Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,634 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
am Stil waiting for my order, so can't really say!
Posted 9 months ago
Still haven’t received my purchase
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order on 6th April, today is the 28th and it has not arrived! I tried to ring Scentsational and did not get through, the phone eventually rang off. Next I sent an email, I have not had a reply!
Today is 5th June, I still have not received my order neither have I had any response to phone calls and texts to Scentsational. I would suggest caution before making a payment to this company!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi
Please contact via email, Live chat, Messenger all details are below happy to resolve
Regards
Sales@scentsational.com
www.scentsational.com/livechat
Posted 9 months ago
It’s not pli
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, very good pricing and quick and fast delivery. Only downside was only one out of two products delivered and only told on a delivery note that arrived with product. Still waiting for second item
Posted 10 months ago
I am a repeat customer. Scentsational give great service at extremely good prices.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order. Good tracking. Products arrived as expected.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product at a great price. Delivery was delayed, but as we are going through a global pandemic it is to be understood. (I picked ON TIME delivery as it’s unfair to criticise as it was out of your control)
Posted 10 months ago
Wrong perfume sent
Posted 10 months ago
Good price and quick delivery/service.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good prompt service
Posted 11 months ago
Still haven't received this item!!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jeanette
Sorry to hear this please contact us as we are happy to look into this for you, You can contact us by email, phone, Messenger or live chat
Regards
Sales@scentsational.com
0207 193 7816
Posted 11 months ago
Got the shampoo an conditioner at a good price, really happy with the condition of my hair. Definitely will buy again.
Posted 11 months ago
Very unhappy. I spent a lot of money of an aftershave for my partners birthday gift only for it to come with a broken box! It didn't look great and it was embaressing. Do you have an email i can contact you on?
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely product, girlfriend loved it.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely perfume. I Will definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, excellent price
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, good delivery time and updates
Posted 1 year ago
My order was delivered in just a few days. Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived really quickly via post. Well packaged. Wonderful perfume and great bargain price.
Posted 1 year ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,634 reviews