Sheds.co.uk Reviews

4.15 Rating 4,442 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6481

Email:
sales@sheds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 79%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Sheds.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Shelly Crewe
"Great easy to understand site, very informative so much so that we had no need to speak to an advisor. Our purchase was delivered very quickly by very nice delivery guy, the picture of the shed on the site doesn’t do it justice as when it arrived we were pleasantly surprised, the quality is amazing & very easy to build too. All of our neighbors have asked for the site details which we were happy to give."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
STEVE RYTON
"Hi I found the site easy to navigate around a pleasure. My shed arrived bang on time had a follow up call to say time of delivery Cheers Steve"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ROBERT DUFF
"A brilliant shed, easy assembly if you sit down read the instructions and follow them step by step. You do have to be practical I am a joiner and my mate on the job was a central heating engineer. The assembly is not for everyone !"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well informed regarding delivery slot, clear instructions on building half a day and it was up in position ready to fill to the brim with all the stuff that "might come in handy""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well pleased with purchase, had a problem with 2 x anchor kits missing which was sorted asap, well happy, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Everything was absolutely fine. Received on time. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great choice great price great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Ordering, delivery, shed components and instructions all very good. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very cheaply made, after a weeks delay the shed was just left at the side of my property with no phone call or even a knock at the door, also one panel was damaged and the roof capping was missing. I see why they are so cheap now."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy to use website, quick acknowledgement of order and free delivery within the 5 days promised. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Ordered online & picked a delivery day, which was for 3 days later. Arrived on the day, left out front, as they arrived sometime before 8am. Got an email at 6.30am that morning. I was still asleep in bed lol....."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Ry well pleased with my puntchase. When I read one report I thought ‘Oh No!’ Shall I cancel my Order? Thank goodness I didn’t - It arrived within a wEek on the appointed time - Delivered by a helpful man. It was easy to erect and looks splendid - Locallyitwouldc have cost meeting several hundred pounds more and I would have had to wait for a minimum of two months. Thanks to you my bird have a new Aviary and my tools a safe storage place - it’s a large shed at 12ft by 4ft Looks First Class and took my son less than a day to erect by himself :"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"It was very simple to order online and pay and very quick delivery. I also like that you can create your shed to your needs. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Quick service, fast delivery on the day that I wanted. Could not have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Easy to use website shop. Prompt delivery on the dau we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service and quality, received a phone call the day before delivery giving me an estimated time and arrived right in between the half an hour time slot, got it off the van and into the garden swiftly. Lovely chap! We chose a shiplap shed which is great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Everything clear on the website. You can find all info about your shed, also specification and description about product, no need speak with advisor. Easy way for finance no hidden fees. Worth recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love my shed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Looks great and also quick delivery. Overall happy about the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Free delivery along with choice of delivery date is excellent, including weekend choices. Makes purchasing a big item much easier and puts them ahead of any high street retailer. Good price and lots of information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient..polite..and organised very quickly..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Web site was easy to use, and prices for fence panels were the beat I could find - plus free delivery on a day of my choosing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The ordering process was good and very prompt delivery schedule. I received an email for delivery times by transport team email had a different product identified. I called Sheds.co but no one available, called transport who specifically confirmed that the delivery paperwork said Vermont summerhouse, but that it was the Adley Truro that had been loaded as per my order and that all was ok. On arrival wrong summerhouse has been returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 4.15 based on 4,442 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This