Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.74 Rating 406 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Mark P
"I was delighted with my boards and aluminium tube. Maybe the shipping was a little pricey for a small order but because the tube cutting was free and I needed 10 short lengths I felt I got my money's worth! I used the boards and tube to build a chunky shop display unit for a customer and it looks great. I will certainly use your company again for any similar work, thanks."
Report
Posted 9 hours ago
5
Mike B
"Good quality and delivery"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My first order, very happy will be buying again soon."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product arrived promptly and was exactly as it said on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Even though I only placed a very small order the service was very prompt and efficient - I would thoroughly recommend Scaffolding Direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I was delighted with my boards and aluminium tube. Maybe the shipping was a little pricey for a small order but because the tube cutting was free and I needed 10 short lengths I felt I got my money's worth! I used the boards and tube to build a chunky shop display unit for a customer and it looks great. I will certainly use your company again for any similar work, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Quick service, good communications and an easy to use website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I ordered 2 raised garden beds which were easy to choose and order due to the excellent website. Delivered on time - great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"We ordered a large quantity of tanalised garden planks for our allotment and are very pleased with the result. We received the planks within about a week of the order being placed which was very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, delivery and competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sadly I still have not received this scaffold spanner- not much more to say than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Top quality products and service. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"really fast delivery got me out of a jam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service..speedy delivery and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good communication and spot on products. Very fast delivery to the Isle of Wight, where I live, but slow to my door. Only wish they could use a delivery service that can give you a narrower time slot, 8am to 6pm is a long time to hang about. Fortunately my delivery was at 1pm so only had to wait 5 hours, still a long time to hang about. Other delivery service's I've dealt with have given me a 1 hour slot! Still, I recommend this company, it's not their fault the delivery company they use is way behind the times in this digital age. Come to think of it, it is their fault, they could youse a better delivery service since I paid for it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Painless and very quick delivery - thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought two pressure treated raised beds and was pleased with the quality of the timber and fixings. The price is excellent. The delivery costs are high but they arrived promptly and well packaged. I couldn't find anything of comparable quality locally. The phone service is good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery of goods as expected. Easy to use website and wouldn't hesitate in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought Mini Bulk Bag - Pack of 10 - 45x45x60cm - Very Strong Polypropylene bags. Prompt delivery and did the job perfectly - holds exactly 14lbs of hay for those who need to know that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient service and the quality is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.74 based on 406 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This