Snakehive Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,295 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
4.8
Based on 25,295 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews

About Snakehive:

SNAKEHIVE: IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS.

We believe that wealth is in the mind, not the wallet, and we choose substance over style every time. Whether it’s products or people, it’s simply what’s inside that counts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Simon Cook
Snakehive 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Dr Mary Munro-Hill
Snakehive 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Susan Walter
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Elaine Chadwick
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Sharon Connolly
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Anonymous
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company, have bought my second phone wallet from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. My phone case arrived the next day, and was very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a firm that produces similar items to that of Pad & Quill but their stock is much less pricey. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phone case is just what I wanted. Due to mislabelling on the box I was sent the wrong colour initially but the problem was resolved immediately. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second Snakehive phone case I love them this time I went for a teal colour . The staff are very helpful and the service is amazing, delivery was quick . Just thinking what colour to go for next !!! DR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again I am impressed with the quality of this phone case for my Samsung Galaxy S22. My last Snakehive phone cover was for a Samsung Galaxy S9 and it lasted 3 and a half years. I only had to replace it as I got a new phone. If you are looking for quality and something that would last for years then this is the phone case for you. Probably one of my favourite purchases in my lifetime!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice quality leather, a perfect fit for iPhone 12 and beautifully made. Lovely colour, chestnut, but I wish I had gone for one of the brighter colours, such a lovely choice!!! Will definitely recommend this case
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Vintage Leather Wallet and Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector as protection for Apple SE. Entirely happy with protection offered.Screen protector was so easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My 3rd case from Snakehive. New phone gives me the chance to get a different case! Great choice of colours, speedy service and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast delivery but the decorative sleeve on the box was damaged which was disappointing as phone cover was bought as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the third SnackHive phone case that I’ve purchased over the last 6 or 7 years, and again very satisfied with the purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best authentic leather phone cases in the world. This is my second Snake Hive, I cannot recommend it enough. Conceded they are on the pricey side but, your case will outlast the phone--five stars. Criticisms--zero.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just perfect Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable. Quality products. Definitely recommend. Good choices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Snakehive. Prompt delivery and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality leather. Love the card inserts. Would recommend Snakehive. It’s was nicely boxed up and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely phone case. Beautiful leather and perfect colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really like it, very tactile, wish I’d bought one before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 25,295 reviews