Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,575 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought the grey leather iPhone 12 cover and feel the price for the quality is very good. It gives good protection and looks and feels like a more expensive brand!
Would recommend without hesitation.
I ordered brown in error and immediately emailed and they managed to change to correct colour prior to dispatch....great service👍
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality very pleased with it. Nice thought putting a cloth screen wipe in.
Definitely worth the money.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the phone case. Arrived within 2 days of purchase and excellent quality. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely quality case and great customer service when we ordered the wrong one! I bought this as a present and will be treating myself to one now.
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service and a very good quality product.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service and products
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality however front cover slightly bent so case doesn't close completely ,hoping leather will soften over time , and charging port cut out is not perfectly positioned so lead catches some times
Posted 5 days ago
Super quality cases. I still have one I bought for an IPhone 6 and it’s still like new. I now have one for my iPhone 12 and it really good quality at a reasonable price
Posted 5 days ago
Elegance and quality in one very attractive item.
Posted 5 days ago
I can no longer use my wallet, as the button to use when using a credit card button on the right of phone will not press as is set too far down from the case , also other buttons very difficult to use . It seems the plastic is not plyable enough ! So disappointed as love the case in looks !!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing these issues with your case. All of our cases are designed to work fully functionally and the plastic should be soft & pliable enough for you to press the buttons with ease.

Please could you kindly email our Customer Services team with your order details at sales@snakehive.co.uk?

We can then look into this further for you and get this resolved.

We will look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Snakehive
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
The phone case is really good quality and feels amazing. The website was super easy to use and delivery was quick.
Posted 6 days ago
We brought this as a gift for a friend and was so impressed with the quality we brought one for ourselves. Great communication and fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Product quality
Could personalise with initials on website hence 4 not 5
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely beautiful, the colour and quality superb
Posted 6 days ago
The ordering was easy and we could see exactly what we were ordering with many views to look at. The speed of delivery was also great receiving it within days of ordering. The actual phone case is really well made and feels more expensive with a luxurious feel.
Posted 6 days ago
Upgraded my phone to 12 mini so needed new Case. Had snakehive on my previous iPhone 7. Great quality looks super. Nice leather feel that weathers well with use. Fast delivery. Great new case. Teal colour is good. Thank you. Really like this product and will continue to buy on future phone upgrades!
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome case
Posted 6 days ago
Delighted with my phone case thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use web page and they delivered on time and very upmarket service
Posted 6 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,575 reviews