Scents at No3 Reviews

4.83 Rating 98 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Scents at No3
Scents at No3 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Anonymous
Scents at No3 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Zowie​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Carol​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Ashley​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Donnette​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Sonya​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Marie​
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best ever scent that lasts forever
Posted 7 hours ago
Absolutely brill good service and smells are amazing and they last along time good value for your money
Posted 9 hours ago
Every single time I’ve purchased from here I have been so impressed. I make a purchase each month now for about the last 4-5 months and the strength of the smell is unlike anywhere else I’ve tried so I’ve been recommending to friends. Obsessed
Posted 9 hours ago
Really good product 👌
Posted 23 hours ago
Really impressed with these wax melts. I have an array of different scents and they are just lovely and long lasting.
Posted 1 day ago
Not as impressed as I thought I'd be with the scent, seems to be strong as they melt and shortly after not as strong and hardly smell at all
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely smells but don't last long at all. Sorry but wouldn't buy again.
Posted 1 day ago
I can't believe I have found the perfect melts scents at No 3 are amazing they smell fabulous and the summer ones are so fresh they linger even on the next day
Posted 2 days ago
Really lovely wax melts all smell great and really good value for money have made a few orders now and will continue to do so Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing aromas! First time I have tried wax melts, 100% better than candles. My husband is noticing all the different smells, and he doesn't usually notice anything!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely wax melts love the caramel latte can’t wait to try the other ones
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely amazing not had any bad ones
Posted 3 days ago
All scents smell wonderful
Posted 4 days ago
I got the spring awakening it has such a strong smell you can smell it upstairs, will definitely be buying more.
Posted 1 week ago
lovely snap bars beautiful scents and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful smell love them they last ages n my house smells lush
Posted 1 week ago
Grantastic fragrance and long lasting. Bought three times now. Fantastic wax melts the strongest and best smelling melts i bought. Believe me when i say i have purchase a lot of wax melts and most if the have been disappointing. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
Omg gorgeous smells even my hubby likes them
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the snap bars and the first one I tried was Love Potion which appears to have no scent whatsoever. Could only smell it when got right up close to the melter!! Very disappointed Smells nice in the packet but nothing to smell when melting!!
Posted 1 week ago
Most amazing wax melts I’ve ever tried! Wasn’t sure about ordering at first but so glad I did. Definitely get yours from here.. you won’t regret it!
Scents at No3 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Scents at No3 is rated 4.83 based on 98 reviews