Scents at No3 Reviews

4.86 Rating 237 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Scents at No3
Read Scents at No3 Reviews

About Scents at No3:

All our wax melts are individually handmade by us on site

Our wax blend has resulted in us achieving highly scented & long lasting wax melts that our customers have come to love & trust

"Fabulous scents really pleased with my purchase, beautiful smells that scent the whole house, thank you x"

Join our growing list of happy valued customers.

Visit Website
Scents at No3 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Lucy​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 19th September 2021
Carly​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Jade​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Sharon​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Lisa​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Vickie​
Scents at No3 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Marie​
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have only tried 2 so far. They smell beautiful and last much longer than other ones. Delighted. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've bought more burners so I can have them all around the house. Everyone who comes in to my home comments on the amazing smells. Absolutely beautiful. Great prices and delivery is prompt. I'm building up a bit of an addiction to these scents. Can't recommend enough. Long lasting worth every penny .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Maria 💖
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic long lasting scent, best melts I have ever had and will be buying much more of them very prompt delivery , all in all a really good product and Will be recommending them to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Margaret, we are pleased you are happy with our products & the service we provide 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Stumbled upon this page on social media during lockdown last year and decided give them a go, I was not disappointed and have made multiple orders since and will be popping some in with Christmas gifts this year they smell amazing and aren’t the usual perfume or lenor fragrances, I’ve not been disappointed in one yet the first one I ever warmed was plum and rhubarb and it smelt good enough to eat, you’ll not be disappointed and with 5 bars for 10 what’s stopping you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Dania for such a lovely review 💖 we are pleased you have been happy with your orders & continue to support us 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
The best I have ever tried ...won't use anything else now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That’s great to hear Sally thank you 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love this
Scents at No3 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That’s great to hear Melanie 🤩 thank you for taking the time to send us a picture with your review
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking forward to these filling the house with lovely perfume but can hardly smell it at all. I am using a single burner with a tea light. Am I doing something wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with the scent throw from our wax, it is always best in the first instance to message us direct to allow us the chance to help with any issues you may have, our staff are always happy to help so that you can achieve the same results as other customers, if you are using a tea light burner we would always advise a good quality tea light & a burner with at least a 10cm clearance between the flame & dish, larger tea lights & smaller burners will burn the fragrance oil off too quick leaving you with little to no fragrance, to fill your home you may require more than one burner it really does depend on the size of your house as to how many burners & how much wax you should use, larger open plan homes will require more than one burner, we hope this helps, there are also blogs available on our website with advise regarding scent throw, thank you for choosing us & taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 month ago
They all smell good,the ones I have melted are gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Long lasting and smelt just like they say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just the the amazing scents some give as they burn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They smell amazing, reasonably priced, and the fragrance lingers for ages..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 5 to try and they smelt amazing so I bought another 5 xx delivery very quick xx definately will be buying again xx A* thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rose this is great to hear 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
The best I have ever tried. And I have tried a few, I will always purchase from this company I've even ordered Xmas gifts, amazing smells that actually last, packaging great and delivery service,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Maria your support is much appreciated 💖
Posted 1 month ago
I would truly recommend scents at no 3 my box of 10bars were amazing value and the smells lasts for a. Few days and a wonderful array of smells thank you all at no3i will be putting in another order very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Laurence for sharing 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous, as soon as you put them in the burner the scent fills the house. Quick delivery, packed great, fantastic value for money. Not a disappointment. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lesley that’s great to hear 🤩
Posted 1 month ago
Only place I got buy my snap bars from even for gifts everyone loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Amy for your continued support, lovely to hear our products are being enjoyed by others 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic wax melts that all smell gorgeous. Lots of scents to choose from and excellent service. Have already ordered three times and will continue to be a loyal customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That’s great to hear Elaine 🤩 thank you for your support & loyalty towards our company it’s much appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Nicest melts Iv ever used, they smell beautiful but they are not overpowering like some Iv had. Need more, because my daughter and daughter in law, seem to have stolen mine. 😳🥰🤣
Scents at No3 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Andrea, we are pleased to hear you are happy with your order 😊 don’t forget about our recommend a friend scheme 💖
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new wax melts from Scents at No3. They last for hours and make the whole house smell gorgeous. I’ll definitely be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julie, that’s amazing to hear 🤩 thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely smelling snap bars excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scents at No3 is rated 4.86 based on 237 reviews