Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,119 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 789 789

Email:
camberley.directsales@sharps-mail.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Martin had a wonderful knowledge of the product & was able to apply this to our rather unusual bedroom shape. We are looking forward to seeing the end result when the fitting is completed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing Service. Amazing Staff. Amazing Product. We're over the moon. They're not cheap, but you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The designer was very helpful and gave great ideas on how best to utilise the space."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, professional service, strong attention to detail.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent, speedy customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! It was probably one of the smoothest processes i have been through so far in relation to renovating my new flat! Everyone I've dealt with has been professional and helpful and very informative along the way! Would highly recommend sharps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Designer was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful. We’re able To offer sound advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"David, went about his business with us, in a truly caring, professional manner, with a little bit of a wicked sense of humour mixed in as well. Nothing was too much trouble, a true professional. A person who truly excels at his job. Exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Design has been good proof will be in the construction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sharps employee arrived on time, was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. They offered suggestions where I wasn’t sure and provided impressive drawings of the planned work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived on time. Professional. Queried the designs appropriately"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed so far. Both visits have been from knowledgeable professionals. I'm looking forward to seeing the finished built in wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Design visit sold us the furniture"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found to be very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and helpful suggestions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,119 reviews