Shadow Foam Limited Reviews

4.71 Rating 406 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shadow Foam Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Shadowfoam Review I was impressed with how quickly it arrived during the current situation I have enclosed a video and I got my inspiration from your video of your tool wall
Read Shadow Foam Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0808 168 2878

Write Your review

Tell us how Shadow Foam Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
KYLE HARRON
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
KYLE HARRON
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
KYLE HARRON
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 4 star review on 10th June 2020
Ton Ridderbos
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Daniel Benton
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Paul Cushnie
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Rene
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, very easy to use
Posted 6 days ago
Great product. Got it to organise my toolbox better. Now means I don't have to carry around 3 boxes as all goes into one. Easy to use and great colour selection. Take your time when cutting though.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Shadow foam is brilliant stuff and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Great product (we went for the easy peel), good price and easy to use. Arrived quickly and was ideal for the kitchen draws in our motorhome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used shadow foam for my 2020 Season F3 toolbox built into an SMG guncase. Delighted with first time results despite my old eyes and shakey hands.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, loads of useful information, tips and video tutorials.
Contact and delivery information outstanding.
But...the product wasn’t what I had hoped for.
Unfortunately the sheets were not flat, the laminating process had caused the sheets to be badly bowed.
Having contact yourself’s I tried to flatten the sheets as you recommended with absolutely no success at all.
I assuming that I must have received a bad batch as your reviews are 5 star.
Sorry for the poor review.
They made good kneeling pads for the lads in the workshop not my intended use.
I am happy to discuss this review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery for my order was extremely fast and very well documented with regular emails from shadowfoam letting me know when my order will be delivered.
Quality of the foam is very high and receiving 5 sheets for the price is very good value.
Great tutorials online which give some good ideas and show that the foam is easy to use.
Free cutting kit is very helpful especially when they include nice long blades perfect for cutting through deep foam
Only reason not 5 stars is stock is currently limited so I had to settle for a colour which wasn't my first choice. Nether the less I will definitely be using shadowfoam for my next project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you want your tools organized and you want it like you want it, this is the way to go. Would be nice though if Shadowfoam would give you a little piece on which you can practice. Easy peal? Not as easy as one would like.
Shadow Foam Limited 4 star review on 10th June 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, very cheap to line out a big tool case, wish I'd done this years ago. No more rattling in the van or tools getting misplaced.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was very impressed with the process from start to finish, the person was very knowledgeable about the product and payment and delivery were seamless.
First class service....!
Many Thanks
Paul C
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
nice product very easy to work with and the delivery to Denmark very fast maybe faster than inland delivery.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Choice of colours was limited when I ordered, but that wasn't a real issue for
me.

I ordered and received my foam all within 48 hours. Good going at the best of times, never mind in lockdown mode.

Foam looks good, but I have not had time to use it in anger.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, super fast delivery! The only problem (me being colour blind) I ordered pink instead of blue! Not to worry, colour matches well with the grey cabinets......
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
top quality product with good customer service. highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Well made and posted on time
Posted 1 month ago
Well made and posted very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the product, I have made an organiser for some equipment, and I found it surprisingly easy to obtain a very professional-looking result.
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on service
Brilliant product, easy to use
Would definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service will order again 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love it, the easy peel isn’t quite as “easy” as I imagined but once I got the hand of it, it was simple. One out of the three sheets did arrive curved which was a shame but in general brilliant to any alternatives
Shadow Foam Limited 4 star review on 19th May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Shadow Foam Limited is rated 4.71 based on 406 reviews