SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.59 Rating 2,318 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Craig B
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Eric W
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Colin B
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Alan T
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021
BELINDA G
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Phil S
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Diane M
266
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service l, Dan calculated glass sizes, top quality posts, delivered as arranged. Jo looks amazing! Definitely recommend 5*
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Thankyou feel safer coming down stairs now and it looks very stylish
Posted 1 day ago
arrived very quickly and was well packaged
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product, looks really smart as well as useful. Company were very good to deal with would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time and we'll packed. The handrail was very easy to install, looks good and is just what I required for some steep steps. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
well made, everything supplied to finish job.
Posted 3 days ago
The website is very good with excellent information and photos of the various handrails you manufacture. We received our order in just 3 days from purchase. They are beautifully made, high quality and strong. Excellent value for high quality. Thank You!
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service. Fair prices, prompt answers to questions and speedy delivery. Above all, quality product.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
I received the stairs rails within days which was very quick. The rails are strong, providing good support, and they look very smart. When I came to fit the two stair rails there were no instructors or any guidance for fitting them. There was also no guidance or instructions for the Upgraded Bracket- Premium Rail, I had to looked at photos on the website to copy the same length of this bracket against the rail. Simple Handrails supplied a rail to me which they produced to my requested size free of charge which I was grateful. Overall happy with the product and I would use this company again.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely first class delivery!!! Ordered on the Monday all with us by Friday!!! Would definetly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
I only required glass panels but the service I received was first class. I would highly recommend this company from office staff to a very friendly and efficient delivery driver Due to lockdown they were working from home which took a little longer for replies but I am very satisfied with their service in difficult times.
Posted 1 week ago
Provided a very fast service when requested on medical grounds. Overall great to deal with and purchase - highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you😊
Posted 1 week ago
simple handrail simple to install first class job all round
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a handrail from SimpleHandrails at lunchtime on Tuesday 13 July and spoke to a very helpful member of staff and asked if they could possibly fit an extra bracket. This was no problem and I wanted the Anthracite grey and she told me that it would have to be sprayed. I was absolutely amazed that on Thursday 15 July the handrail arrived!! The finish of the paintwork was Rolls Royce standard, I cannot believe the quality of the whole product. I recommend this company to anyone. Colin Brice
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery in 2 days. Every thing fitted together perfectly, all done and dusted in 4 hours. Elegant safe access for two 80 year olds.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
These bannisters are excellent quality and true to size would recommend,the company to friends
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent rails, although we had to buy much stronger fittings as rail was very heavy.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, excellent communication and good response to changing an order
Posted 1 week ago
Being in a trade I know how difficult it is to get things perfect 1st time. But the after sales service was excellent and was kept up to date throughout. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.59 based on 2,318 reviews