Simon Long Removals Gloucestershire Reviews

4.9 Rating 144 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simon Long Removals Gloucestershire
4.9
Based on 144 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Simon Long Removals Gloucestershire Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Simon Long Removals Gloucestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Full packing service booked and they were brilliant. Whole thing handled by them and my daughter as I was hospitalised. Thank you so very much. Will recommend you at every opportunity
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service making my move so smooth and stress free. Highly recommended 😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Turned up on time, the staff were all in uniform and quite smart. They were very pleasant, quick, and efficient. I took the packing service which was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fair price and great service from the removal guys very helpful and willing to go the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simon Long removals are a marvellous company. They are professional friendly and excellent value. I can't praise them enough for all their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional from start to finish. Guys very friendly. All items arrived in perfect condition. Company was recommended to us and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Courteous, prompt, considerate and cheerful help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was excellent. All the guys involved with packing up my house, and subsequent delivery at my new property were friendly, fast working, approachable and very professional. Would definitely recommend the company to others, and would use them if I ever have to move again, but hopefully that'll not be for quite a while!! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your team worked efficiently and cheerfully to make the whole event pleasant and stress free- Thank you so much we would definitely recommend your company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and polite and helpfull.office staff great as well Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service of packing and delivery was really good, and the furniture arrived in perfect condition The timekeeping was excellent, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have used Simon Long remaovals on the last three of our moves. We found the to not only be value for money, but also both friendly and professional. We have have used all three services of packing ourselves and they just moved us, fragile packing and move and on the last move we had their full packing service. I can highly recommend all three service, budget depending.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bearing in mind how stressful moving house can be this removal company could not have been better. The chaps completing the removal were incredibly helpful and went well over and above my expectations. All communication with the company was straightforward and easy and I can't rate this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Clean, quick, efficient and very friendly. Both office and removal staff highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service.Prompt,courteous and efficient. Heaved furniture up and down stairs on one of the hottest days of the summer and and were helpful and cheerful throughout the entire day. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The removal men were brilliant. There was nobody in the office on most occassions and our answer phone messages were not returned. We are still waiting for the collection of empty boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simon Long were so good that I ended up using them 3 times in 2 years. Nothing was too much trouble, staff were friendly and courteous and everything arrived intact. I really couldn't recommend them more highly and I shall be using them for my next move.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From the initial quote to the last box being unloaded they were excellent. I moved from Gloucestershire to Lincolnshire The quote was very competitive, I did my own packing and Simon Long provided all the boxes etc. The guys doing all the lifting were very friendly and even though we had to wait until late afternoon before unpacking they took it all in their stride even though they had a long drive back to Gloucester. They were also very careful with not a single item broken or damaged. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have already written one review plus a text, but I am pleased to say again how much I appreciated the service I received. Your staff were pleasant, polite and very efficient. the whole process went very smoothly with no problems. i have no hesitation in recommending you to others, and have already done so. David Gegg
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Happy, helpful, hard working, problem solvers, brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simon Long Removals Gloucestershire is rated 4.9 based on 144 reviews