Sheds.co.uk Reviews

4.18 Rating 5,165 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6481

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheds.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Kim Wharton
"Good service and delivery shed as described"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Michael Simons
"Easy to build, recommends two people to construct, but east enough on your own. Far better than my last shed made by billyOh."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Toni Brown
"Easy to order. Good clear instructions. Looks great."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent easy to use website, communication outstanding. Yet to take delivery so unable to comment on materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Easy ordering but we have not received our Garden Arch yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Easy to find the product I wanted. Free delivery was available within 24 hours and when the product arrived it was exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Easy website to choose and order from. Prompt confirmation even on a Sunday. Item delivered as promised within the given timescale. Excellent service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The website is very easy to navigate around. The products are clearly explained with both metric and imperial measurements. There are several different views of the sheds so I could see the shed I wanted in detail and from every angle. The prices are very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Easy to use website and found product we wanted at a competitive price. Quick and reliable shipping process - very helpful delivery driver. We chose the Adley 6' x 8' apex shed which is good quality and didn't feel we needed to upgrade. We would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Good section of sheds and helpful customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"very helpfull staff on phone. easy to order on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Customer service was very helpful, I then ordered online which was simple. Shed arrived two days later....very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shopping on-line was straight forward and delivery date quickly arranged using the on-line calendar. Looking forward to receiving our shed in two weeks - earlier dates were available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service and with the best prices on the net at the time of my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy to find the perfect garden furniture set! Ordering took a matter of minutes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy website to navigate, and a huge range of sheds to compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality and build"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered online. Received text the day prior to delivery and then a phone call 20 mins before delivery - excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have NEVER bought a shed before and found Sheds.co.uk online. I gave the sales team a call and was given tons of useful advice about what was best for my needs, even advice about the best shed base! From that I was able to find the perfect shed which is being delivered at a time to suit me. Cannot wait! Thanks Sheds.co.uk for making this so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"after seeing shed ifound it very informative which gave me the confi dce to go ahead to buy one.the gentleman i spoke to on the phone was very helpful.now just looking forward to shed ariveing.thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good quality shed for the price, very easy to assemble. great delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website, easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 4.18 based on 5,165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support