Delta Services Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,376 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Delta Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Delta Services Reviews

Email:

sales@deltagb.com

Location:

7 Caldbeck Road, Wirral

Delta Services 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Lee F
Delta Services 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Lee B
Delta Services 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Lee B
Delta Services 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Lee B
Delta Services 5 star review on 10th October 2021
Robert Z
Delta Services 5 star review on 10th October 2021
J P
Delta Services 5 star review on 27th September 2021
John B
82
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service and decent prices for their products. I used handrail tubing and accessories to make a shade sail frame for the back garden. Turned out really well.
Delta Services 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a roll of white debris netting to cover my chicken run to keep them safe whilst bird flu is around. Good service and excellent product. Really pleased with the quality and end result. Happy chickens!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, rapid delivery - v happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a raised garden bed and it was delivered on time and it was what i wanted So would recommend have a look at what they have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got what I ordered with no problems couldn't ask for more I will be using them in the future and highly recommend them to anyone else thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Products first class. Would use company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superslick service from the initial web order through to delivery - well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great prompt service, shame it was only for a small piece of scaffolding and postage expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic, robust product - hanging rail strong enough for all my wife's dresses! I tried 2 options before this which weren't. Highly recommended, personal service and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed a small order one day and it was delivered the next day. Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great product, great speed and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item well priced, website clear & ordering straightforward. Prompt delivery. All fine with me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The new Jordan safety Clamps I purchased was exactly what I needed, really heavy duty, and quick delivery, 5 star service Will defiantly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased this scaffold sheeting for my chicken pens at is much better than tarps as it doesn’t rip & let’s light through really well. Highly recommend buying this ahead of any under cover advice we will be getting for bird flu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent raised beds. Easy to build and install. Service top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems with order or delivery. Very straight forward. Delivery was Business to Consumer and no problems experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, product arrived on time, friendly staff, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service, prices are good for bulk purchases. I Will certainly be using their servies in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent! Clear product descriptions,Easy ordering process, decent quality and extremely reasonable prices. Very, very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delta Services is rated 4.76 based on 2,376 reviews