Sheds.co.uk Reviews

4.21 Rating 8,056 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Read Sheds.co.uk Reviews

About Sheds.co.uk:

Sheds.co.uk is owned and operated by Sixty Stores Ltd. We are one of the leading online outdoor garden building retailers with a clear aim of making purchasing garden buildings as easy as possible.

The name says it all. At Sheds.co.uk we strive to offer you the best quality products from reputable suppliers at the lowest possible prices. We work closely with our suppliers to ensure our customers receive the best products available on the internet.

We offer FREE UK Delivery on all our products, the largest range of garden buildings online, expert advice, flexible finance options, dedicated UK customer support and after sales care, secure online payments, and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6481

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheds.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good choice of product, excellent price and fast delivery, no issues or problems , great !
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent and simple to use. I was really pleased with the help I received when I called too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the website easy to understand and make the right choices so got exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The shed is totally wet inside. It is cheap rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for your review.

We would appreciate if you would contact our Customer Service Department at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jeremy,

We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 23 hours ago
Lots of choice for all different types of shed. Clear specifications and good pictures. Really speedy after sales attention and delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Hermione,

Thank you so much for your valued review! It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received.
Posted 23 hours ago
The quality of the summerhouse is poor. The company that came to assemble it kept postponing and the workmanship when they finally arrived was not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lynne,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with your product purchased in April 2019. We would appreciate if you would contact our Customer Service Department at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great customer service, excellent communication and speedy delivery. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback. It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received.
Posted 23 hours ago
Delivery took over 3 weeks, first delivery date was a 'no show' and 2 weeks of trying to get a new delivery time. Although the staff tried to be helpful by the end I was about to cancel the order. However, it did arrive and the set up was slightly complicated, especially the apex roofing. The picture guide instructions were handy if you've had previous experience, but not as a newbie - it took us a full day and alot of guess work! Definitely a job for 2 getting the sides, front and back panels fitted. The finished job looks great, though I will be coating it in the summer. A lot more screws were required and I also changed the door hinges and lock latch, as they bent like tin and are not robust enough for the shed..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, no drama 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 23 hours ago
the shed has not been delivered yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.

We have looked into your order and can see that the delivery team have tried to contact you, but had no luck. The telephone number we have for you is a digit too long.

We would appreciate if you can contact us on 0345 034 6481, to confirm the correct telephone number and we can pass this over to the delivery team to book your order in for delivery with you.
Posted 23 hours ago
Shed ordered on monday 10th - given a delivery date of wednesday 19th feb - disappinted as website says 3-5 days - had to cancel instalation date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your review.

We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again
Posted 18 hours ago
Ordered a shed/summerhouse on 16th november 2019. Initially thought they were very good as delivery was on time and installation booked for 5th Dec. That's when it started to go wrong. The 3rd set of panels could be used (previous ones were warped) which had to be brought with them for construction on 24th January... but a poor fit with a broken bolt, leaking roof where the felt had been nailed through and not laid flat, door wood split where retainer had been screwed in. Fitter was booked to come on 12th Feb but didn't show up and still no sight or sound or apology a day later. Very angry, I have a building not fit for purpose.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for your review.

I am sorry to hear you have had issues with your order.

We have looked into this and can see the install team have returned to you on 14th February. Further to our telephone conversation on Friday, I hope you do not have any further issues. If you do no require any further assistance, so not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 1 day ago
Great site! Found exactly what I needed and was delivered in time. Good quality just as advertised! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your product. Thanks for using sheds.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and quick to view and order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service have bought before and would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susa,

We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you have received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 4 days ago
Once chosen which product, the purchasing process is so easy! Everything you could possibly need can all be added on one page, so simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ellys,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
This my second shed of this size; both from Sheds.co.uk. They both came on time and were delivered by well mannered staff. These small sheds are very easy to put together, my husband did this on his own. Nevertheless two people are recommended for safety. these two sheds now provide a back border for our garden and provide lots of storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Andrea,

We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received. Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 6 days ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 4.21 based on 8,056 reviews