Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,246 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Elaine T
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good service, Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and products.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with service and quality after a negative experience with a competitor.
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Wigs offer a great service and value for money. I have bought several wigs from them and have always been pleased.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020 Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Posted 2 days ago
I'm really happy with my eyebrows
Posted 3 days ago
The service & quality has always been good, my only disappointment is that Simply Wigs, do not offer a 'sizing' service. My head is quite small!
Posted 3 days ago
The wigs are very good quality.
The staff is friendly and helpful. They quickly and accurately process orders.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent site and choice; and as I was new to wig purchasing I was able to send email with my queries which were answered promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
Definitely deserve the five star rating.
Posted 4 days ago
They were very helpful during the entire process. Quick to resolve stock issues. Very polite. My hair is stunning. Beautifully packaged. I could not be more happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good it's better than I thought it would be
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and advice.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy ordering process, speedy delivery, discreet packaging and tasty choc! Thanks so much xx
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use web site and swift delivery,very satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
I placed my order on online. Very quick service and a Ferrero Rocher treat !! Nice touch. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Very obliging. Lots to chose from. Easy to return if not suitable.
Posted 4 days ago
Top marks. Simply super service, and consistently great products. I’ve bought several wigs from SW and trust them to check colours, fits and any other details before buying - just drop them a line and someone will email back within the day. Would definitely recommend, and will be using them again.
Posted 4 days ago
I find the website very easy to use and really useful that you can see a 360 view of the wig, videos of most and often real customers wearing them. Ordering was straight forward and I received my order beautifully packaged. Just ordered my second wig....!
Posted 4 days ago
So so happy, would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service. Fab hair piece and looks very natural.
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,246 reviews