Shadow Foam Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 461 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shadow Foam Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Shadowfoam Review I was impressed with how quickly it arrived during the current situation I have enclosed a video and I got my inspiration from your video of your tool wall
Read Shadow Foam Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08081682878

Email:

hello@shadowfoam.com

Location:

Unit 34 - 36, Cosgrove Business Park, Daisy Bank Lane, Anderton, Northwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Shadow Foam Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Miguel Calvo Abarca
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Miguel Calvo Abarca
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Miguel Calvo Abarca
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Miguel Calvo Abarca
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Peter Hausknecht
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Peter Hausknecht
More Photos & Videos
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Steven Perry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was looking for a way to organize new tools in the toolbox to have everything under control,
Easy peel did the trick, Now everyting is on its place and protected, It's time saving , and it only took a morning to set all tools in their place.

Make sure you have decent blades to get the best result
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 45 minutes ago
The new easy peel product is the most manageable by far, and now with custom sizes available no job is too difficult!
Posted 21 hours ago
Good product and easy to cut making tools look neat and tidy and easy to find only con is that although you get 5 free blades that only cuts 1 sheet of foam so had to use normal blades for the other 4 sheets which is a little more clumsy
Posted 21 hours ago
Love shadow foam, now that you can get it custom sized you are guaranteed of a perfect fit and no wasted foam. The pleasure a package arriving and fitting straight into my cabinets is palpable and means I can straight down to organising. Very happy with product and love improved tool management it provides.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 17th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with the foam, gets easier and better with practice same as everything. Would recommend
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Answered my question straight away and was informed when it was dispatched and when it would be delivered. Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent foam quality and very easy to cut out and peel off.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and service
Posted 6 days ago
I can't believe how much I got into one toolbox. I have a 7 draw roller cabinet left, with only enough stuff to fill 2 draws. Next day delivery was great. Order extra scalpels, it makes working with the foam so easy.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
This is great stuff. I can't believe how much stuff I was able to get into one toolbox. I bought a 7 draw roller chest too but only have enough tools left to fill 2 of the draws. So easy to use as long as you change scalpel blades regularly, it's well worth buying extra.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Good products and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick delivery time from placing order to delivery and always delivered in full
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, had some material issues that were dealt with quickly and efficently
Posted 1 week ago
Good products friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product that is easy to work with. The 1200x500mm is easily enough to do one DeWalt Tstak box and 3 of the Tstak drawers. With a good amount left over. Easy to cut with the supplied scalpel. I will be getting more for my tool chest soon.
Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 28th September 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 28th September 2020 Shadow Foam Limited 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
i got the foam. Yes well packaged etc. Anyways went to cut the foam that went well however when i tried to pull the layers off it was soo bad. Its like there is too much adhesive on the layers and i could pull it off without it looking tatty. Im not that happy with the quality of the foam underneath the top layer. I am trying to find my order number at the moment so i can possible contact shadow if they can help me with this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very solid product, it made my camera backpack rigid.
Shadow Foam Limited 4 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products at great prices. Excellent customer service and very quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Watched a few YouTube videos and was a bit sceptical about how easy this was going to be, but it really is as easy as they say, just make sure you keep changing your blade to get a really clean cut, and the easy peel is great for anything with different depths! Even my first attempt and cutting around my spanners looks like a professional job!

Delivery was really quick too - which is always a bonus!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shadow Foam Limited is rated 4.72 based on 461 reviews