Sheds.co.uk Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,775 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6481

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheds.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Toni Brown
"Easy to order. Good clear instructions. Looks great."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Christopher Richards
"Absolutely amazing service, I found this company after googling for many hours. They are superbly built sheds and knock the spots off DIY.com / Wickes / Screwfix /Argos. I ordered a apex shiplap tongue and groove shed, with a reinforced floor. I ordered the shed on a Sunday and it arrived on the Thursday (4 days turn around), the company kept in touch from start to finish and the delivery driver (eastern chap amazing guy!) was super helpful and helped me carry my shed in no problems at all!."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gary Rhodes
"Excellent service driver rang 1 hour before delivery, very helpful helped me take it to back garden, I built the log store and I'm more than pleased with the quality. Fantastic experience dealing with this company"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use site. Affordable options. Check out was clear. Issue: Not much information on delivery times other than estimated deliever date. Was lucky I was in for one part of my delivery as we had no information it was coming that day. Waiting on other part but this was expected as delivery was 7-14 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Delivery came within a day - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick & easy ordering! Fast Delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very user friendly website. Very informative and great options on products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great site, sheds and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to order on line. new shed has not arrived yet as delivery date is 19th nov 2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to order due to be delivered Monday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shed was delivered damaged, replacement panels took 2 weeks and they were also damaged. Cancelled order but sheds.co.uk wouldn't give me a refund until the shed had been collected, I waited 3 weeks for the shed to be collected. The shed supplier (3rd party supplier not sheds.co.uk) said they would only collect when they were in the area at the end of the day when the lorry was empty. Then was told the accounts dept at sheds.co.uk can take 30 days to issue refunds. Luckily I received within 3 days. I don't think my issues were resolved quickly enough with the supplier. However sheds.co.uk customer service kept me informed throughout and were very sympathetic of my issues. I wouldn't recommend or use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review and comments. Both negative and positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be dealt with accordingly.
Posted 1 day ago
"The ordering process online was very easy. However when delivery was due i was told i would get a phone call prior, This did not happen. When the shed arrived i was disappointed to find that the floor and roof boards had got soaking wet, ( Not good for the type of board you use for these sheds. One of the upright frame members of the back panel of the shed had a large knot in it and has cracked through the knot allowing the timber to bow out of shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to choose a shed and easy to order online with a choice of delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you for quick and easy ordering cant wait to recieve our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to use website will def use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I like my purchase was easy enough, although the site is not iPad/iPhone friendly as I chose a finance option and was accepted and the agreement was on the wrong finance option. To save another credit check I had to accept this! This side of it was poor. I spoke to an advisor who was helpful (Heather). Unfort the finance option wasn’t was I wanted and had to go with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My enquiry was dealt with the next day and ordering process was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fab website and great customer experience. Looking forward to erecting my new shed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The on-line catalogue was so easy to view. Each shed gave clear views from all sides as well. I did get confused and rung with a question Re finance, the lady answering was polite, friendly and helped with ease. A pleasant experience gave me confidence in company, and of course I made a purchase. Now I wait in anticipation of arrival. A big plus point for me was, wooden floors and roof instead of chipboard..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, good selection of type and sizes of sheds."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered on the Tues arrived on the Friday, nice little shed ,well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to find what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 4.17 based on 4,775 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support