www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,045 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
"Clear and well printed. Have had manuals from this Firm before in normal binding but opted for coil binding on this one, it was an excellent move on my part. The manual can be flicked through without damage and it is a definite improvement. Very pleased."
Posted 9 months ago
"As with any other manual at this size (A5) the print is small. No doubt the Sony original was published at A4. A good product though, much better than having to use the pdf version."
Posted 9 months ago
"Book is good - only problem the printing is small and hard to read - wish there was a copy with larger print - other than that a good book"
Posted 9 months ago
"The Manual is very extensive because of the diversity of the iPhone. However the table of contents is clear and enables easy navigation through the manual. This has enabled us at 73 years old to start to use most of the features the phone has to offer."
Posted 9 months ago
"Appreciated the ability to find a manual. I was overwhelmed with the amount of information. Just need to find time to study it more and practice. Thanks!"
Posted 9 months ago
"NICE MANUAL BUT NOT SAME AS HUAWEI ONE . NEEDS BETTER DIAGRAMS."
Posted 9 months ago
"very good covers pionts I would not considerd.the extra for binding well worth it. would advise the extras. P. G."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quite a good informative manual, maybe a few more illustrations to go with the text would help."
Posted 10 months ago
"Have only just started using ,but all appears okay and looks like yhe book explains everything"
Posted 10 months ago
"Should have color photos."
Posted 10 months ago
"it is very good"
Posted 10 months ago
"The directions don't always match up with what is on the phone when you go into the app."
Posted 10 months ago
"GoodVery helpful.- shiny paper. Easy to read."
Posted 10 months ago
"Unfortunately the text is too small for me to read"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very useful - it covered lots of features I didn't know I had!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi Jeff, I am sorry to be so long getting back to you. I have only had time to get a very short start on looking at the Manual. It looks very good to me but am having a hard time finding time to really look at it and get through it all, So far I am really please with what I am seeing. Elza"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent manual, some of which was of no interest to me. It certainly got me into things I didn’t know existed in the iPhone. A manual that I can refer to as and when I get confused...... which as an octogenarian is quite often! Many thanks."
Posted 10 months ago
"It was perfectly readable. Good understandable content and a first class product"
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry you found the text too small.

We will re-send tomorrow (at no charge) printed twice the size.

I'm sure this will help.
Posted 10 months ago
"good manual with lots of information i cannot understand but i am almost 90 thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"Details re camera on the Huawei P20 is very good indeed , just what I wanted Many thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,045 reviews