Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.72 Rating 474 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mark P
"I was delighted with my boards and aluminium tube. Maybe the shipping was a little pricey for a small order but because the tube cutting was free and I needed 10 short lengths I felt I got my money's worth! I used the boards and tube to build a chunky shop display unit for a customer and it looks great. I will certainly use your company again for any similar work, thanks."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mike B
"Good quality and delivery"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My first order, very happy will be buying again soon."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good product deliverd on time will use again cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I purchased what was advertised as a Heavy Duty Tarpaulin, for my boat, but find that it is only Medium Weight, and find a statement that "the implementation of additional eyelets is suggested to reduce the stress that can be applied on the sheet during inclement weather conditions." The single advertising eyelet sent with it was easily torn from the small material sample so I am concerned as to its survival this winter."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent Service from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering process, fulfilled and delivered quickly, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great goods and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price, tarpaulin and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered 3 Tarps and Rope from Scaffolding Direct. They arrived promptly and were very good quality. I am extremely satisfied with the service, and highly recommend anyone to use them. I shall buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Unfortunately order still not received after a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you for your review.

As stated on the item page on our website, “Our PoppyForge products are usually dispatched within 5-10 working days depending on stock levels. If a product is out of stock it will be made to order, which may result in a slightly longer lead time.”

I have chased up the manufacturer for an ETA, and they have advised that the goods were despatched today (06/11/18). You should therefore receive this in the next couple of working days.

If there is anything else that we can do for you, please do give us a call on 01516787997 or email us at sales@deltagb.com.

Thanks
Ben
Posted 6 days ago
"Always received quality goods at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good prices, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These guys are excellent. Very competitive prices and fantastic service...... always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great speedy Service and very conscientious, As I was buying for different applications and had chosen different connector sizes, they phone to double check I had not made an error, much appreciated. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I only wanted 4 clamps, but couldnt find a local supplier. Scaffolding direct had great prices, super fast delivery and a well laid out site. Top marks. Thanks people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A first class service with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prices, very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They supplied what I needed in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They had the product I needed and delivered it promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product.... however would be nice if there was more colour options and also it is quite scratched up and dirty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rapid response - good informative website and very quick delivery of parcel that was well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant . Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.72 based on 474 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support