SEGBO Reviews

4.1 Rating 449 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend SEGBO
4.1
Based on 449 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read SEGBO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 234 4665

Email:

support@segbo.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how SEGBO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic Christmas present! My son was over the moon and hasn't stopped telling anyone and everyone about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great item - extremely sturdy and our kids love it. Bought the cart bundle at the same time and the kids really enjoy riding on the cart. Battery seems to last just under an hour with the cart attached - not sure if this is the norm so will keep trying and see if I can get a longer life on it. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a hoverboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They brought the order forward by 1 month
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cushty xmas present for my son , well pleased with it quality product And lovely design on the segbo board only criticism is the straps that connect the kart to the board could probably be a bit better as in design/ function apart from that spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 8 year old loves his hoverboard (my skirting boards don’t however) he picked it up really quickly and was desperate to get outside on it on Christmas morning! Best price I found for the Segbo hoverboard and go kart, 12 month warranty is an added bonus. Only problems we seem to have is with the Bluetooth speaker and the music sometimes dropping out, when it’s in range. The handles on the go kart have also scratched the seat from moving them up and down. But other than that great product and great service, was kept informed about delivery and times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son loves his swag o. He has the seat until he is a little better but it provides great family fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great way to spend some family time learning a new skill over lockdown, we are very happy with this product and the kart is good quality compared to most on the market. Only one issue, the straps provided are weak and need replacing frequently. I had to buy replacement straps from somewhere else that were stronger!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grandsons very happy even if the weather restricts use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in time for Xmas at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased these for my three kids for Christmas. They arrived in plenty of time & they were a massive hit!! So much fun & quick to master. Only problem is the Velcro straps to hold th go kart on don’t last very well. Replacements are cheap to buy on eBay but would be nice to put some spares in with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly, my son is very, very happy with his Segbo. He’d be out on it every day if he could. There have been some challenges on the way. This started with some poor comms around delivery lead times. We were going to get it way before Xmas, then the colour we wanted was not in stock and then it was and we’d have it before Xmas. All very stressful. Second, upon unpacking it on Xmas day there was some minor damage to the plastic sleeve connecting with he two ends of the kart together. In fairness, this was dealt with swiftly and a new sleeve delivered FOC. All in all, I’m generally happy with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great company. Delivered when committed and always answered the phone to answer any issues. Kart not great though. Thanks Segbo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately had to cancel my order due to delay in delivery. How ever communication with customer service was quick and professional. Refund received within a week. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 sets on next day delivery and as soon as payment went through I received an email to say they were waiting for stock and would receive my order the following week The boards took about 6 weeks to arrive and there was no email communication when I emailed to ask for a delivery date The first communication I received was from Dpd to say they were delivering however I’m happy the boards look great although we haven’t tried them yet as they are Christmas presents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt delivery great product so far thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brought this for my grandson birthday the smile on his face was priceless. This made the lockdown seem a little better with his segbo to play on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy looks great quality and well built
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, my daughter loves it wonderful colour and very good price Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SEGBO is rated 4.1 based on 449 reviews