Delta Services Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,599 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Delta Services
4.8
Based on 2,599 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Delta Services Reviews

Email:

sales@deltagb.com

Location:

7 Caldbeck Road, Wirral

Brilliant service and decent prices for their products. I used handrail tubing and accessories to make a shade sail frame for the back garden. Turned out really well.
Delta Services 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my raised veg beds. Staff went out of their way to deliver by day 14 despite being out of stock of the short ends as I had time off work to build and plant my seedlings. Quality of products is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
excellent service at a fair price ,have bought items from you before ,will be using again as found you to be better than others ,fast delivery good quality good price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Delivery was within the stated time and the boards l purchased all arrived in good undamaged condition which was important to the job in hand. Overall a good experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, happy with installed raised beds. One pack of the shorter length boards was 1cm less in height than the longer boards. This gave an uneven level to the finished bed. If this had been the case with all the shorter boards it would have been very challenging to place one frame on top of the other for a double-height raised bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The end product was absolutely excellent but wasn't informed my order was on its way, only half was delivered and then when the remainder arrived again wasn't informed it was coming despite chasing for a while. The delivery driver just left it all on the driveway only by chance noticed it was there and didn't even ring the doorbell!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
used scaffolding direct before, just to buy some netting for use on my allotment. good value and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As someone who doesn't often need any scaffolding supplies and even then it's small amounts I was impressed by the price, the information and the speedy delivery- even for my miniscule order. Excellent service so six out of five stars Thanks guys Stefan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a 3m x 50m roll of industrial netting for use on my allotment. The service was prompt, efficient & good value and the product is exactly what I wanted. It's already well in use, protecting sprouts, cauliflowers, peas etc from all sorts of marauding invaders (insects & pigeons)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good products, friendly and flexible service. I recommend Delta.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased the 6 x4 raised bed pack. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the attention to detail with brackets and screws included. The only downside was the cost of P&P, but appreciate this is a bulky and heavy item - it was well packaged. A quality product and happy customer, would definitely use again if cost of P&P could in someway be reduced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Quickly received. Product as expected. Value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent throughout - super fast delivery, quality product and some excellent tips on the website. Used scaffolding handrails and tube clamps to build a desk - great choice to use these guys.
Delta Services 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item 100% Delivery good packed well All Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered three scaffold planks to make shelves, I found the website easy to use and the products arrived exactly as described and pictured. I would use them again for other projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Netting being used to cover plants in the garden. It does exactly as promised. Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delta Services is rated 4.77 based on 2,599 reviews