Sensu Reviews

4.80 Rating 164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sensu
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sensu Reviews
Very good treatment. Friendly team of staff and pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much :)
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately I’m currently to happy with my results. I feel like my teeth should have been filed more but when I requested this I was told it’s better to have bigger teeth which I don’t feel is correct. My tooth on my right side is still too low and has not straightened in line with the top row teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Hamda, I'm sorry to hear this. We will contact you today to arrange an appointment to review your results and explore your options. We want you to be delighted with your new smile. Best wishes, Alice
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. I’m very pleased with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hooray! Thank you :)
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice staff, always helpful and accommodating. Braces were a really good fit, much better than anyone else I know who's had them done elsewhere. Opening hours were a godsend for being able to get all the treatment done at a convenient time to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Melody, that's great to hear. Thank you so much :)
Posted 6 months ago
Exceptional customer service from all, a lot of detail to care. The clinical team explain things clearly without the use of jargon and consistently go above and beyond to provide expert care. All praise to Dr. Kia and her associates. New reception staff member is also very kind and welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We'll make sure this is shared with the whole team :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my results and the service was excellent from beginning to end :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hooray! Thank you :)
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional staff and they know exactly what they doing for your care. I love the result of my teeth😁. Good and lovely place and friendly people. Very quick response to the email when you want to reschedule your time of appointment. Would definitely recommend to other people.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's so lovely to hear! Thank you so much :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! Very professionally, I've never had any problems with my treatment. I've now finished my invisalign trays and I'm very happy with the end results. Would highly recommned, the packages that they offer too are worth the price as so much is included.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback :)
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service, so happy with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hooray! Thank you :)
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic personal service. Always wanted to make sure that I was happy throughout the process!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you, Shenay :)
Posted 7 months ago
The Sensu team was great. My treatment was never rushed and my concerns were always addressed. I love my new and improved smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments :)
Posted 7 months ago
One of the best decisions I ever made was choosing Sensu as my dentist. All the staff were professional, friendly and super helpful. My teeth weren’t great to begin with, and now I have extremely straight white teeth! I honestly can’t recommend Sensu enough, any worries or concerns regarding your teeth give them a call for a consultation, you won’t regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much! Your lovely comments mean the world to us :)
Posted 8 months ago
At the first consultation the end result seemed very promising, however I wish I had considered other options before coming to this dental surgery. Every appointment you see a different dentist, so any concerns or questions get swept under the carpet. For example I still have teeth slightly overlapping at the front, a female dentist said it was down to the shape of the tooth and that it could be altered during reshaping. However, at my reshaping appointment I had a different dentist and it was never done. Furthermore, I still have gaps in my teeth from where they have been filed down and the teeth haven't moved properly and are still slightly overlapping. It just seems that when they appear 'straight' they are finished. Again I said to a different dentist that I wasn't fully content with the end result but it was just brushed off. To my surprise I was given a form to sign by reception to accept that I was happy with my end result and was never asked by any dentist. I told reception that I wasn't happy to sign it and she said to speak to the dentist. By this point I gave up. I also had problems with my fixed retainer which I had to explain at every following appointment, so I assume it was never noted. Overall the experience wasn't great and I'm not happy with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Lucy, I'm very sorry to hear about your experience. We will give you a call today to see how we can put things right and agree a plan of action. Best wishes, Alice
Posted 8 months ago
All the professionals that I saw during my journey in Sensu were amazing. I am very happy with the result and I really recommend it to everyone. I’ve actually already recommended to some colleagues that would like to have a perfect smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you, Jessica. We're very happy to hear about your experience and thank you so much for the recommendations :)
Posted 8 months ago
Highly professional services. Orthodontic service is second to none. I’ve had an orthodontic treatment by Dr. Shah about four years ago and have since stayed with the practice with regards to general hygiene etc. I highly rate the practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and ongoing support :)
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful service. Amazing staff
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 9 months ago
I had very good experiences here. I’m satisfied with my teeth now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a great experience through all my Invisalign treatment at Sensu 69 wimpole street,great results. Team was very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable .Thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend Sensu clinic to everyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
That's lovely to hear. Thanks so much, Claudia :)
Posted 9 months ago
All of you are really friendly and professional. Thank you ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You're most welcome :)
Posted 10 months ago
My experience at Sensu has been outstanding. Since my very first consultation to the last stages of my treatment, the personnel at the clinic have been incredibly helpful and understanding of my needs and expectations. I'm very happy with my results, and hopefully I will be even happier after my treatment finishes entirely in just a couples of weeks. Totally recommend this clinic!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best is yet to come! Thank you so much for your review, it's very much appreciated :)
Posted 10 months ago
Sensu is rated 4.80 based on 164 reviews