Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,086 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent design visit which met all our requirements."
Posted 1 year ago
"The initial visit and the surveyors visit were excellent and done quite quickly. They designed exactly what we needed from our home office. They are due to fit quite soon. We have used this company before and have no worries that the fitting will be first class quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Too soon to say yet! Our initial visit from your rep was very good and professional, also the follow-up from your surveyor. Staff at the end of the telephone are polite and helpful, and I have high hopes of having an efficient fitter to make us a beautiful bedroom. Having had two previous bedrooms fitted by a rival firm, one of which did not go well. So I am really hoping for your service to continue in the way it has started ie very well!"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent customer service very informative hassle free and good design"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our surveyor was very professional and efficient. He ensured that all our needs were met explaining each part of the process."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got what we wanted , how we wanted it, at a time that was convenient and more importantly at a very competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, clear and was able to answer any questions I had"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good designer. Surveyor was terrible! Came in the back garden, went straight to loo, then wanted to charge phone, then wanted paper x12 for his printer. Paying£5500. Don’t expect surveyor to come with uncharged phone and want my paper"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wardrobe quality is great and Sharps takes care of everything from initial design at consultation stage through to installation. Very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"We’re very happy with our wardrobes. Also your customer service is excellent. Any appointments we had beforehand were all on time & we was kept updated. You fixed a minor issue for us quickly also, one of which was not your fault. I would highly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Your people certainly know what they are about,very helpful and pleasant to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing bedroom’s to suite your needs, lots of ideas"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have always used Sharps. They are the only people to use in my opinion. Good service and quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave us the design we asked for and was very informative"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"The expertise, helpfulness & friendliness of the designer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Explained everything really well. Computer image of what we were buying. Just a little downside is that the accounts dept kept my card details and tried to take another deposit without my approval. It was my bank that stopped the payment being made. This was rectified."
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional but friendly service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Professionalism, listening to our requirement, courteous and not in a hurry. Excellent service. Fully recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,086 reviews