SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,350 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

SimpleHandrails.co.uk 4 star review on 25th May 2020
Mike Leggatt
More Photos & Videos
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Darren Ellis
More Photos & Videos
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Jeffrey Jones
More Photos & Videos
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Matthew Vincent
More Photos & Videos
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2020
sean locke
More Photos & Videos
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Becky Evans
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
such a beautifull job done Iam very impressed with the quality of our handrail which arrived just on time after transformation of my hallway.
will definetly order again if I have to .thank you
Posted 1 day ago
good clear website displaying quality products at a fair price
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and first class product; an external handrail. Very pleased and will recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 2 days ago
Very sturdy good quality balustrade posts. Delivery has been a bit difficult however this is understandable in the current circumstances.
The only thing that was a bit odd was that one of the intermediate simple posts had different size fixing holes than the all of the other posts.
Posted 3 days ago
Our handrail was delivered quickly and we managed to attach it to an uneven knobbly stone wall over a couple of days. I’m sure it would normally be a far quicker operation. It looks really good and has made the steps a lot safer to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love my new handrail, it finishes my hallway perfectly!
Posted 3 days ago
.very good product
Looks great
Posted 4 days ago
Quality item
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, very simple to install. Very happy with the service level
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice quality looking handrails. Easy fitting. One bracket was missing but the response was fast and excellent and received replacement in good time. would certainly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service and delivery was very fast, even during this pandemic top proffessionals. Top quality and very competitively prices.
Posted 1 week ago
good product. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
A very pleasant company to deal with. During the Covid period I was assisted by delivering the metal work as soon as possible and the glass as soon as it was available. The delivery team were excellent and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
I am a craftsman and I work in industry with all types of fixtures and fittings and these products are exceptionally good quality at a very good price . It was a pleasure working with them , I cannot praise them highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service given our current situation .we were delivered a lovely length of “British Oak. When put in place and oiled with Osmo door oil the grain come up lovely . I would recommend them.and use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional company to deal with would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Waited along time for delivery following an email saying it had been dispatched, but good communication between The shop and myself during this process and problem resolved.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m sorry to say I am not completely happy with my hand rail.
It’s slightly bent and is rough to the touch.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice rail not so easy to put up but is fine now fully installed
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 4 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.61 based on 1,350 reviews