Shadow Foam Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 192 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shadow Foam Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Shadow Foam Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Steve Almond
"Ordered the shadow foam (red) to help me organise my garage tool chest. Cutting the foam is really easy if you watch the video first and practise on a waste piece. At first I drew around each tool with a fine felt tip but after several cuts I was confident enough to cut around the tool directly. Highly recommend this. It's a few months now since I organised my tool chest but have to say the time spent doing it has paid off many times over. Everything is where it should be now - and it's immediately obvious if something hasn't been put back. Should have done this years ago!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Genius
"It is best what you can get from the market compare price and quality. Also really best support from seller !!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Beyond expectations! Shadowfoam is the best tool foam available and the custom service sets it apart. After using it daily for a few months and receiving many compliments from others about it, I recommend it 100% over all the others. Here's why: the custom size/depth/colour options, the ease of cutting (with no gluing required like other systems), durability, and the best price/performance ratio. You can spend more on other foam but none will be as good as Shadowfoam."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Awesome product. Great service too. I had a custom made one and it fitted perfectly. There's also something satisfying about making the cuts with a blade."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Effective website and fast efficient customer service. A good product which does what is required of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Just found this product , easy to use in my crafted jewellery custo presentation boxes. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs something individual or bespoke."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shadow Foam is definitely trustworthy and the product is exactly as you see on the images. We live abroad and our package came promptly. It’s really easy to cut the foam yourself. Customer service is brilliant too. Thumbs up 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Great company, good communication. Foam is easy to fit and with the colour on top, give the inside of flight case a nice finish. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Ordered the shadow foam (red) to help me organise my garage tool chest. Cutting the foam is really easy if you watch the video first and practise on a waste piece. At first I drew around each tool with a fine felt tip but after several cuts I was confident enough to cut around the tool directly. Highly recommend this. It's a few months now since I organised my tool chest but have to say the time spent doing it has paid off many times over. Everything is where it should be now - and it's immediately obvious if something hasn't been put back. Should have done this years ago!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"It is best what you can get from the market compare price and quality. Also really best support from seller !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"I'm a knife maker and use shadow foam for my boxes It's easy to use looks great when you cut in a knife. Will always use it as a great product. www.SharpenIt.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Really easy to use and looks fantastic! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Good product. A problem with delivery to France but was sorted out. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Great service ,great product , looks good in the tool box ,holds every thing in where it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Best toolbox foam Ive ever had, looks amazing and is so easy to work with. Did a full 11 drawer toolbox in 2 days. Just an amazing product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beyond expectations! Shadowfoam is the best tool foam available and the custom service sets it apart. After using it daily for a few months and receiving many compliments from others about it, I recommend it 100% over all the others. Here's why: the custom size/depth/colour options, the ease of cutting (with no gluing required like other systems), durability, and the best price/performance ratio. You can spend more on other foam but none will be as good as Shadowfoam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"The foam has a good density for cutting and storage. Some colours are more effective than others: red is good but white and black are disappointing (hence only 4 star rating). Cut sizes are within a few mm of target, which is fine. Dispatch is prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Have lined a few trays in my tool boxes with shadow foam,it takes a bit of practice to cut the shapes of the tools you want to set in but you soon get the hang of it, and its a good way to store your tools.great idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Excellent product, perfect for the job, well packaged and everything needed in the box, very well rated was delivered quickly cannot recommend any higher, need more to do my tool boxes though thanks again guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"prompt service, delivered exactly what i ordered. can't fault you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"A very nice quality product at first glance, but not quite as easy to cut and shape as shown in the tutorial. Achieving an even depth and nice shadow finish is not so simple and to be honest I tired of trying, consequently I didn't bother to use half of my purchase which was around £70 worth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"great idea and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Great product easy to customise my tool kit is now in perfect order and will stay like it! Quick shipping even to BFPO with no dramas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shadow Foam Limited is rated 4.78 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support