Sensu Reviews

4.79 Rating 182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sensu Reviews
Sensu 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Zayden
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 17th January 2019
Anita
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 18th August 2018
Nancy
More Photos & Videos
Sensu 5 star review on 14th July 2018
Chinniel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent service! They didn't give up until I was 100% happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfaction guaranteed ;) Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
It has been an amazing experience right from the beginning. The staff are amazing and have made it so easy and stress free. I am loving my new smile!!! :D
Posted 1 year ago
Hooray! We're so pleased. Thank you for your kind feedback :)
Posted 1 year ago
I came into Sensu with extreme spacing. I never smiled witb my mouth open. Now I have the teeth I have always wanted!
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased we could help :)
Posted 1 year ago
The whole procedure was great. I was well looked after and well informed every step of the way. Sensu have great customer service and care right from the buzzer through the reception and into the patient rooms. I have now completed my invisalign treatment and I am very happy with the results. Last step is to get my teeth whitened and my smile will be perfect. Many thanks to Sensu
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Abi, thank you so much! We can't wait to see your final result and it's been a pleasure to provide your treatment :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
All the staff at Sensu are extremely friendly and accommodating. They made me feel completely at ease and I now have the smile I never thought I would
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Angela. We're so pleased! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Their staff were always very friendly and helpful and made sure my teeth were straight and as I wanted them!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much. We really appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Got the result that I was looking for and recommended Sensu to my family and friends
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review and recommendations :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience with Invisalign despite my apprehension ! Fantastic staff looking after client satisfaction first.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your very kind review :)
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish I have been looked after so well by the sensu team. Staff take the time to explain treatments and next steps and give a warm welcome on arrival. I still can't get over the difference in the appearance of my teeth from pre and post treatment. So so happy! I didn't think having straight teeth was possible and wish I'd had invisalign treatment years ago! Thank you sensu team! I can't stop smiling!
Posted 2 years ago
We were so pleased to read your lovely review! Thank you. The pleasure was all ours :)
Posted 2 years ago
Receptionists were always polite and warm and tried to help with changes to appointments.
My main dentist ( Sorry I cant remember her name - the lovely blonde scottish lady) was fantastic and always made me feel at ease. The environment was always very clean and welcoming too.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Louise, thank you so much for your lovely review. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to your Orthodontic Therapist Sarah and the team :)
Posted 2 years ago
The service was excellent and got the result I was hoping for.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to dr Krupal and the team for their support and making me smile so amazing!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Bea, you're so welcome. Thank you for your kind review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and professional service...worth every penny!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind review :)
Posted 2 years ago
The staff have been amazing throughout the process. All of them are very lovely people, they explain every process to you and make you feel at ease as soon as you enter the door. The treatment I received was extremely high quality and I am very happy with the results (Invisalign). Booking and amending bookings has been so simple and easy to do and I have had to delay some appointments due to work/home commitments and this has never been a problem. I used to have a fear of going to the dentist but I have never had any problems with Sensu, they have been amazing!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Alexandra, thank you so much! The team will be delighted to hear your kind feedback :)
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely friendly and very helpful staff🙂.Thanks a lot for everyone in Sensu clinic who helped me to reach to nice teeth that I was looking for and a beautiful smile 👍.
I’ll recommend Sensu clinic 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Luke! You are very welcome :)
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices
Posted 2 years ago
The staff at Sensu were amazing and I’m so happy with the results of my treatment
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Becky – we're so pleased :)
Posted 2 years ago
For years my confidence had been severely affected by the imperfections in my teeth and I would always shy away from having my photographs taken. The treatment I received at Sense turned out to be a complete life-changing transformation and I cannot thank enough the brilliant staff of the clinic for fixing me a new smile! You are forever scored on my heart
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Evgenia. This means so much to us, and we're delighted to have been part of your journey :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for Sensu Team of professionals! You made my wish come true and I now have a smile I was always dreaming off!!!
Professional, efficient, always smiling staff made me feel I'm in reliable hands.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Ina! It was our pleasure :)
Posted 2 years ago
Sensu is rated 4.79 based on 182 reviews