Sherpr.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 106 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Sherpr.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpr.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Just shipped two sets of golf clubs to Finland. Great service. Very responsive and helpful if you need any assistance."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Transport of a bicycle from Belfast to Bremen in a Sherpr box went entirely as planned and was most effective and professional option."
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently used Sherpr to transport my bike from Ironman Ireland back to London as we were travelling around Ireland and Scotland after the Ironman and didn’t want to take my bike with me. The Sherpr service was fantastic, picked up and delivered the bike as agreed and were always prompt in answering any questions. Really made my trip hassle free."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi there, very good service, one miscommunication on box delivery but overall very happy! It was not a bike, but my favorite golfclubs⛳🏌️👍 Will use Sherpr more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional and ‘true to their word’ experience. Very impressed for my first use and should the occasion present itself again Sherpr will be the first I contact. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very smooth transaction."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great, thank you very much!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The communication was seamless and the staff very friendly and accommodating! Pick up and Drop offs were easy to locate."
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, helpful and friendly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service! Ideal pick-up location in Brighton right behind the finish line, very friendly and helpful staff, bike in excellent condition upon receipt. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is excellent in all its aspects. Fast, clear, and with quick response to any doubt/problem. Surely they will continue to be my option in any other event."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was good, bikes were safely delivered in time, nice and supportive staff, a few more signs would have made it easier to find the locations in Brighton and Clapham."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a quick and easy process. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Hassle free Well organised, looked after my bike. Well worth it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Flawless service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Made the end of the day hassle free."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great !!! After day of cycling to be able to leave the bike with SHERPR and celebrate the event with friends in Brighton to collect the following day in Clapham."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was so disappointed with this service. Indeed I booked 3 bikes to be transported from Brighton-Clapham & no-one could find Sherpr. We asked numerous BHF staff none of whom knew where Sherpr where so in the end we gave up & paid separately for the BHF service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy and great service, just what we needed after completing the ride!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing, so quick and easy! Will definitely look into it for future races and holidays."
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpr.com is rated 4.78 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access