Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,086 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The designer arrived on time and was friendly and professional. He listened to our requirements, answered our questions and we didn’t feel at all pressured or rushed into making a decision."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and informative"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great professionalism, good price and listened to."
Posted 1 year ago
"Designs give us what we wanted at a fair price. Easy to do business with"
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service from start to finish was fantastic!"
Posted 1 year ago
"v ery impressed with the way she showed the product, and helped with the interior design"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well designed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly designer & surveyor"
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple! Excellent designer who made the whole process stress free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice chap, professional, good with the dog"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, professional and friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have now had two visits from the designers and happy with what decided, and with their professionalism and advice. Are going ahead and currently waiting for details of when the work is to be done. Very happy so far, and hope this continues!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tom came to see us and we went to the bedroom to be fitted. He listened to what we wanted and made a few suggestions. When we went downstairs he drew a plan of what we discussed and then priced it up. There was absolutely NO hard sell, which I am always fearful of, just an honest and down to earth designer/salesman. Although our bedroom is not yet fitted we have every anticipation that it’s going to be fabulous."
Posted 1 year ago
"professional, accurate. Very intentive and great personality"
Posted 1 year ago
"The designer was honest. Prices are expensive but we knew that."
Posted 1 year ago
"Guy was professional and courteous."
Posted 1 year ago
"On time. Professional. Good advise"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very informative and good designer. Professional and detailed survey."
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional, pleasant attitude."
Posted 1 year ago
"Mike was very helpful. He understood what I was looking for a made helpful suggestions"
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,086 reviews