Scents at No3 Reviews

4.87 Rating 207 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scents at No3
Read Scents at No3 Reviews

About Scents at No3:

All our wax melts are individually handmade by us on site

Our wax blend has resulted in us achieving highly scented & long lasting wax melts that our customers have come to love & trust

"Fabulous scents really pleased with my purchase, beautiful smells that scent the whole house, thank you x"

Join our growing list of happy valued customers.

Visit Website
Scents at No3 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Sharon​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Lisa​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Vickie​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Marie​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Carly​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Lisa​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Allyson​
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic prices and a massive selection of fragrances to choose from. They all smell fabulous - thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
I love how they fill my whole house with beautiful smells I've even bought some for my mum.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very highly scented wax melts quick delivery will defiantly be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic fragrances fast delivery what more could you ask for. Fast delivery would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I received my autumn scent bars and I honestly love every single one of them, spiced pumpkin latte is my favourite but they are all amazing, would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice smells, my favourite so far is pomegranate noir, not tried the rest yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used wax melts for many years and tried various companies. I have found that these are by far the best with a wide range of fragrances. I have have recently order bath/ shower products and can’t wait to try them. I will definitely be continuing to order from Scents at No3
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received my autumn collection last Monday and as usual they are top quality and the scents are long lasting and fills my room with glorious smells.My favourite is toasted marshmallow
Scents at No3 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just received my autumn scents and wow …..scentsational 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my snap bars, first time Ive bought from Scents at No3. I love strong scents and these are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super smell amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered from here 3 times now! Deffo a returning customer her😁 scents are amazing and alot to choose from too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love scents at No3 The Angel smells just like the actual perfume which I love have got 4 electric burners around the house but only need to use one as the perfume coming off it is amazing goes all over the house.Now have a friend who wants me to order her some keeps pinching mine lol
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love these products smells divine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have bern shopping with scents at no 3 since last year . They sell Good quality wax with long lasting scents. The price is good and delivery is fast . I often recommend to friend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product .. lovely smell.. very happy customer 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
These are beautiful, natural scents. They last longer than most. My one melt permeates the whole house. I of course have my favourite. Snuggles. But I do experiment with other aromas. I have recommended to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The scents that I have tried are really really nice and last a lot longer than those I have tried before I will continue to use your lovely melts x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
There are really good j will be ordering more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The snap bars are extremely good value for money & they smell amazing. I have used more expensive wax in the past & there is no difference in the aroma or length of time the fragrance lasts yet some are triple the price per bar compared to Scents at No3. I won't be using any other company in the future as Scents at No3 are amazing, delivery is quick, snap bars are excellent value for money & they offer an excellent range of fragrances & products. The website is very easy to use with great descriptions of the products.
Scents at No3 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scents at No3 is rated 4.87 based on 207 reviews