Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 24,192 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"We only had one response from our request on Shipley but the process and transaction was all very smooth and fitted into a tight time frame, so we are very pleased with the service, MT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic. Have used Shipley many times and been good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website for me, I get confused easily, but shiply was so easy to use and find what I needed. I will use shiply whenever I need to. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"first class service and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a great service if your flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great service have used it once and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent response on Shiply, started receiving quotes almost immediately once I registered. Would definitely recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple & Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing communication fantastic delivery men picked up on the Friday delivered to me on the Monday thank you to the team huge iem from Edinburgh arrived in perfect condition the cost was amazing value thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect service. Wish you all the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website. I am a first-time user, and I found it to be straight-forward easy experience. I was very happy with the removal service I received and would highly recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to obtain quotes from a lot of couriers. My motorcycle was delivered on time as promised in a professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and always kept updated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tip-top !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hassle free way to get a great quote for your shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to advertise job, quick responses would definitely recommend takes all the time consuming work out of shopping about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 24,192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support