Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,437 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly staff. Prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It is a lovely wig.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service & always reply so quickly & respectfully to any queries or concerns. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Correct product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had cause to ordered from Simply Wigs recently and have to say that the service has been amazing, I ordered online and wondered if I'd be happy with the caps I bought but I had no reason to worry as the products are very good quality and fit really well so thank you for making my sister happy ... We will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful advice on product required then very efficient delivery service. Ferrero Rocher chocolate was a nice touch, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time using company item delivered within 4 days wig is lovely although I haven’t chosen the correct colour . My fault entirely. May change colour although with everything going on in the country at the moment seems a little crass of me to complain about my choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is a great company. They have an excellent range of wigs and a very user-friendly website. best of all, the staff are extremely helpful, kind, and flexible -and are going above and beyond to keep delivering brilliant service during the COVID-19 crisis. Thanks very much to all at Simply Wigs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simply wigs go the extra mile to help Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve been a customer for years and went to reorder my usual then noticed all orders are currently suspended due to the COVID pandemic. Explained in my email that I’m an essential worker and unable to work from home. My email was responded to in just a few hours and I was able to order over the phone. They are just the most brilliant team and I would give them even more stars if this were an option. They really go above and beyond and I’m no longer anxious and very excited to receive my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
prompt service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality and arrived quickly. Thanks for the little chocolate treat too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always very satisfied , and if you have an issue they are always quick to respond and help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service, replys to questions answered quickly. Purchases arrived well packed, speedy and with a chocolate treat, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service in very difficult circumstances. Glad when you can get back on line - till then - stay safe all of you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always. Especially in these difficult times. I couldn't manage without you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and wonderful wigs. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company, always do their very best to meet your order & keep you informed every step of the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,437 reviews