SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 2,545 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
John B
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Antony T
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Stuart L
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Alan S
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Alan S
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Alan S
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Alan S
307
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service l, Dan calculated glass sizes, top quality posts, delivered as arranged. Jo looks amazing! Definitely recommend 5*
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, great service. A special thanks to Samantha for ensuring no supply issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
PROMPT DELIVERY HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCT EASILY FITTED PLEASED WITH END RESULT
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, very polite and helpful staff, Goods delivered on time. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A fantastic rail kit. Everything you need and very easy to install. My only slight gripe was that I didn't expect the oak to be so light so it didn't match my doors. A quick wipe with dark wax sorted it out though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This was the second stainless steel handrail I have bought from SimpleHandrails. The first looks like new (even the screw heads) after 3 years above the steps outside our front door. The second handrail was delivered faster than stated and was well packaged. Not yet installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product very quick service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the best companies they are first class and my hand rail is lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to delivery. Very good quality product and would definitely use them again and recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and a lovely product. Looks much more expensive than the price paid. Very pleased with the handrail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Stylish, elegant and modern. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service easy to order & delivery excellent. Yet to fit but is exactly as stated. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Phoned up on Friday to ask about getting a specific size. Placed and paid for order there and then, received my rail the following Wednesday! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The handrail has been installed by our builder and we couldn’t be more pleased with the quality of this product. We would happily recommend this product to our family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient company and very helpful at answering my query. Delivery was on time and the oak rail I ordered was well packed and of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very good oak handrail at a competitive price - good company with a quick delivery. Only niggle is the plastic retainers that hold the stainless end caps and middle joint that have to be screwed on. Would have been much better if the wooden pole was routed and the endcaps and joint fitted over the pole - otherwise an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service and quick delivery as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt excellent service goods well packed and quality quick answer by Kelly to my email .well done all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting on delivery from the local company, they put the wrong postcode on the delivery instructions so as of yet the handrail has not arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the oak handrail at 3.5m and are very happy with the handrail. It's smart and looks great. There was a small mark on the rail but managed to hide it so no issue. The assembly was straightforward in the main and it was great that all the fixings were provided - they provide a firm fixing. It took just over a week for delivery which is what we were told when we bought. Happy with that. However, the brackets for fixing the rail to the wall are fiddly and took an age to get them lined up at the correct angle to take the bracket. This was slowed down by the tightening bolt being behind the wall plate meaning it had to be unscrewed each time to adjust. We had to drop a star as the delivery was woeful. The handrail was not left on a flat service and they didn't knock on my door, meaning it was left out in the rain for several hours bit luckily didn't bow. I would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 2,545 reviews