Sensu Reviews

4.79 Rating 183 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sensu Reviews
Sensu 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Zayden
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 17th January 2019
Anita
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 18th August 2018
Nancy
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 14th July 2018
Chinniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly receptionists. Assistant nurses were helpful. Orthodontists were knowledgeable, although one of them made me feel like they've rushed the appointment. Overall, i'm really happy with the end result. My teeth are much better now because they are a lot straighter.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jan, thanks so much for your review. We're sorry that you felt rushed during one of your appointments and we will pass this feedback onto the team. We're pleased to hear that you're so happy with your end result :)
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are so friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with the results, I smile so confidently now thanks to the treatment I received at sensu.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Eilish! That's music to our ears :)
Posted 2 years ago
Have been seeing Dr Shah for many years. Not only is he absolutely lovely, he is in my opinion the best you can get. Sensu itself is a beautiful clinic, with lovely friendly staff who are always happy to help with any query or concern. Highly recommend both Dr Shah and Sensu
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Miriam, thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It's been a pleasure to have you as a patient :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my end result. All the team were professional and polite, very quick each time and I'm very happy I chose to have my treatment with sensu. Thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Alice! Your kind feedback is very much appreciated :)
Posted 2 years ago
It did what it said it would do! Straighten my teeth :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Lydia :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and efficient service every visit, and am very pleased with the results that have been achieved over the course of the treatment. Results were rapid too, with completion of treatment in less than 1.5 years. Can wholeheartedly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Victor, thanks so much for your kind feedback and recommendation :)
Posted 2 years ago
From the firt appointment through to the last 18 months later, Sensu have been first class. Always available when needed, response to emails or calls have been first class.
Very friendly staff and very comforting to know that everyone takes their job seriously and with passion.

Final result *excellent*
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Danny! The team will be delighted to hear your kind feedback. Have a great weekend :)
Posted 2 years ago
The whole team at Sensu has been fantastic. From the Doctors, dentists, assistants and staff on reception, everyone has been so friendly and professional. I couldn't recommend the company enough. Lastly I must add that my teeth look amazing! Thank you to everyone involved. One happy customer, Liam
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Liam! We'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to the rest of the team :)
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing but the best services from sensu. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much, Rebecca :)
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with my results. The whole process went very smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Sensu has a very professional approach and they make you feel very relaxed. All staff are friendly and I felt like I was "in good hands" from start to finish. I am very pleased with my new smile and recommend anyone who is not happy with their current smile to just go for it, you won't be disappointed!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicola, thank you for your lovely feedback. We're delighted to hear that you're so pleased with your new smile :)
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant experience from start to finish. Dr Shah and his team have given me the smile I always hoped for. Dr Shah has kept my smile looking natural whilst enhancing with invisling, bonding, whitening and shaping. Fantastic value for money. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure helping you transform your smile :)
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly, I did not expect such a wonderful result in the beginning of the braces treatment. My teeth look like they have never been crooked and even look whiter. I really cannot be more happy how my teeth look now comparing with the previous appearance.

And also, I have to say that an entire dentist team is very professional and they really know what they do. Their attitude to the patients is kind and I cannot say a bad word against them, it was pleasure to go to the appointments.

Thank you very much to you all!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jan, you're so welcome! Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, it means a lot. Have a great weekend :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience at Sensu. Staff were all extremely helpful and accommodating and i was always made to feel relaxed and at ease, despite the fact I am scared of the dentist. Really happy with how my teeth look and can't wait to use the whitening treatment to get them super sparkly!

My only negative comment is that it was extremely difficult to get an appointment time for after work hours unless booking at least one month in advance. This, in turn, lengthened out my treatment as i often had to rejig appointments due to my job, which often requires me to travel abroad at the last minute.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review and useful feedback. We have recently opened a new clinic in London Bridge and increased the availability of weekend appointments to better suit our patients' busy schedules :)
Posted 2 years ago
Having just finished my treatment with Sensu I am extremely happy, not only with the end result but with the whole process. From start to finish the team were efficient and friendly. My appointments were always on time, which was really important as I often visited before work or on my lunch break. At each appointment I was made to feel comfortable and given the information relevant to my treatment to ensure that I was always kept informed. I was really happy with my progress throughout, and when my original invisalign braces ran out there was no hesitation for them to order more as my teeth still had a little way to go. I couldn't be happier with the end result, by far the best money that I have spent. MY only small down point was that I didn't realise that I would be given the whitening to do at home, I thought that this would be done in an appointment. I am very grateful to the whole team at Sensu for their service throughout my treatment and would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Taylor, thank you for your lovely review! We will take all of your comments on board. Thank you for being a fantastic patient :)
Posted 2 years ago
Have recommended Sensu to all my friends who have asked about my new brilliant smile!
All the staff are lovely and so helpful. So happy I made the decision to get Invisalign through Sensu. Thankyou!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review and recommendations. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience :)
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to always reschedule my appointments when I was not able to attend. For each appointment I felt very comfortable with the staff as they made me feel welcomed and reassured. At the end of my results I was extremely satisfied with the major difference from before and after.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service and care given by Dr Shah and the team, really happy with the results!! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
We're so pleased, thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my treatment
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Laila :)
Posted 2 years ago
Best orthodontist practice! I have just finished my Invisalign treatment and can't thank Dr K. Shah and his team enough. The journey was slightly longer then expected but totally worth it, I can finally smile on pictures :) Very friendly and professional staff, excellent customer care and always happy to help and provide further clarifications. Want to praise Arthur for looking after me and be so attentive in each appointment, I am truly grateful and delighted with the end result!! I would definitely recommend Sensu to anyone looking for quality and value for money orthodontic service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for such a lovely review! It was a pleasure to have you as a patient :)
Posted 2 years ago
Sensu is rated 4.79 based on 183 reviews