Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 25,055 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent experience and courier chosen was superb."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good communication, I was impressed as to how easy this was to arrange through shiply, cant think why I'd never used this service before! will certainly use again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service. Put up request and had responses within a few hours. Had reason to email customer support and very impressed with superfast response and action. Definitely will use again and recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Shiply gets things delivered at good prices that otherwise I might not think of purchasing. Helpful staff."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from A10 Couriers. Great communication and good price."
Posted 1 week ago
"All very satisfactory"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and communication. Collection and delivery went without a hitch I would use Shiply again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shiply is a very useful site that allows you to collect and compare a wide range of quotes in one place so you can make your selection and contact the couriers through their messaging system. An excellent service throughout."
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great, easy to use website!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Made life a lot easier, being able to contact and obtain several quotes. The chosen delivery persons were excellent. Very pleased with the whole process."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time user. Worked well. Would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Genius idea. Makes shipping large or unusual items easy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient and value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service received"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything worked well and it is a very efficient and effective site."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant serice from Black Bull Transport. Mat delivered a large ride on mower to me here in south western France and then took back another one to the U.K. Both deliveries were on time as promised and he even sent me some progress photos. All in all an excellent service. Highly recommended. Alan"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great way to get things moved for an affordable price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great genuine site and very helpful 5*"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great ! I was very impressed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good communication from him and was on time when he said a time, delivered on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 25,055 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support