Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 694 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mandy W
"Efficient service, extremely friendly staff and competitive prices. Well done. Highly recommend scaffolding direct!"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Mary H
"Excellent service and products. Made some great rails for our studio!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuart S
"Scaffolding Direct is the best company I have ever used because 1. Quality of the fittings is amazing 2. Prices are so competitive 3. Web ordering is the best ever and no fuss 4 Delivery is so quick. 5, Web pages and payment system are so easy to use. 6. Stress free buying and ordering"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service throughout the transaction with regular updates on the status of my order A very fast efficient service; which I will use again in the future"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order on line. Kept me informed of delivery and arrived when scheduled. Product very good and easy to assemble. Wife very pleased with her new raised beds."
Posted 8 hours ago
"I can highly recommend Scaffolding Direct Ordered online parcel arrived on time and I'll be using you again many thanks Steve audio hire"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Arrived quickly well wrapped and protected and just as described. A pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service!!!.nice product.I wont have a second thought to order from Scaffolding direct the next time."
Posted 1 day ago
"Could not fault the product or the prompt service."
Posted 2 days ago
"I've got to say the service was brilliant. I didn't think my order would be considered important as it was only small, but the team were fantastic and the order was tracked and arrived exactly as promised. Thanks."
Posted 3 days ago
"Friendly, helpful and efficient. Professional staff. Happy customer!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good sold timber for raised beds, good screws and corner pieces to hold it together. Arrived in a few days, which was fine, but delivery was 'between 7am and 6pm' which is much too broad - even a half day slot would be a huge improvement."
Posted 4 days ago
"All great Thank you barry"
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient service, extremely friendly staff and competitive prices. Well done. Highly recommend scaffolding direct!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered some raised beds for a project. Ordering was simple. They kept me informed of shipping details and the goods arrived on time. Never had any issues with the products. I will recommend them"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service as usual"
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered 10 boards to use as ceiling supports with acro props while I took down a wall and replaced it with a steel beam. Boards arrived a couple of days after I ordered them and as advertised. Nice painless process. Happy to recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was late but great kit."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and quick delivery, I haven't used all the strongboys yet but seem to be a good quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy with my product,looks great on my shed,quality is excellent I recommend this company"
Posted 1 week ago
"The 8ft rose tower was delivered in a flat pack. The contents was well packed and all correct. However the instruction sheet had a very poor, dark photo of the completed tower and instructions that could be improved with either more explanation in words or stage diagrams to show the assembly. I succeeded in assembling the tower and the result is very good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful loading on collection with no proplems Very efficient setup"
Posted 1 week ago
"pleasant, helpful ,knowledgeable and efficient, can't ask for much more!"
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.75 based on 694 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support