SEGBO Reviews

4.15 Rating 442 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend SEGBO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read SEGBO Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 234 4665

Email:

support@segbo.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how SEGBO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service arrived within 2days of ordering and my Grandaughter absolutely loves it. Got free extras with it being a go cart and other items so a fab buy. Would definitely purchase from you again 5star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So my Son's favourite Christmas presents; Spider-man Miles Morales costume and his SEGBO! I mean WOW! We now have a web-slinging all action mobile Segbo-spider on our hands and he is beyond happy. Dad is amazed by the quality of the SEGBO - I mean WOW! It's robust, simple and above all an epic amount of fun. Quality all round and a seamless, prompt delivery, well packaged and at a great price. We're keeping the Kart setup until his birthday at the end of Jan but I can only imagine that will add to our happiness. All I can say is THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son had this for Christmas nd he hasn’t been off it since. He has used it both indoor and outdoor and then attached the kart for further fun. His friends and siblings have all had a go enjoyed it so much that one of them has ordered one for themselves too. A great feature was the Bluetooth speakers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quick an efficient service! Can’t believe how quick delivery was as I’m not in mainland UK. Updated regularly with my delivery too which was great. Ordered ahead of a potential Christmas rush and supply chain issues. So pleased I did! Thank you. I’m going to have one happy boy on Christmas Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had such a good variety in stock, brilliant descriptions of everything so made it East for me to choose. Once the order was placed I was totally amazed with how quickly it arrived at my front door. An absolute pleasure to buy of SEGBO and have already recommended to a friend who gas also made a purchase. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery, easy to assemble. this was a birthday gift for my 9yr old son, he absolutely loves it. vest birthday ever definitely worth the money. sturdy and well built thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described . Amazing Kart for kids, long life battery, an awesome fun for everyone!! Great price, fast delivery, good quality! 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, great price, good quality product. Fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, and seems like a great product! A++ service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were amazing, I ordered one that wouldn’t arrive In Time , the gentleman I spoke to went above and beyond to help me try and get the one I would have liked sooner , but as it happens colour option changed with my daughters request and they sorted it all out for me and delivered it to where it was needed to go and in plenty of time. Best customer service that I think I have ever dealt with .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy 8 year old enjoying SEGBO
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery. Would definitely purchase from company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very happy with the segbo came so quickly aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking for a really good quality hoverboard and kart for my son's 10th birthday. I was not disappointed with purchase. The hoverboard itself is top quality, the kart is very easy to assemble and together they provide hours of fun. My son is thrilled with his gift. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought this for my daughter 6th birthday and she absolutely loves it. Best thing shes has she said. Definitely worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service was amazing, called to check what was in stock as left it late to get a birthday present..... ordered it at 14.00 and was at my house by 8am the next day on a Saturday. Son absolutely loves it, quick to charge and lasts about 40 mins continually. Thank you, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The kids love it! Even the big ones! Really quick and very easy to drive. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and service. My daughter loves it. Thank you, v.happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SEGBO is rated 4.15 based on 442 reviews