Scents at No3 Reviews

4.86 Rating 234 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scents at No3
Read Scents at No3 Reviews

About Scents at No3:

All our wax melts are individually handmade by us on site

Our wax blend has resulted in us achieving highly scented & long lasting wax melts that our customers have come to love & trust

"Fabulous scents really pleased with my purchase, beautiful smells that scent the whole house, thank you x"

Join our growing list of happy valued customers.

Visit Website
Scents at No3 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Lucy​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Carly​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Jade​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Sharon​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Lisa​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Vickie​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Marie​
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ever so slightly obsessed with these amazing little pots of scented magic. Exceptionally long lasting scents fill the entire house with magical aromas for hours and hours. Outstanding value for money and customer service is second to none. Highly recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got the spring awakening it has such a strong smell you can smell it upstairs, will definitely be buying more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grantastic fragrance and long lasting. Bought three times now. Fantastic wax melts the strongest and best smelling melts i bought. Believe me when i say i have purchase a lot of wax melts and most if the have been disappointing. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
By far the best melts I’ve found and I’ve tried a few…. love all the scents you guys do you out do yourself every time with the new scents you bring out keep up the great work!!!I’m now only a scents at no3 gal 🌸💜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best I have ever tried ...won't use anything else now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That’s great to hear Sally thank you 🤩
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love love love this
Scents at No3 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That’s great to hear Melanie 🤩 thank you for taking the time to send us a picture with your review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing! Nicest melts Iv ever used, they smell beautiful but they are not overpowering like some Iv had. Need more, because my daughter and daughter in law, seem to have stolen mine. 😳🥰🤣
Scents at No3 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Andrea, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order 😊 don’t forget about our recommend a friend scheme 💖
Posted 1 month ago
The best wax melts I've tried!! Thank you so much and always alive quickly too my house smells amazing!!
Scents at No3 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Yvonne 😊 we love your wax set up 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous perfumes that last and last love em all 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely long lasting smell I would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second lot I have ordered and there is not one that I don’t like . They smell amazing and strong
Scents at No3 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used a couple of other candle sites & for various reasons didn't work out so based on reviews thought would try scents at no3 and wow am i glad i did, the melts are amazing!! You get fast delivery, well packaged and as for scents they are out of this world. Only site i use now 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Louise, we are pleased you are happy with our service & products, thank you for trying us 😊
Posted 1 month ago
First order last week and I can honestly say this won’t be my last, as soon as I opened the box the amazing fragrances hit me, now my house smells fantastic in time for visitors again 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m on my 3rd order now, and can’t believe how much just one block fragrances my entire house...by far the best smells on the market
Scents at No3 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Karen for your continued support 😊 we love your set up 💖
Posted 1 month ago
lovely long lasting wax melts quick postage I have had a few orders all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have had nearly all of the different wax melts and little tubs and they are all fab . Use lots of different melts but these are 10/10 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brill good service and smells are amazing and they last along time good value for your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every single time I’ve purchased from here I have been so impressed. I make a purchase each month now for about the last 4-5 months and the strength of the smell is unlike anywhere else I’ve tried so I’ve been recommending to friends. Obsessed
Scents at No3 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mark 🤩 don’t forget about our recommend a friend scheme 😉 loving your pic
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with these wax melts. I have an array of different scents and they are just lovely and long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't believe I have found the perfect melts scents at No 3 are amazing they smell fabulous and the summer ones are so fresh they linger even on the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scents at No3 is rated 4.86 based on 234 reviews