SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,853 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Excellent Company with Excellent Customer Service. Supplying original Alfa parts at very reasonable prices and expertly shipped. Highly recommended go to for Italian car parts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service rapid delivery will definitely use again a pleasure to do business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good, speedy delivery and fits perfectly, will fit abarth 595 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service fantastic phone support and quality parts ordered one day here the next thank you Shop4parts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant company Brilliant communication Brilliant delivery 100% brilliant Would not hesitate to use again. 5star
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used shop4parts several times for parts for my daughter's Fiat Punto. Great prices, speedy delivery and easy to navigate website. Great service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
usual excellent service from this knowledgeable friendly company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is probably the 6th or 7th time I've ordered parts from them and I've been delighted with the quality of service, delivery times and quality of the products themselves. Of course the original branded stuff is of superb quality but also their aftermarket brands, which can sound strange "Top line", "Original Birth", etc. I never heard of any of them! But, fear not, all of superb quality. I've not had one single item I could complain about and I am a retired motor engineer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A clear and concise website, part delivered quickly. As the part was no longer required the return process was very quick as was the refund. Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My first purchase through Shop4Parts. The gent who answered my call was friendly and informative. The list of parts was quickly decided. Wanted to keep my Abarth history, so bought the FCA parts. Arrived in super quick time and what I considered to be a very good price. More than happy to recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best price around and delivery was lightning, ordered 4pm one day and received 8am the next. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent smooth transaction. Item arrived 2 days after ordering and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oil ordered on Friday and was delivered on Saturday! Can't do much better than that! Website easy to use too. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service - contacted the company who gave advice on the required parts and then received quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Very fast delivery and reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All went very smoothly, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent purchase experience
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fast and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Parts were the right ones I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,853 reviews