Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,644 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i never received my order
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Seranne
Sorry to hear us please contact via email, Live chat or phone and we are happy to look into this for you?
Regards
Scentsational
Help@scentsational.com
Scentsational/livechat
0207 193 7816
Posted 6 months ago
Still haven’t received my item!!!
Posted 7 months ago
I orderd something from you guys and it was advertised as no box it's damaged. I received the product without box and leaking body lotion #wtf
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service after delivery error. Quick turnaround and genuine product received at good value price.
Posted 7 months ago
All items delivered, very good value and highly recommended. They are true to their word. Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
It's bin a month a least and haven't received anything!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi
Sorry to hear that your order has not arrived, The tracking indicates delivery was attempted on the 21st / 22nd May. The parcel is now at your local FEDEX depot awaiting collection.
I have contacted you by email to confirm
Regards
Scentsational
Posted 8 months ago
Shocking company. Ordered on 15th June for Father’s Day gift still have no order. I then have email cancelling order but no refund!! Never use them again!!! My order complete or a refund its not difficult
Posted 8 months ago
Good price and delivered on time. 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery good customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Still have not received my order.
Posted 8 months ago
Would buy from them again
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery and fair price for my Clarins Moisture-rich lotion 200ml. The lotion was £10 cheaper here, than I found in most stores.
Thank you so much.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent price. Service, delivery etc. Recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with the service, genuine product and quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery! And great price!
Posted 9 months ago
The perfume arrived as described and ahead of schedule. Perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
I have not gotten my percel. It's been 20 days. Do I have contact PayPal to get money back?
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jennifer
As confirmed by email, On you order you just put your town and postcode the delivery driver did not know where to deliver.
Regards
Scentsational
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a pair of clippers a week and a half ago and haven’t gotten so much as a shipping update
Posted 9 months ago
am Stil waiting for my order, so can't really say!
Posted 10 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,644 reviews