Sheds.co.uk Reviews

4.09 Rating 3,297 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Sheds.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6481

Email:
sales@sheds.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sheds.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Michael Lambert
Michael Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Did quite a lot of research and the price I paid was very competitive. I liked the way you can add various options to the order and delivery was quick."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
David Goldstone
David Goldstone
Verified Buyer
"I was sceptical about buying online from a large provider but the person I spoke to was very helpful to me (clive Bates). The whole process of choosing was easy, I received delivery within a few days and when the driver unloaded noticed one part was broken in transit - I had a replacement within two days and three or four days from then the installers put the shed together for me - the shed seems to be of great quality, sturdy - exactly what I want - im delighted"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas North
Thomas North
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website, good clear photos of items along with good description."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karin Sharp
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and free delivery. Fast efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Jim Cosgrove
Verified Buyer
"The price was lower than some other online retailers and the service was excellent. I spoke to one of the telesales staff in order to check when the delivery would be. I ordered the shed at 9:40 am on the Tuesday, got a phone call on the Wednesday at 8:55 am telling me that the delivery would be on the Thursday the shed arrived at 5:30 pm. Really can't get any better service than that !"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Barry Raynor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Really disappointed with the service ,poor customer service ,quite rude ,stated 1-2 days for delivery and took 7."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Alan Kolin
Verified Buyer
"I cannot fault the service. I received what I ordered and it was delivered on the date requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Frehana Patel
Verified Buyer
"Yes very easy to order online"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Graham Collins
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to navigate ordered on Tuesday, delivered by Friday. Delivery to my gate many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Chris Ogden
Verified Buyer
"Perfect shed for what I need at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
STUART HARDMAN
Verified Buyer
"Super easy order, great pictures with detail, and TOP quality products, No brainer !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"online ordering was easy, ability to choose a delivery day was good, prices of sheds are competitive, keeping me informed of delivery time slot on the day was very good, received email and text notification, driver phoned to confirm delivery half an hour prior to his arrival, and driver was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alistair Sammon
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to navigate with good availability on delivery dates, even bank holiday, and were substantially cheaper than others around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alyson Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Colliss
Verified Buyer
"Hi the problem was your drivers attitude ! I asked if he could drive round to my back garden which would have taken all of 2 Minutes, his response was 'No Chance'! He said 'its a kerb drop delivery', so when I said in that case put it on my front garden he wasn't exactly over the moon by that !, He also left wood and plastic bands in the middle of the road which I picked up and disposed of !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Seaton
Verified Buyer
"Lot of products to find, easy web site, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered shed over bank holiday weekend for delivery on a wednesday and got confirmation of this. Got phone call during week saying it cannot deliver that date as the website shouldnt have given that date and it would be the week after. Emailed asking to cancel as could get one quicker elsewhere. Still waiting for £250 refund despite promises over 2 months so am having to go through small claims court to get my refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Adam, To reiterate my email sent to you this morning that the accounts team have fully refunded the amount to you already. Also, as I mentioned this morning if you have not received this please do get in touch with our customer service team on help@sixty.co.uk. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
"Good communication regarding deliver. Delivery went very well, The shed was good quality and easy to install.Would defiantly buy from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Inge McConnell
Verified Buyer
"I placed the order on line last Saturday with a very good price offer. I spoke to a Shed person on Monday, confirmation of order and delivery came Tuesday. Today is Wednesday and the shed is here. As by magic or possibly if it was not so heavy, Owl delivery. The Shed was actually delivered into the garden by a very friendly delivery man. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simon Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Good product at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Susan Wheatley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, descriptions seemed to be very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sheds.co.uk is rated 4.09 based on 3,297 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This