Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.96 Rating 2,195 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps-mail.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mcleman
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
C Johnston
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 4 star review on 11th May 2017
Charlotte G
More Photos & Videos
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very courteous and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Found to be very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and helpful suggestions
Posted 1 year ago
very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and efficient manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Does what says one the box(tv)
Posted 1 year ago
kept in touch and managed to arrange a convenient time
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fitted wardrobe installed in 2015 but some of the lights failed in 2019. I contacted Sharps customer service and they offered to replace and refit the lights and sensors under the 12 year guarantee completely free of charge In fact they replaced all of the lights with the latest models! Excellent customer service. We were pleased with the quality of the wardrobes and the installation when we originally purchased them in 2015 - and are very pleased with the excellent standard of after sales service.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic well built! No fuss, 200% satisfied would nit hesitate to use again, would request same fitter ! Brilliant now I see the difference from all the rest. It’s perfect for a small room.
Posted 1 year ago
The design looks good. We are looking forward to it being fitted next week.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional
Posted 1 year ago
Designer very polite, respectful and listened to what I wanted.
Plenty choice of design and colours. Was a bit mislead by "Bespoke" as I thought they would make things exactly to my size specifications i.e. shelf lengths and rail lengths!
Posted 1 year ago
friendly, professional and easy to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent finish, personable fitter.
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps have been great throughout the process; the main office staff, Adam the designer, the surveyor Trevor and the two delivery guys were all lovely, helpful and professional people. Gary the installer is highly skilled and completed our new wardrobes to a standard higher than expected. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks all 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and explained everything that was going to happen very thoroughly.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole design process was easy and enjoyable. Helpful suggestions by the designer resulted in a very pleasing design.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly professional and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
We had very good advice from Bernie.
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.96 based on 2,195 reviews