www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,772 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt delivery and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Could be better, does not go deep enough.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual's print is very small and the print light in color. I do really like your printed information though. This is my second order.
Posted 1 year ago
Having just purchased an iPhone I was anxious to explore what it could do, hence my order for Smartphone Manual. I was very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency I received in ordering and the delivery. It was well packed and delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My only complaint is the button images are too small to associate with what they are supposed to do. My eyesight perhaps!
Posted 1 year ago
Found it a bit difficult at first just finding the bits I wanted. Now more familiar,there are some sections I may not use immediately but will once I become more familiar/competent
Posted 1 year ago
it is ok but needs to abit biger in print
Posted 1 year ago
I found out that MY wife had a tablet
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that the manual was very informative but I had to go to a phone shop to ask 'How do I put a photo that I've just taken into the Gallery' as I could not find any reference in the manual for that action, But apart from that- I've managed to setup my Galaxy A40, OK
Posted 1 year ago
ordered the manual, came in the post the very next day, well done
Posted 1 year ago
Manual was good as an introduction and as a reference source for future use
Posted 1 year ago
good could use some on apple computers
Posted 1 year ago
There was a mistake at first, in that the manual I received was not that which I requested. The mistake was rectified by a phone call and the right manual was quickly sent. The manual is a great improvement on the obscure instructions supplied with the phone--so for the price and for those who find operation of their new phone somewhat less than intuitive, I recommend purchase of a Manual from OTC.
Posted 1 year ago
As a newbie to smartphones some of the instructions were a bit vague to me. But overall pretty good.
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't had time to go thru the manual, but what I have seen looks to be very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful..
Posted 1 year ago
Generally comprehensive, but it did not tell me how to find how much money was left on my SIM.
Posted 1 year ago
I have only started to read the manual. It appears to be a fine manual.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual was helpful on many program uses on the phone.
In some areas, there was not enough technical info explaining
how to follow the instructions (it assumes that the user already
knows how to follow brief directions....... coming from a flip phone to
a smart phone and being 82 yrs. old, there were parts of manual
I could not follow.....) I definitely liked the ring binding for flipping
through the pages.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately lacks some information for those of us who are unfamiliar with "smart phones"
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,772 reviews