Shadow Foam Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 149 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Shadow Foam Limited

How would you rate Shadow Foam Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Karl
"Ordering and delviery was good, and the slight problem with one of the colours was quickly resolved. Cutting the foam is quite easy once you getthe hang of it, and also it's quite important that the blades are changed fairly regularly to keep the cut-lines straight"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
Nick Crocker
"Something I have always wanted to try, but was worried about getting a good shadow cut. How wrong I was! Great material, easily cut and delivered quickly. Im now wondering what else I can shadow."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Shadow Foam Limited is very good as they are experienced in the needs of their product and not just salesmen. Refreshing to deal with someone who knows your needs as well as you know your own. Excellent product."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Had a few orders from these guys now; always quick to deliver and the product is brilliant. Three drawers now all successfully organised using Shadowfom, they won’t be the last either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Ordering and delviery was good, and the slight problem with one of the colours was quickly resolved. Cutting the foam is quite easy once you getthe hang of it, and also it's quite important that the blades are changed fairly regularly to keep the cut-lines straight"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Good stuff however says 1 to 2 working days on checkout however on invoice it says 5 to 7."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Something I have always wanted to try, but was worried about getting a good shadow cut. How wrong I was! Great material, easily cut and delivered quickly. Im now wondering what else I can shadow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"I have now used Shadow Foam and found it OK. I put in my new roller cabinet and set it up for some specialized tools and it works fine. A place for everything and everything in its place and furthermore you can see what you need at a glance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"I will be buying from this firm again excellent shipping times 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Brilliant stuff, easy to use, with instructions, tools and video tutorials. It looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Started off so well by agreeing to make me a sample However, I never received it and no follow-up. Have now received a satisfactory explanation with the issues sorted hopefully will order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Excellent quality and service. Really sorts out the rolling toolbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Absolutely brilliant service. I’ve used this Shadow Foam a few times to get precision cut foam for my toolboxes. I certainly wouldn’t hesitate to order more in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Shadow Foam Limited is very good as they are experienced in the needs of their product and not just salesmen. Refreshing to deal with someone who knows your needs as well as you know your own. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Very easy to cut, very fast service and a very helpful team when I had issues. Would highly recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Order dispatched Very quickly and well packed. Easy to follow instructions and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Very sturdy foam and easily cuttable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Great material for storing your tooling. Will most definetly buy more to fit all my tools in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Great Product and Fast Delivery to Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"5-7 days delivery. Not brilliant. Harder to cut out than you think. Cutting tool is just a scalpel/craft knife, my Handle was bent where the blade fits so had to straighten it. Was expecting to get a facing/ backing on the foam, not just foam. This may increase the wear around the most used items. Heyho! You live and you learn. If there's a next time, I would use the stuff that mechanics kneeling pads are made from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Excellent service and product and worked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Just perfect for the job and cut to size to save time. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate the quality of service?
"Fantastic product, easy to use and brings a whole new level to organisation. Equally, company itself is really helpful and incredibly friendly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shadow Foam Limited is rated 4.79 based on 149 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This