SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,808 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

We ordered 8 glass panels and 11 stainless steel posts for our garden. We had searched for what we had in mind and came across these guys and they certainly didn't disappoint! From start to finish the service has been excellent, communication has been spot on, delivery was on time, the delivery man was lovely, very friendly (shout out to Peter!). Plus the quality was second to none, we are over the moon with our purchase. Highly recommended. Thanks guys!!
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2020 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2020 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2020 SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
we are delighted with the uprights, fixings, handrail and glass that Simple Handrails have despatched to us. The dealings via e mail were efficient and we can highly recommend the company for the product and communication.
Posted 1 day ago
Dear simple handrails,I have recently purchased and installed from your selves a handrail, unfortunately one end of the handrail is off centre so the end cap does not fit properly, is there anything that can be done to fix this problem Regards
Jan Chessum
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice hand rail-brilliant service-very helpful driver
Posted 3 days ago
Very good products, let down in a big way by poor delivery by couriers. Emails from DHL to say they will deliver and when they don't they say they have not collected the delivery. This happened twice. Total experience of purchase marred by this. Change couriers.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 4 days ago
Glass balustrade with SS posts, plus SS handrails for exterior stairs: great product, everything supplied, wish all companies I deal with were as good.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my handrail, excellent quality.
Thank You
Posted 4 days ago
I was so pleased with your delivery and the hand rails are perfect and easy to fit
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful product, looks fabulous on my stairs. Packaged well and very easy to install. The product is very good quality and solid. Feels very sturdy, I'm very happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered handrail it came on time really nice product and delivery driver courteous good experience all round
Posted 5 days ago
First time bought from simple handrails very please with quality, service would use company again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality wood rails and brass.. quite expensive, but very good!! BUT..
Was told my goods was on the way for delivery next day...only to waited 2 weeks for delivery!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality product with excellent turnaround time. Would highly recommend.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product deliverd in a few days
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and great price
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely hand rail...arrived on time and good value
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful product.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product, efficiently delivered, and easy to install. Thank you Dave P and Dave L.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality product. All parts arrived. Really pleased with the fitted finish product when erected. Good friendly communication with supplier.
Posted 6 days ago
Had to wait for delivery but worth the wait good product and price.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 1,808 reviews