SEGBO Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SEGBO
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 234 4665

Email:
support@segbo.co.uk

Location:
United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate SEGBO ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

George Hawkins
Unverified Reviewer
"Brought my son a hoverboard. It came the next day and got a delivery time slot sent to me by DPD, which was great! My son loved it and decoded he wants to buy the Hoverkart attachment. That also came next day and my son is always on it! It's amazing how he can play his music from it too! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased a 6.5 chrome hoverboard, i love the Bluetooth feature, i play music from it all the time. I'm always on it! thanks for the fast delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wendy Morris
Verified Reviewer
"My boy absolutely loves his new Blue chrome hoverboard definitely one happy little boy. Thank you Segbo Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service and amazing products! The all terrain works perfectly in our garden Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer service was great, they helped me buy the perfect gift for my nephew! He loves his Hoverboard. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast delivery, really cool product too! I brought my kid a GoMonster hoverkart attachment and he loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered a purple hoverboard. Got the delivery next day and wrapped it up for my kids birthday the week after. He opened it and loves it! Looks really easy to get the hang of. Great customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My kid loves his hoverboard and hoverkart bundle! I didn't know which colour to get him, as they're so many to choose from, but we got him the Chrome Blue in the end and he loves it! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Wharton
Unverified Reviewer
"Order a GoMonster hoverkart for my child's hoverboard. It's an amazing product, he has so much fun on it! Really fast delivery too, Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Wharton
Unverified Reviewer
"Purchased a GoRacer hoverkart for my child's hoverboard, they're so much fun! He's always on it in the garden enjoying him self. Really fast delivery too, Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a 6.5" Purple chrome hoverboard and it is brilliant my son absolutely loves it especially the fact he can attach it to is Hoverkart, Also brilliant customer service. Thanks, Segbo Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed an order yesterday for an E-Scooter, The customer service I received was excellent they were very helpful also received the order the next morning. Thanks, team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Phillips
Verified Reviewer
"I Ordered a 6.5 hoverboard and hoverkart for my kids birthday. It came the next day, and when my kid opened it on his birthday he went on it straight away and hasn't got off it since! It's a brilliant present and i would recommend it to everyone! Brilliant customer service, too! They'll answer all your questions and give you all the information you need Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SEGBO is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This