much so that I contacted the company to ask where I could leave a review.
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely impressed with the quality of the phone wallet, it looks and feels great! It came in a really lovely presentation box too. Delivery was very quick also(next day). I will definitely order from this company again and would have no hesitation to recommend them to others!
Posted 2 days ago
Great product , beautifully made and excellent free postage and delivery time. Faultless.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve had one for 4 years but new phone new case. Snake hive leather cases are far better than the Apple cases.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality case to protect my phone and keep my cards! Highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Quality. Totally fit for purpose.
Simply nothing to moan about!! All excellent. Service. Price quality. Delivery
Faultless
Posted 3 days ago
My first purchase and it won’t be last
Posted 3 days ago
Looked beautiful when it arrived. Suede leather which easily marks and stains. Only 2 weeks old and looking grotty. Very Disappointed given the price
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent purchase with us, and I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the finish on your case.

Our cases are made from a soft Nubuck leather, similar to suede at first, and especially when new they will naturally show marks which will add to the character and over time the case will develop a rich patina. Wear on the cases will vary on each case depending on its use.

To clean your case we recommend that you carefully wipe the cover with a nubuck or similar soft cloth using a circular motion.
Brush with a nubuck brush to remove dirt and dust.
Spray with a nubuck cleaner, from leather retailers or online, and work well into the leather.
Allow to dry thoroughly and then use brush to restore the nap to its original condition.

If you would like us to look into this further for you we would be more than happy to do so. Please feel free to send some photographs and your order details to our Customer Services team at sales@snakehive.co.uk so that we can advise with this further.

We will look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Snakehive
Posted 3 days ago
good delivery goods are as described early days but appears to be fine
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service and easy tracking.
Posted 3 days ago
I very. Good item and fast delevery
Posted 3 days ago
The phone was delivered very quickly and I was impressed by the box it came in. This is my second Snakebite phone case. I can thoroughly recommend the company.
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the quality of my Samsung s20+ case which arrived beautifully packaged.
Fits the phone perfectly and the craftmanship is superb, I would not look anywhere else for a case.
Happy customer:)
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely quality case but suede finish does get dirty really quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Very Prompt service from Snakehive.
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service.
Bought as a gift... recipient very pleased. Seemed good quality and value.
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,128 reviews