Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.73 Rating 211 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
"Exactly what I needed. Good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"I liked the web site; it was easy to navigate and chose the pole that I needed. It arrived when it should have and I am very happy with my purchase. If I need another pole, I will come to you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I thought the hanging rail kit that I purchased was great and cut accurately and wrapped and dispatched in quick time. There was an omission on my order but when I raised it with the company they have rectified it immediately, courteously and with minimum fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"good product and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy on line purchase, delivered on schedule at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product was well priced Arrived quickly and appears good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The cost of postage was the same as the item and it took a week to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When there was a problem with delivery the sales team reacted immediately to investigate and resolve the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got my order here very quick ty"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cutting list done exactly to size ( no muck ups ) and fittings correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good price and quality seems very good. Delivery did take just over 2 weeks which is the outer limit of time they quote, but overall very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good communications and order arrived on time and well packaged. Delighted with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always great service and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service ordered online and sent straight to my office."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a roll of debris netting to protect fruit bushes on my allotment. This netting is ideal for that purpose and far superior to the flimsy horticultural netting sold in garden centres. The price was very good and the netting was delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Great products. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No fuss transaction. Direct on time service. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not heard a thing. I have no idea when or if my order is going to be fulfilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.73 based on 211 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This