Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.42 Rating 689 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a reassuring conversation about good insurance cover provided by a financially regulated authority for my Sky box insurance cover and scam callers offering insurance with no financial regulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only marked down due to lack of communication between Smart Cover and myself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gentleman who rang was very patient with me, as I am an elderly lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Policy options and costs very clearly explained
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service.keep up the good work Pravin kataria. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, easy and understandable explanations of the product purchased backed up by a very competitive premium
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good cover for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and very easy to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took a while to get an answer regarding the washer repair but satisfied with the result came today and it is now fixed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had them come out to service my boiler they turned up on time done a great job what more could you ask for see you next year if the price is right. Regards Mr Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Filling in the on line form was easy to understand. Very competitive price which we were very happy with. Switching to Smart Cover for Insurance cover has saved us over 50%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was good, once I told the lady sky was our only way of viewing she got an engineer to call me quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Each time I have contacted Smart Cover I have been greeted by friendly staff and service has always been prompt. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service by Kevin Moore. Very informative about the product and services smart Cover was offering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had put that I didn't want to be contacted by phone as I'm hard of hearing,text,post or e-mail is fine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price and knowledge of services. Very polite and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and efficient service from Pravin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to Pravin Kataria and he explained all the information I required very clearly in a way thet was easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My call was dealt with very efficiently, politely and every aspect fully explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 689 reviews