www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,831 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always find it much easier to assimilate instructions etc in writing. I suppose it's because if at first I don't quite understand, I can simply read it again without having to press anything!

I wish I had seen this sooner.
But thank you now.
Posted 1 month ago
thank you very much. I mainly got the book for my mom and her new phone. if I ever up grade my phone I will be definitely order a manual from your company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to read. Very informative and everything I hoped for.
Posted 1 month ago
its great cant believe the phone company cant print it... thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed to help me operate my 2015 Samsung J5 Galaxy.
Posted 1 month ago
Which? cautions against using 5 Stars when writing Reviews of products - advice that I usually follow. However Manuals from 'Smartphone-Manuals' have always been 1st class. They are nicely presented and bound, they are easy on the pocket and they arrive in double-quick time. Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Always very quick delivery. Manual is very detailed and well presented.
Posted 1 month ago
The Apple iPadPro11 is quite something, but it takes patience. My dear wife was getting
frustrated so I bought the OTC manual.No more excuses!
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple and quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my manual. It explains everything that I want to know about my smartphone.
Posted 2 months ago
this manual gave me all I needed to know about my phone, excellent. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Clear print and easy to understand.
Delivery was quicker than date qiven.
Posted 2 months ago
Well received. Delivered on time and in good order well done this is my second manual so they are doing something right well done
Posted 2 months ago
I am a multiple time repeat customer , these manuals cover the product
in full and comeplete manner. vey satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I needed. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to understand better instruction that the company give with the phone
Posted 2 months ago
The manual was actually for my 80-year-old Mother. Companies currently forget the fact that there's an older generation out there that have the money to purchase new phones but aren't fully digital. To expect octogenarians to access websites is a manifestation of companies' desire to generate savings vs. specific consumer needs. Thanks for providing this service as my Mother now has a 'hard' copy to help her navigate her new phone.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and excellent product could not fault anything
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the smartphone manual that I ordered. Having got my first ever iphone, I needed help, but these days you don't seem to get manuals anymore. It was good to be able to get one from OTC and it was received very quickly. Thank you, it has been a great help.
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with the product.thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,831 reviews