Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,171 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Scaffolding Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 678 7997

Brilliant..... and delivered at such a good price A1
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase procedure, ready for pickup. Exactly as ordered.
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy online ordering website Spoke to their customer services who was absolutely brilliant items arrived next working day
Posted 1 day ago
This is the third item I have bought, service is excellent, shipping is quick and the products are very good. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Items arrived on time for our domestic project.
Posted 5 days ago
I was very happy with my recent purchase - straightforward to order and items received next day
Posted 5 days ago
great product ! but delivery was never on time always late in the evening ! shame
Posted 5 days ago
I have used this company several times in the past for scaffold netting good price speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service 👍👍
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Fittings arrived promptly ……although no prior notification of when they were to be delivered. Happy with them
Posted 1 week ago
good product , delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with. Clear details in their catalogue with straightforward pricing. Once we placed the order the goods were shipped promptly. Would have no hesitation in ordering from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was to use at my allotment to protect my vegetables from birds/rabbits. It is doing the job well.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality. Exactly as expected. Customer service were kind enough to check my measurements with me which saved me from making a mistake. Came quickly and with good quality screws and plugs too. A perfect heavy duty coat rack.
Posted 1 week ago
No problem with product.very happy with what we ordered but Shipping costs a disaster ..even to Northern Ireland..
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The service and help I received from the Sales line was first class.
Posted 1 week ago
The scaffold planks make an ideal raised bed and being thick will last for years. The price is very reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was delivered quickly and without fuss Product as described Great experience
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.76 based on 2,171 reviews