Simply Wigs Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christine Day
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Christine Day
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
karla read
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anonymous
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Anne Hollingsworth
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Anonymous
272
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as always dealt with my order but was out of stock at that time but they wanted to know if I wanted to order something similar or wait till mine came back in stock and it arrived a week later. Very happy x
Posted 5 days ago
I have only recenly purchased from SW after losing my hair. I was so pleased with my purchase I have ordered a second wig. Still getting used to the whole situation but I think SW will be a part of my life now. So glad I found them.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic Company 5 stars.
Customers service also Excellent. delivery quick. love my Ellen Wille wigs love the way it was all packaged lovely, nice touch with the choc.Thanks to Courtney and Becca for all there help and advice.and also the price of the wigs good.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the Colada headband. Quality superb. Colour was exactly like the photo. Was kept up to speed with delivery times. I've just ordered another type on 1st March. Informed it's on it's way. Can't get better service than that.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering very easy. Delivered when said. Hair piece is lovely. I wear it every day
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and efficient. Unfortunately the wig I ordered was unsuitable and had to be returned but return & refund was painless. I intend to order another wig soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Simply Wigs were great to shop with. The website was easy to use and my order was shipped very quickly. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Il prodotto è perfetto e duraturo, sono molto soddisfatta.
Posted 5 days ago
i have had aproblem matching my hair colour, the return was made easy by your telephone staff.
I again tried a re order with the same problem.
Your response and help has been exceptional,
your staff have been prompt and so helpful.
Well done !
Posted 5 days ago
Niet alleen de pruik is heel erg mooi maar de klantenservice was ook zeer goed en vriendelijk. Kortom zeer tevreden.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you, the quality of your products is lovely!. the are not cheap but feel so soft & comfy. The wig is the best ive ordered so far as well. i am still waiting for one product however i have been fully informed of its progress & hopefully it will be here soon.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautifully made comfort caps. Arrived quickly and lovely packaging.0
Posted 6 days ago
Quick response. Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
From start to finish i had a good experience , communicated with them all through out and received very helpful advice , the wig came right on time and its really amazing , very well made , fits almost perfect , , a little too big , but you can not tell from outside i can see my own scalp , which makes very realistic , not many can tell its not my own hair , I purchased this for some special occasions and a bit of laugh .
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021 Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Order came quick more than satisfied with my wig and a good price will shop with Simply Wigs again
Posted 6 days ago
Always ready to help and nothing is too much trouble either with choosing style or colour.
Posted 6 days ago
I was highly delighted with my purchase good match with colour as I purchased a scrunchie hairpiece quick delivery definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
I have had several wigs from Simply Wigs and the service has always been good. The one time that I returned a wig was problem free. I love that I can buy fun and funky wigs at a good price. Most of my own hair has been lost to alopecia but this is no longer a problem. At age 78 I never have a bad hair day!
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I received a fantastic service from start to finish, would definitely recommend simply wigs.
Posted 1 week ago
After a few conversations with Becca & Sue I can thoroughly recommend Simply Wigs, their service and after service are excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.82 based on 7,104 reviews