Sheds.co.uk Reviews

3.88 Rating 2,153 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6481

Email:
sales@sheds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Sheds.co.uk?

Your Rating
4
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery came within timescale of 2 days as stated. Driver very helpful
Easy to assemble although did need a few strengtheners to make it a bit more sturdy
Very good for the price no faults
Posted 4 weeks ago
4
Gerald Diamond
Gerald Diamond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the shed, plus the timber base frame and a 4 tier self assemble shelf. .Delivery date was 2 weeks away. But I then received tracking details immediately - most confusing, and worrying as it was too early. Eventually APC couriers contacted me and told me the consignment was 3 kilos only, and not the shed, so it was just the plastic shelf.
I contacted the Sale manage, Clive Bates, by e.mail with a query on 12 Oct. I am waiting on his reply , about dimension of the wood base and the shed itself
Posted 2 months ago
Leanne King
Leanne King
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordering was easy and I was able to book my delivery date for when I wanted it. Delivery driver was polite and helpful on the day. Very happy with the log store as it was easy to build and the quality is good. I’d definitely recommend ordering with sheds.co.uk to anyone looking for a similar product.
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to use and ordering was straightforward and quick. Prices with this company are very competitive.
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Richard Stingemore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found what I was looking for easily.
Posted 16 hours ago
KAREN JACOB
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Choose shed. Shed delivered perfect.
Posted 20 hours ago
Jason Kay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality shed delivery driver was helpful and the service was spot on Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy
Booked over the weekend and out of business hours
Order was processed and I had updates as soon as they got it
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Mande Loftman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order
Exactly as it was shown online
Fast delivery
And very helpful polite well mannered happy driver who had to do all the lifting alone.

Will definitely recommend your comptand use you again if and when I need too.
Posted 1 day ago
Jeremy Stables
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, great prices
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order and good communication
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Barratt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of ordering and item delivered earlier than expected, and didn't have to be in to accept order. My item was well packed. Very pleased with service.
Posted 2 days ago
Ronald Elson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easily found on line and brilliant service from the order department
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did not
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

cheap shed happy
Posted 3 days ago
Steve Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy transaction
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Croft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your telephone person was warm & helpful.
It was a delight to buy my shed from your company
Posted 4 days ago
Sophie Greenaway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super easy to navigate and understand, setting up delivery simple and all specifications of item clearly listed!
Posted 4 days ago
J Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

did not have to wait to long
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I never knew buying a gate could be so easy. Great choice and the iron work added with no extra effort from me.
Posted 5 days ago
Lesley MILNER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I first spoke to a lady at the office who was ferry helpful in advising me how to order on line and informed me that ordering direct entitled me to a discount booking on line was easy and straight forward and delivery date has been issued looking forward to receiving my purchase and hopping it meets with a good standard
Posted 5 days ago
Ben Hubbard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A reasonably priced shed
Posted 5 days ago
Corie Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ideal solution
Posted 5 days ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 3.88 based on 2,153 reviews