SEGBO Reviews

4.16 Rating 435 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend SEGBO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read SEGBO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 234 4665

Email:

support@segbo.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how SEGBO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never posted on another business page to highlight a problem. I am a business owner myself. However, I feel that I have been left with no other option because of this company’s refusal to refund my 9 year old sons money for a product which is faulty. I bought a product from this company last year. They were very good to deal with and very helpful - the product when it arrived was of a very good quality and my son loved it. However, when a fault occurred with the hoverboard, I was very disappointed with the manner in which they have dealt with the issue. It’s too long a story - the emails span 6 months now and are currently ongoing. My son’s hoverboard became faulty, they repaired it and returned it. On receipt, it was still faulty. I returned it again, they repaired it. On receipt again - it is still faulty. I have asked for a refund at this time because we have no further confidence in the product and my son has not had a hoverboard that he paid for - for 6 months. We have given the company every reasonable opportunity to repair the product. At this point they are telling me that we need to return it again in order for them to assess if there is a manufacture’s fault??? My son used his First Holy Communion money - over £300 - he has nothing to show for it. He is 9 years old.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quick an efficient service! Can’t believe how quick delivery was as I’m not in mainland UK. Updated regularly with my delivery too which was great. Ordered ahead of a potential Christmas rush and supply chain issues. So pleased I did! Thank you. I’m going to have one happy boy on Christmas Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor customer service. Product returned twice. No contact from supervisor or manager. Highly disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had such a good variety in stock, brilliant descriptions of everything so made it East for me to choose. Once the order was placed I was totally amazed with how quickly it arrived at my front door. An absolute pleasure to buy of SEGBO and have already recommended to a friend who gas also made a purchase. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery, easy to assemble. this was a birthday gift for my 9yr old son, he absolutely loves it. vest birthday ever definitely worth the money. sturdy and well built thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As described . Amazing Kart for kids, long life battery, an awesome fun for everyone!! Great price, fast delivery, good quality! 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, great price, good quality product. Fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, and seems like a great product! A++ service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were amazing, I ordered one that wouldn’t arrive In Time , the gentleman I spoke to went above and beyond to help me try and get the one I would have liked sooner , but as it happens colour option changed with my daughters request and they sorted it all out for me and delivered it to where it was needed to go and in plenty of time. Best customer service that I think I have ever dealt with .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy 8 year old enjoying SEGBO
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery. Would definitely purchase from company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very happy with the segbo came so quickly aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was looking for a really good quality hoverboard and kart for my son's 10th birthday. I was not disappointed with purchase. The hoverboard itself is top quality, the kart is very easy to assemble and together they provide hours of fun. My son is thrilled with his gift. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for my sons birthday and it was a quality product, the company were excellent and very helpful. However when it stopped working and we contacted Customer Support, the responses were less than helpful. I returned the product and waited three weeks for it to be repaired with little to no communication from Customer Support. On its return, the product was not working properly. I have again contacted Customer Support and the product is to be returned for a second time. Very unsatisfactory responses and poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for my daughter 6th birthday and she absolutely loves it. Best thing shes has she said. Definitely worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They brought the order forward by 1 month
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pity they are illegal to use on roads and pavements so can only be used on private property
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, It's frowned upon to use a Hoverboard in busy public places; however, you can use your Hoverboard on paths and parks as well as private property! Kind Regards, Customer Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Load of rubbish, battery from new did not last very long. Now out of warranty, battery is completely broken, and they do not provide replacement batteries. I would advise to buy elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We're sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your item. If you're no longer covered under warranty, you can always use our highly recommended Inspection Pack Service to get your item reported! To start this process please drop us an email. Kind Regards, Customer Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
SEGBO is rated 4.16 based on 435 reviews