SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,817 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
4.6
Based on 2,817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

Great service l, Dan calculated glass sizes, top quality posts, delivered as arranged. Jo looks amazing! Definitely recommend 5*
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I run a glass installation business and use simplehandrails.co.uk all of my balustrade needs. Their products are of excellent quality and their customer service is excellent. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
We presented to the showroom unit looking for a solution to a complicated handrail question. The Team who were present looked at all the possible options and gave guidance on a way forward. The discussion enabled us to find a working solution using the available rails. We purchased two lengths of rail and when we collected them, we had guidance on how to protect the wood. Overall we were pleased with the patience of the team and grateful for the discussions. These people know their handrails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. The plastic end caps didn't arrive with the poll and these were sent out swiftly once notified. The product is good quality and fit for purpose. Very satisfied thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time. Easy to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hand rail was slightly bowed but it’s wood but other than that perfect and lovey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service with super quick delivery. Very good quality parts. Would highly recommend .
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant. Handrail delivered promptly with no damage. Brackets lovely. Screws fine but rawl plugs were a bit cheap and poor quality in our opinion. We had some better quality ones in already from other jobs so used those instead. It was up within a couple of hours of arriving and we oiled it with a couple of coats of Danish Oil. It looks stunning against an all white stairwell.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and a good product. One of the longer rails was not perfectly straight, but the quality is excellent. The wood is unfinished and I am not sure if that was clear, but that's not a problem as it finished beautifully. The photo is taken after I taped up the broken damaged tube! Other places of damage too so perhaps SimpleHandrails might want to review their carrier. Unfortunately the packaging was damaged in a few places but again not a severe problem as the rails were well protected . A slight bruising was evident and the responsibility of the carriage is with the carrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on time, easy to install and looks fabulous,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product with all the fixings Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, and all parts arrived very quickly. The only thing I had to buy extra were the brackets that hold the rail on the wall. The shanks were a bit too long, as we also have a stair-lift, which complicates things a bit, but is no reflection on the super goods supplied by SimpleHandrails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchase and the most helpful delivery gentleman..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and looks great. Only negative is that delivery date was not communicated in advance, as advised in pre order correspondence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service nice glass
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 4m hand rail on 3rd @ 1800 arrived 9th am. Very pleased with service Checked out the rail and brackets and they look real good quality Will be fitted outside but not yet so cannot take a photo Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my stair handrail on 10th May ,it was unacceptable. I contacted them the same day. They agreed to replace it ,and the replacement arrived the next day I am very please with my oak handrail. The service from them was first class from beginning to end.It was all sorted by phone and email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only fault silver ends don't tighten up Poss fitting missing?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service efficient speedy and delivered by a very pleasant driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, received rail within 3 days of ordering. Great quality. Only took about 20 minutes to install. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy delivery. Yet to have it fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.61 based on 2,817 reviews