www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,176 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Being a new iPhone owner this spiral bound manual is perfect. It's an easy reference when needed while I'm learning how to use the phone. The 16cm x 21cm size also fits nicely into the car glove box so I can take it with me when traveling. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How nice to be able to read a manual at your leisure! Good service, easy to use ordering system. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The smart phone manual was exactly what I wanted and the service was outstanding !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, spiral bound a great idea
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lot easier than trying to look up things on line for a person of my age. (76) Although I'm quite competent at using the net. I haven't got to start scrolling to find something. I can see it on a page and hold it there as long as I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service, good value and so much better than trying to print your own. A high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well documented and very Therough. Could have more pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on Wednesday afternoon, arrived on Friday morning. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Selling an SGalaxy10+ without a manual is a stupid thing to do. All those features and when I asked the salesperson where was the manual, she said I could go to YouTube for instructions. I was very happy to receive the manual in eight days, and my questions were answered. I had to drive eighty miles to tell U.S. Cellular the battery cords didn't fit, but then the salesperson showed me the tab and under it was the place to attach the battery charger cord. It would have been nice to have known this ahead of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to understand. Ideal for a non-techie like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comprehensive guide to a range of iPhone models. Clear and concise instructions. Happy to recommend the manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The manual was well produced, promptly sent, and proves so much easier to refer to when working on the mobile 'phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative,well laid out..easy to find different sections.good compact well written guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I was looking for and very neatly done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and pleased with the bound manual. The only slight disappointment was that the indexed page numbers do not correspond to the pages in the booklet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulously quick next day service and a high quality, well-presented manual. An ideal companion to any new smart 'phone and the thousands of different things they can do :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Manual is excellent. Phone was purchased at local "Best Buy", which is closing in November, so manual will help, as Best Buy will not be available for questions. Thanks ever so much. Just received it today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not being tec savy, it is just what i wanted to get me going on my new phone. I prefer a hard copy of a devices manual rather than going back and forth to a computer to find out answers to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
a good idiots guide to my smart phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.38 based on 1,176 reviews