Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.99 Rating 2,081 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Does what says one the box(tv)"
Posted 2 months ago
"kept in touch and managed to arrange a convenient time"
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a fitted wardrobe installed in 2015 but some of the lights failed in 2019. I contacted Sharps customer service and they offered to replace and refit the lights and sensors under the 12 year guarantee completely free of charge In fact they replaced all of the lights with the latest models! Excellent customer service. We were pleased with the quality of the wardrobes and the installation when we originally purchased them in 2015 - and are very pleased with the excellent standard of after sales service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic well built! No fuss, 200% satisfied would nit hesitate to use again, would request same fitter ! Brilliant now I see the difference from all the rest. It’s perfect for a small room."
Posted 4 months ago
"The design looks good. We are looking forward to it being fitted next week."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional"
Posted 4 months ago
"Designer very polite, respectful and listened to what I wanted. Plenty choice of design and colours. Was a bit mislead by "Bespoke" as I thought they would make things exactly to my size specifications i.e. shelf lengths and rail lengths!"
Posted 4 months ago
"friendly, professional and easy to deal with"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent finish, personable fitter."
Posted 5 months ago
"Sharps have been great throughout the process; the main office staff, Adam the designer, the surveyor Trevor and the two delivery guys were all lovely, helpful and professional people. Gary the installer is highly skilled and completed our new wardrobes to a standard higher than expected. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks all 😀"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and explained everything that was going to happen very thoroughly."
Posted 5 months ago
"The whole design process was easy and enjoyable. Helpful suggestions by the designer resulted in a very pleasing design."
Posted 5 months ago
"Highly professional and helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"We had very good advice from Bernie."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and professional visit will definitely you for our next project"
Posted 5 months ago
"Answered all our questions in a very professional manner even if they sounded obvious to him even phoned after being held up with the snow in the area to apologise for being late but not bye much. Delivery arrangement made while he was here."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with our wardrobes and service provided."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleasant and professional service."
Posted 6 months ago
"I had the Shaker wardrobes in white. I am so happy with the work that has been done the look stunning. Mark the fitter was exceptional. Great job thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
"Organised from start to finish - very professional service and pleasant guys - have yet to have these wardrobes fitted but good service so far and have had a previous good experience."
Posted 6 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.99 based on 2,081 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access