Sheds.co.uk Reviews

3.67 Rating 1,556 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Sheds.co.uk?

Your Rating
5
Jane Banner
Jane Banner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery within the frame time allocated . Delivery driver even carried flat pack benches x2 to the back garden as I am a lady on my own , very much appreciated!????
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Chris Roberts
Chris Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good shed and easy to build with clear instructions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Bryant
John Bryant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great from start to finish! A**
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ranj Phull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I received the shed I ordered whilst the structure(wood appears to be fine - I have still to put up yet) the plastic windows that come with it are extremely poor. They are so flimsy it is unbelievable, they are like packing sandwiches come in!!?? Do SHEDs UK really expect this to acceptable for an outdoor shed. The description is very misleading and whilst the claim that you can hit this plastic with a hammer and it not break, all you would need is an ordinary pair of scissors and you could cut the plastic very, very easily.
When I phoned to complain about this, the representative agreed that this not really suitable, he said there is nothing that Shed uk could do to rectify this. Extremely poor service- NOT HAPPY!!!
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Zulal Falzon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and straightforward to make an order. Excellent service I will certainly use this company for future.
Posted 3 hours ago
Paul Robson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all was done as expected, clear straightforward answers to questions
Posted 4 hours ago
Ross Lavery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality at great prices. I've already been looking at purchasing more items.
Posted 8 hours ago
Richard Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use service, nice delivery driver, very helpful, with lots of updates on time of delivery. Quality of play house is good. Thanks
Posted 8 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent efficient service, great product range. Helpful staff, fast delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
Sunil Gautam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to order, and response for delivery was quicker, hope delivery will be easier.
Posted 9 hours ago
Paul Robson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My shed has still not been delivered
Posted 19 hours ago
Mark Attenborough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was simple, wont be able to say 100% until the shed is delivered
Posted 19 hours ago
Tracy Davies
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, great products, fast delivery, great prices
Posted 21 hours ago
Tracy Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, easy to assemble, fast delivery
Posted 21 hours ago
PAT WILKES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent easy website, easy to order and great prices
Posted 1 day ago
Charles Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response
Posted 1 day ago
Louise Mathers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super easy to order what I needed online!
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Support
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

God quality shed. Delivered promptly by a helpful driver. Excellent communication about the date and time of delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Jo Huntley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality shed.
Excellent communication about the delivery date/time. The driver was helpful and prompt.
Posted 1 day ago
Karl Bowler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered shed on buy now pay later, went through entire process to arrange delivery day some 3 days post purchase, took day off to wait for shed which never arrived! Utilised website to check on order and was directed to other company contact details. Company contacted, NO order found?, finally got through to Sheds .co.uk (after numerous attempts)who then stated that as it was a credit agreement it would take extra 5 days to process as stated in website (not unless you look for it). But women explained it had been accepted (money already taken from account) and would be processed that day, Should then have arrived following day, again did not turn up!Sheds .co.uk order cancelled .Staff rude !
Posted 1 day ago
Leanne Draper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and all in the comfort of my home no need to visit shop for sheds on finance
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Hendy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and simple process from finding the right shed through to payment and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Tony Howlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the shed was the best quality, delivered on time and was easy to put up. everything was supplied with easy to follow instructions.
Posted 1 day ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 3.67 based on 1,556 reviews