Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.96 Rating 2,205 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps-mail.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mcleman
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
C Johnston
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 4 star review on 11th May 2017
Charlotte G
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent finish, personable fitter.
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps have been great throughout the process; the main office staff, Adam the designer, the surveyor Trevor and the two delivery guys were all lovely, helpful and professional people. Gary the installer is highly skilled and completed our new wardrobes to a standard higher than expected. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks all 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and explained everything that was going to happen very thoroughly.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole design process was easy and enjoyable. Helpful suggestions by the designer resulted in a very pleasing design.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
We had very good advice from Bernie.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and professional visit will definitely you for our next project
Posted 1 year ago
Answered all our questions in a very professional manner even if they sounded obvious to him even phoned after being held up with the snow in the area to apologise for being late but not bye much.
Delivery arrangement made while he was here.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our wardrobes and service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Shaker wardrobes in white. I am so happy with the work that has been done the look stunning.
Mark the fitter was exceptional. Great job thank you
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019 Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019 Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Organised from start to finish - very professional service and pleasant guys - have yet to have these wardrobes fitted but good service so far and have had a previous good experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Steve was very professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient and found a couple of small adjustments and suggestions.

Would be nice to get the confirmed fitting day a bit quicker for carpet install etc
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Sharps, very thorough and efficient. Can't wait to see the fitted product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very clear conversation. I knew he understood exactly what I was wanting,and explained clearly how Sharps could fulfill that.
Posted 1 year ago
From design visit to installation Sharps have provided excellent service. The designer was very helpful at providing advice. The surveyor was excellent, ensuring that the solution we chose was suitable and met out needs. The delivery guys carried a lot of kit up 2 flights of stairs and were careful and considerate at all times.
The fitter, Chris was superb. He worked like a Trojan to ensure that our wardrobes were well fitted. He consulted us at every move, being prepared to modify the set up to meet our storage needs. He let us hang clothes and measure shelves so that we got the most from the space. Unfortunately there was a slight manufacturers flaw with one of the doors, but it was literally delivered a couple of days later and Chris came to fit it. He also asked if we’d had any second thoughts about the layout as he was prepared to change anything if we wanted.
Yes Sharps are expensive in comparison to high street stores, but we have used every inch of the space and the customer service has been second to none.
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, professional service throughout, from sales to design to the installation.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
The service so far has been excellent. From booking the initial appointment, to the designer, to the surveyor, all very pleasant and punctual. Can’t wait to see the end result! I hope you ask me to complete a further review when the work is done.
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.96 based on 2,205 reviews