Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 23,875 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The delivery w@s seamless both sides of the Channel were excellent and hurray for lady’s like Rhonda McDonald what a star !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service, I waited for all the quotes to come in, and then waited for the quotes to reduce before accepting. Good communication throughout the collection and delivery process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and I would recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will definitely use again. Very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and responsive service and all at a competitive price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use service just follow the links sit back & wait for the quotes to come in but don't be hasty as they will vary"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service highly recommend these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply the best....used a few times always exemplary service cant praize highly enough. Brilient thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant company great way of getting anything you need delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived within the time they said and there was no damage to any item. The delivery guys although spoke little english were very considerate, effecient and diligent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I definitely recommend Shiply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was my first time I needed to move a car from one location to another and I came across Shiply. It worked out very nicely, good easy process to manage to get the job done - the service provider selected was very professional and did a good job. I will continue to use Shiply when needed going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Plenty of quotes to choose from and we found an outstanding man with a van... highly recommended and we will definitely use Shiply again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not having used this service before, I was unsure what response I would get to my movement need. In the event, responses began to arrive in my mailbox within hours of posting the request and eventually I was offered an excellent price by an operator who was returning to Cornwall after a delivery in the north. The collection, transport and delivery of my vehicle were conducted in a professional and competent manner entirely to my satisfaction. I would not hesitate to use the Shiply service again and wholeheartedly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Comms, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"2nd timed used and a smooth process and both drivers were professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 23,875 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support