SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,724 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was pretty quick and the item adequately protected for transport. Very pleased with the handrail and associated fittings, which were complete. Unfortunately, I forgot to allow for the end caps during the measurement phase. Once my mitre saw is returned, it’ll be a quick job to shorten the rail and attach it.
Posted 2 hours ago
All looks great and solid.
I was fixing to a dry-lined wall and needed longer screws / fixings.
Very nice.
Andrew
Posted 4 hours ago
Good quality and easy to install
Posted 5 hours ago
From initial enquiry to deliver I would give simple handrails 10 out of 10
Posted 6 hours ago
the handrails were lovely in good condition would recemend this company
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service from the start good contact, balustrade Arrived within a few days and it was really good quality as a decking installation company will definitely be using on future projects.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product and excellent service. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
I have gave a 5 because of delivery which was on time as stated. Looks great, I’m still decorating so haven’t applied to wall yet, but can’t see a problem.
Posted 5 days ago
Looks and feels great. I need one on my stairs to assist getting up, hence needing to replace wooden painted one.
Posted 5 days ago
Used a couple times now great price and service will definitely be using again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
SimpleHandrails website was easy and clear to navigate, my order of glass clamps were delivered quickly with no fuss and well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Handrails arrived promptly.
Very pleased with them, good quality and nice, modern appearance, easy to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a chrome balcony kit with clamps and posts. Excellent quality and service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Went out of their way to get and send me additional parts that I needed to complete my installation. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and a really well made product which was delivery pretty quickly. A lot of screws in the pack, some of which I assume are spares but as there are no fitting instructions, I'll go with my experience. Good price too.
Posted 1 week ago
QUALITY OF PRODUCT EXCELLENT. GREAT ADVICE AT TIME OF ORDERING

QUITE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE THE WHITE ENDCAP WHICH IS RIVETTED ONTO THE TUBE
Posted 1 week ago
Good service all round. Product also good !! Professional company
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully finished and easy to install.
Posted 1 week ago
We purchased the stainless steel handrail with 3 grooves and upgraded brackets. It arrived on time and we were kept informed from ordering until delivery. Excellent craftsmanship and finishes my staircase perfectly and was easy to fit.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Whilst we had to wait a little longer for delivery, that was totally understandable due to Covid 19.

Once our 3.6 m one piece oak rail was received by simplehandrails, we had it the very next day.

It is a solid piece and looks lovely in situ. We coated it with linseed oil and it really brought out the grain and colour. Absolutely delighted with our purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 1,724 reviews