SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 459 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01384 930960

Email:
sales@simplebalustrades.co.uk

Location:
Unit 7, 76 Graingers Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
David B
"Hello Dan, just a short note to let you know how happy I am with my Ballustrade that you supplied, I have enclosed a couple of photos of the finished project. Thank you for your patience, understanding and complete competence in what you do. Thanks again. David Black."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Just perfect"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pretty straight forward process! Delivered within the allotted time. Good quality handrail which looks good now I’ve installed it"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with the handrails and with service received especially the sorting out of problem with delivery company UPS"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Item and price fine, good quality. delivery a little slow but Okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very good quality product, well made and finished. Necessary fixings included. Prompt delivery. Very pleased overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First class metal work and matching oak rail However! The metal ends require a very accurately centred pilot hole and despite being an engineer the fact that it is in end grain oak and to get a true centre is difficult A simple plastic or metal centring jig would be the icing on the cake!! Good product that deserves good fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good solid rail that is both functional and attractive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic speedy delivery to meet an urgent installation need. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. I love my banister rail. It looks really expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was so easy and great value. Handrail looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was kept well informed of my order and when it would be deivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products and made a special effort to get the item to me quicker than standard delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello Dan, just a short note to let you know how happy I am with my Ballustrade that you supplied, I have enclosed a couple of photos of the finished project. Thank you for your patience, understanding and complete competence in what you do. Thanks again. David Black."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product (stainless steel handrail), excellent service, excellent prompt delivery..... altogether ..... excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class customer service and delivery of goods purchased. Materials delivered are of great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The company has now resolved my problems to my satisfaction and the handrail has been installed. It looks really good and meet my requirements. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice quality. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Felicity W
Verified Buyer
"The product looks great after assembly, varnishing, fitting etc (wooden stair handrail) but the assembly and fitting was quite challenging. I have had a great and speedy response from company however with helpful advice and they are reviewing their instructions to help customers who need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Job done. Thank you for your"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 459 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This