Shadow Foam Limited Reviews

4.73 Rating 543 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shadow Foam Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Shadowfoam Review I was impressed with how quickly it arrived during the current situation I have enclosed a video and I got my inspiration from your video of your tool wall
Read Shadow Foam Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08081682878

Email:

hello@shadowfoam.com

Location:

Unit 34 - 36, Cosgrove Business Park, Daisy Bank Lane, Anderton, Northwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Shadow Foam Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super fast delivery and not a single issue with the product. I can highly recommend anyone to buy from Shadowfoam
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Great product. Great advice
Posted 5 days ago
Great Product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service items cut to my customers sizes
Posted 1 week ago
Got the right size cut out shape pullback access and used hot knife to smooth out bottom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. I'd like to see some of the insert designs kept more up to date (for example Festool's latest systainers have a slightly different design and the current inserts supplied need tweaking to fit properly). Also, I'm not sure if stock ages, but it has been difficult to pull away neat depth layers on some batches of inserts, better on others. Generally however, excellent stuff! Service always superb too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought the full sheet before the latest buy and loved It. But the latest that is cut out for the boxes i've got (bosch) that is genius. my only problem is that i'm placed in Denmark so i'm worried about the cost for sipping to Denmark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great customer service, fast delivery, highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, great for organising your tools the way you want to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased the bkack on green, easy to cut to size for drawers haven't as yet cut for the items for the drawers but cannot see there been any issues as the product is very good quality any issues will be down to me 🤣
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect fit & saves a lot of waste ! Highly recommended. Many thanks Julian.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast delivery to Germany with no customs problems, the shadow foam top quality and easy to work with. 5 stars for an all-round top service .
Posted 1 month ago
Ok - I could have shadow foamed a toolbox, but everyone does that! Instead, I’ve shadowed a jerry can beer carrier. Can’t think of a better product to do it with - now I know whenever a beer can is missing.... Great product and great service.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy with my Easy Peel. Bought it for me and a friend to try out, sample came super quick and when we bought the product; that came extremely fast too. Really love the easy peel foam, next is a makita makpac insert for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Cracking product - Easy Peel has helped me transform my toolbox, definitely coming back to buy more.
Posted 1 month ago
Foam arrived in a good strong package and after a practice on a free sample I ordered in advance I found it a joy to use and any shape is possible if you take your time. A great product
Posted 1 month ago
Got the foam, not great quality, very expensive for what it is , I had Kizan foam for my other tool boxes which is much better quality and cheaper to buy. Expected better product, was disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product. Great customer service. Was able to do a review on my YT channel after watching your videos.. my toolbox now looks great
Posted 1 month ago
Shadow Foam Limited is rated 4.73 based on 543 reviews