Sherpr.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sherpr.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpr.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"We as a group of 4 used SHERPR to get our bikes to Spain and back. We used SHERPR's bike boxes which were easy to pack. Our bikes got picked up on time and delivered before we arrived. No hassle like they say, will certainly use them again!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very reliable, well organised and helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sherpr have been amazing thought out my entire experience. I never got to actually ship my snowboard as another courier misplaced it!! In the event of that happening Sherpr very kindly offered me a refund as it was out of my control. I'll defiantly be using them in the future :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt and friendly customer service was the key to my first Sherpr experience. My package was collected from my work address adding to the convenience of the process and I was informed when it had arrived. An excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Skis collected when arranged and then delivered early to my hotel in Italy. Collected promptly after my event and home a couple of days after me! Easy and convenient tracking system; robust and roomy box. Can throughly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have just used Sherpr to ship our six sets of skis from Uk to La Plagne in France, very nervous as our first time doing this. Skis arrived safely to our Chalet in france and are now back home in the UK. SHAIANNE you are an absolute credit to Sherpr!! your endless help in co ordinating with Inghams at the other end and keeping me informed was second to none. Excellent service will definately use again. No hassle at the airport carting all our ski bags around and we paid less than the airport carriage charge for skis!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sherpr delivered my snowboard bag to Italy. It arrived safely. Was picked up on time and delivered back to me a few days later. The bag is not scuffed or damaged in any way. Saved me carrying bag through busy airports. Brilliant service. I would recommend Sherpr to everyone. Shaianne is very helpful if you have any questions too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good business! Very efficient and easy to deal with. Would definitely use again and recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Sherpr 3 times now to get my bike to riding holidays in Europe - excellent professional service and no dramas. Think my bike had a better time getting there than me! Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I used SHERPR to ship a bike I sold. I bought one of their boxes as well which made packing it very easy. I was able to track it throughout and it arrived on time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Used SHERPR to ship my bike back to the US and everything went great, would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Life savers! Highly recommend for any group trips. As the one arranging our trip I found it really easy to book all of our bikes in for the service and it was a relief not having to figure out how we were going to get 6 bike boxes across Europe and back!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My mates and I used this service to transport our golf clubs to Portugal. The service was seamless and saved the hassle of having to drag our golf bags around the airport. It also meant we did not have to worry about larger taxis to and from the airport which was also very useful! I will definitely be using this service again on our next golfing trip!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from beginning to end. Gone have the days of lugging my bike around an airport and praying that its going to arrive undamaged. Door to door delivery service and I never lifted a finger . What more can you ask for. My next trip is already booked with them"
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased a Pro Bike Box from SHERPR after they did a great job in shipping my bike down to Lisbon last July. The box is great! Cheaper and lighter than others I'd seen and it fits easily under my bed when I'm not using it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, efficient, effective"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, golf clubs were delivered and returned successfully. Much better than hauling them to the airport. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently used SHERPR to collect and deliver a bike that I'd bought online. It meant I didn't need to travel 150 miles to collect it myself in person. Such a good idea, I'm so pleased the service was recommended to me. My bike arrived two days later in perfect condition. I'd definitely use again. Thanks a lot."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service very professional and friendly. I’ve already booked again for later in the year."
Posted 2 months ago
Sherpr.com is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support