Sheds.co.uk Reviews

4.2 Rating 13,608 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Read Sheds.co.uk Reviews

About Sheds.co.uk:

We are one of the leading online outdoor garden building retailers with a clear aim of making purchasing garden buildings as easy as possible.

The name says it all. At Sheds.co.uk we strive to offer you the best quality products from reputable suppliers at the lowest possible prices. We work closely with our suppliers to ensure our customers receive the best products available on the internet.

We offer FREE UK Delivery on all our products, the largest range of garden buildings online, expert advice, flexible finance options, dedicated UK customer support and after sales care, secure online payments, and much more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6481

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheds.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sheds.co.uk 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Darrall Jarman
Sheds.co.uk 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Wendy Hunt
Sheds.co.uk 5 star review on 6th May 2022
Ian Haydon
Sheds.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Anonymous
Sheds.co.uk 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Derek Thomson
Sheds.co.uk 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Fred Savage
Sheds.co.uk 5 star review on 24th April 2022
Anonymous
337
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate and plan delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I've just ordered my second corner Rattan as they will both fit beautifully in my garden and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices fast delivery well pleased with service haven’t put my summer house together yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Delighted with the service and ease of purchase from Sheds.co.Uk. Looking forward to receiving and constructing the shed Regards Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Second time I’ve been back to order a shed - recommended, easy and excellent delivery service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service looks great. I think the Summer House will be lovely in my garden. It will add a good selling point when buying a house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Great correspondence.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A great range of products, the website is easy to use, it has a very good filter to allow you to view just what your looking for, a reasonable price for quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They out source the delivery and Installation to a secondary company who refuse to deliver to the shed location and claim that an external alley is not external or accessible. They make things complicated and doubt the space you have. Doesn’t seem like they want to do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and good quality shed 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Service was very good. Received email regarding delivery and it arrived within 1 hr of the allocated slot. Driver rang to say he was 5 minutes away, very nice guy, unloaded the shed and checked everything was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
never received my £80 bench can’t get in touch with them no response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The website is well laid out and easy to navigate making it easy to see what is on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to use website and was able to pick a delivery date straight away. Had confirmation of order immediately and delivery confirmation the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website was easy to navigate and quick to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very swift service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service was good when I needed to contact them, they responded faster than I would expect, price was acceptable considering huge rise in timber prices. Delivery was substandard and there was a piece missing, by the time I had chance to check all the parts were there driver had left.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They have the best variety of sheds and there's something for everyone and the price's are very competitive. Just waiting on mine getting delivered but after reading other reviews I am confident I will be more than pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 4.18 based on 13,608 reviews