Sheds.co.uk Reviews

4.18 Rating 5,023 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6481

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheds.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Kim Wharton
"Good service and delivery shed as described"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
4
Michael Simons
"Easy to build, recommends two people to construct, but east enough on your own. Far better than my last shed made by billyOh."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Toni Brown
"Easy to order. Good clear instructions. Looks great."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spent a lot of time researching the web for sheds. Early on I ear-marked the Rawlinson 7'x5' and kept coming back to it. Their help/support line came back promtly answering a query. Ordering on line was simple, payment easy. I ordered on Tuesday at 4.50pm and the shed was delivered on Thursday at 3.00pm Not yet erected but all parts there and looks in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent from start to finish. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very easy to use website with lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Ordered on Monday. Delivered on Wednesday Installed on Thursday Very satisfied customer on Friday"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for using sheds.co.uk we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received and your product.
Posted 15 hours ago
"Product is very good and the installation team were professional and friendly. However, somewhat annoyed regarding the delivery of the shed. We were told that our shed would be arriving this Monday (14 Jan) and we would be informed by text message regarding the exact time, but this didn't happen and delivery van arrived without any notice. Also annoyed that the shed was packed in a single cardboard package which was extremely heavy and the delivery driver was unable to get it off the van without my help (I was told on the phone that it would be packed in small packages that were easily handled). I should re-iterate that this package was VERY HEAVY. When the installation team arrived, they confirmed that they would anchor the shed for me, but there was no anchor kit supplied and therefore I had to purchase from a local DIY shop and carry out the anchoring myself (whilst I understand that this is normal practice, I feel that it would have been nice to know before delivery of the shed)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for your review and comments. Both negative and positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be dealt with accordingly.
Posted 15 hours ago
"Delivery came when expected, shed was easy to assemble and looks good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Cat,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good choice of bike sheds and affordable prices. Quick and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sylvain,

Thank you for your great review
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good choice of products happy with the service online experience was great and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy..informative..great website with clear instructions..painless experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mr Raines,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
"Web site was very easy to navigate, order and settle. Delivery was quick and on time and setting up the shed was very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and delivery shed as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kim,

I am so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 1 day ago
"so far the prices of ordering has been fine and a delivery date given. hopefully it will be delivered as scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order great shed. However floor had hole in it. Made lots of phone calls always promised to call back never did. Hopefully new floor finally coming tomorrow,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service this was the first time I’ve used them but it won’t be the last!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi George,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 1 day ago
"We bought our first shed about 6 months ago and were very impressed with its quality. Price fantastic and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Loretta,

It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy procedure to follow. Plenty of info about the product would i use them again yes i would"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My garden building order from Sheds.co.uk was delivered on 07/01/2019 and signed as unchecked which was practical at the time. Unique Booking Ref: ORD1757196 Sheds.co.uk Order number: S-00053762 On starting to erect the shed the poor quality of construction was all too evident. The base timbers that rest on the base were not attached to the base correctly and will need to be removed and replaced. Two of the timbers , including one at a front edge overlap the base by about an inch as shown in the attached photographs. One of those timbers has in fact broken during delivery at a significant knot in the timber. Hopefully no further problems will be found on erection which has now been delayed. I am not at all impressed by the quality of workmanship or indeed quality, especially as Sheds.Co.Uk stated that it was a superior quality to the one that I first enquired about. Graham Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"emailed a query regarding shed and had an immediate reply. thankyou. then ordered on line which was easy, quick delivery and erected the same day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was given delivery date today still no confirmation , wasted my whole day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found this website by accident and am so pleased I did. fantastic products. the prices are amazing. delivery free and website is so easy to use. finance can be arranged easily with various choices and so quick to do. im thrilled as only ordered on Saturday and taking delivery on Tuesday. brilliant company. would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 4.18 based on 5,023 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support