Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,644 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shocking company. Ordered on 15th June for Father’s Day gift still have no order. I then have email cancelling order but no refund!! Never use them again!!! My order complete or a refund its not difficult
Posted 8 months ago
Still have not received my order.
Posted 8 months ago
Item not received weeks later , after contacting this company with numerous emails , and one answered saying it should have been delivered, well it hasn’t and now your not replying any further when I have tile you I have not received my purchase
Posted 9 months ago
I have not gotten my percel. It's been 20 days. Do I have contact PayPal to get money back?
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jennifer
As confirmed by email, On you order you just put your town and postcode the delivery driver did not know where to deliver.
Regards
Scentsational
Posted 9 months ago
Bought a pair of clippers a week and a half ago and haven’t gotten so much as a shipping update
Posted 9 months ago
2 weeks and I’m still waiting on my order! I tracked it and herms are still waiting on it, it’s a joke!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi
Please contact us we are happy to look into this straight away
Regards
Sales@scentsational.com
Posted 9 months ago
Did not receive the correct item! Emailed the scentsational and didn’t get an email back in relation to exchange!
Posted 10 months ago
am Stil waiting for my order, so can't really say!
Posted 10 months ago
Still haven’t received my purchase
Posted 10 months ago
I placed an order on 6th April, today is the 28th and it has not arrived! I tried to ring Scentsational and did not get through, the phone eventually rang off. Next I sent an email, I have not had a reply!
Today is 5th June, I still have not received my order neither have I had any response to phone calls and texts to Scentsational. I would suggest caution before making a payment to this company!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi
Please contact via email, Live chat, Messenger all details are below happy to resolve
Regards
Sales@scentsational.com
www.scentsational.com/livechat
Posted 10 months ago
It’s not pli
Posted 10 months ago
I have not received my goods. Goods haven’t been sent to delivery company in over a week.
Posted 11 months ago
Wrong perfume sent
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 2 perfumes and only received one of them. Tried calling many times and no answer! Emailed them and no reply! Avoid at all costs. I'm out of pocket for a bottle of perfume now!
Posted 11 months ago
Haven’t received my delivery and ordered it almost three weeks ago. I’ve tried emailing and calling but no answer. The money was taken out of my bank and have had an order number but no confirmation email, can’t express enough how frustrating this is.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi
Sorry to hear this happy to resolve, You can contact us via live chat, Email, Messenger or phone. All details are below
Richard@scentsational.com
0207 193 7816
Www.scentsational.com
Posted 11 months ago
Still haven't received this item!!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jeanette
Sorry to hear this please contact us as we are happy to look into this for you, You can contact us by email, phone, Messenger or live chat
Regards
Sales@scentsational.com
0207 193 7816
Posted 11 months ago
Poor customer service item didn’t come in time
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing delivered!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order and paid extra for next day delivery and it didn’t get despatched,
When I rang was told item not in stock even though website states all items in stock. Was told on phone item now in stock and would be despatched that day for next day delivery, yet again not despatched so I was lied to on the phone. I contacted them again to be told again waiting on stock and would be despatched next working day. At this point I had no trust in what I was being told by this company so cancelled order and got refund. Absolutely shocking customer service and will not use this company again. Only gave 1 star as zero was not an option.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong straighteners come for Xmas
Posted 1 year ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,644 reviews