Shake That Weight Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,166 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Many of my work colleagues use this company, and many As I have the chocolate shake. Although the products do take time to arrive, which is no fault of the company, the product itself, with or without milk is extremely good quality. So good in fact, that I have ordered 60 more and alot of my colleagues have ordered over 100. And you can feel the difference in yourself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is so tasty and really do fills up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic range and really does work when you stick to a plan. Would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very tasty meals which I would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the shakes so easy to use and fab flavours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoying the diet plan so far ! The shakes are really lovely abs have NO LUMPS!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products but still waiting for a response from my email I sent 4 days ago, not happy ๐Ÿ˜ก
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used the shakes a few times over the years because they are very good value for money. They can be made with water but are still very creamy and they all taste great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does require some will power but all in all , in my opinion, the shakes are very tasty and the diet is easy to follow. Also a great support group
Posted 3 weeks ago
My only way too shift some stones lovely shakes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love all the shake flavours, especially the new chocolate orange one! ๐Ÿ˜‹
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some really great products which they keep improving all the time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
On day 6 shakes taste ok apart from the chocolate one
Posted 3 weeks ago
Honestly one of the best diets I have used. It's so easy to grab one of the meals and be on with your day. I was also worried the food would taste bland but it doesn't not one bit. I started out with a 4 week plan but soon ordered another 6 weeks. Would definitely recommend this diet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am certainly going to order some more. The Shake the Weight programme is no hassle to follow
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I’m on week 5 stw really enjoying it trying not to weigh get disheartened lost 7lb but I know my inches are going ๐Ÿ˜Š love the banana and strawberry shake and the porridge
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not yet tried the shakes I am planning to soon. Sampler order easy to do online arrived quickly, access to lots of information. I do not do social media so not interested in that side of the support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products..love Vanilla, hazelnut as can add to coffee to make a true skinny latte. Haven't tried the savoury products yet ..
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm still in early process of trying different things...but so far , I love the white choc and raspberry shake..choc orange shake..the cafe latte I've just tied the choc caramel muesli and like it..tried the porridge but didn't finish it..just didn't like in any way ( sorry ๐Ÿ˜ข ) but it's all down to personal tastes..other people might love it and not like my other choices...Overall , I will definitely be buying more and keep on try ing different ones...The things I've found excellent are :Boost my Fibre...Black current Water Flavouring ( which I mix in with the Fibre in warm...not hot ...water ) ...and lastly , the Red Fruit Appetite Suppressant ( again , in warm water ) even though I'm not on a proper diet just yet , I've already lost some weight..so am totally confident of losing alot more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Given 4 rather than 5 stars as I haven’t been using the products long enough to see if I actually lose weight.
The shakes are delicious and very similar to another very well known brand that you can’t access without a consultant. The hand shaker works well - no lumps!
The crisps and cheese snacks are a great addition for keeping on track at those weak moments and the tomato soup is enjoyable! Which surprised me.
I personally only like the peanut bars out of the bar selection and I’m glad that I find them quite filling . The chocolate wafers help me to feel I’m having a “biscuit” so not dieting - enjoyable too.
The main meals are not really to my taste although comparable to others I’ve tried from other diets .
I would suggest ordering one or two of the whole selection to try so you can decide which products are right for you before spending a lot of money.
So far pleased with my purchase although like other diets a bit pricey.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.56 based on 3,166 reviews