Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,117 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lovely and finished today. The third Sharps bedroom in this house. One of them 25 years old and still looking fresh. Liking the more modern minimalist look and colour range plus the extra fittings. Local courier somewhat less efficient with a special delivery but after chasing it turned up in time for your fitter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The design consultant was helpful and gave us good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our designer was very pleasant and gave us good advice, which we took into account. When shown the design on the laptop it looked really good, it was just what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We spent more than 3 hours with Marcus and he was a good listener in order to facilitate better use of our space in the bedroom. We started off with a minimum and he got us to consider other aspects of storage and use of the bedroom. For example, we had not considered drawer space and even a seating area near the en-suite bathroom to sit and dry yourself! He encouraged us to be more creative, even with door furniture!! Thanks, Marcus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fabulous visit from Hannah. Really professional and talked through all the options available to us. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were fortunate to be allocated Moj as our designer. He had some good ideas and was able to answer all our questions. Equally, Chris our surveyor had a good eye for detail ensuring that the final design met our expectations. Installation is underway as I write this and the whole job, from initial shop visit to installation, will have been completed in one month to the day. Top service Sharps, well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Surveyor was very knowledgable, thorough and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service throughout the whole procedure and fully explained by the Sharps representative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent attention to detail, plus excellent passionate people with good knowledge and experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent friendly service with an expert in his field."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Timely, efficient and well presented and well advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived at agreed time, listened to ideas before measuring and giving own ideas. Drew it out so could see finished plan. Tried to give as mush storage as possible in small space. So looking forward to it it being completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exactly what we needed. Good customer service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"over all that was vary good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic product, excellent fitter and great all round service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Good design, great craftsmanship, efficient ordering and delivery service and very pleased with the overall bedroom fitted furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We are very happy with our fitted wardrobe. It's exactly as we pictured it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful visit from the adviser, no pressure just information and advice. Then the surveyor came and that too was informative and professional. Looking forward to delivery and installation now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Martin had a wonderful knowledge of the product & was able to apply this to our rather unusual bedroom shape. We are looking forward to seeing the end result when the fitting is completed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,117 reviews