Scentsational Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,645 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scentsational
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Scentsational Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 7193 7816

Write Your review

Tell us how Scentsational made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good quality and good for the price . Came very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price and quick delivery
Would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Good price.Swift dispatch. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of products, well packaged and in these uncertain times a quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
As described and delivered on time and direct to my door.
Posted 3 months ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE. CHEAPER EVEN WITH POSTAGE THAN BUYING FROM MY NORMAL SUPPLIER. WILL DO SOME XMAS SHOPPING AT THIS SITE! 5 OUT OF 5
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service, precise advertising and quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much
Posted 3 months ago
Great site and great prices
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery, I loved the service and my scents
Posted 4 months ago
Good value and Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase of
After Shave .. Easy Ordering and Fast Delivery ..
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient with delivery great service to use!
Posted 5 months ago
A good service with prompt delivery of products. Arriving well packed and presented
Posted 5 months ago
I was a bit sceptical at first but 90% of the reviews were good so I decided to order and I'm glad I did. Not only way the aftershave much cheaper but it arrived with full tracked delivery and was packaged really well
Posted 6 months ago
First time I bought from them but prices are much better compared to other online shops and also delivered quickly. Recommend!
Scentsational 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Order came the next day, very pleased with the service. And I found what I brought cheaper here then anywhere else.
Posted 6 months ago
Used Fendi years ago and thought it was discontinued until I came across this site. Overjoyed that I had found it so ordered straight away and within a couple of days it had arrived. Very pleased indeed.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent speedy service 10/10
Posted 6 months ago
I was sent the incorrect perfume 2 weeks after ordering and was told on numerous occasions that the correct one had been sent out but it never arrived and I had to ask repeatedly for a refund which I got eventually.
Posted 6 months ago
Scentsational is rated 4.64 based on 1,645 reviews