Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,638 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Scaffolding Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 678 7997

Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Lorraine D
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Lorraine D
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Lorraine D
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 5th October 2020
"Jo C
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 27th August 2020
David L
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 30th July 2020
"Nik w
More Photos & Videos
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Tom W
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant..... and delivered at such a good price A1
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Scaffolding Direct have been great to deal with. The boards are exactly what we wanted and the delivery went smoothly. The communication has been second to none- thanks guys!!
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 20th October 2020 Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Posted 23 minutes ago
everything ship shape
Posted 11 hours ago
Very friendly and supportive thank you
Posted 18 hours ago
Arrived quickly, all fine and a good price.
Posted 22 hours ago
Swift service for online order and top class product, couldn't be bettered
Posted 23 hours ago
So have not as yet received my goods. I did send a enquiry but did not receive a reply. Perhaps you could let me know when my order will be delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Michael,


Thank you for your review.


Apologies that you have not received your goods as of yet.


My colleague Sam has emailed you this morning (19/10/20) explaining the situation and when you can expect the goods, which should be the next couple of days.


If you would like to discuss this further, please don’t hesitate to contact me on 01516787997 or sales@deltagb.com.


Thanks,
Ben
Posted 21 hours ago
At the moment we have not received our purchase. We were told it was going to be delayed and it will arrive in the depot on the 16th Oct. We have not heard anything as to whether we are going to receive it or not. It would be great if someone could let us know whether we are going to receive our raised beds or if I have to go elsewhere and buy them. Thanks. Please can you let me know ASAP.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Philippa,


Thank you for your review.


The timber did arrive to us on 16/10/20, as we had already advised. Therefore your order is currently in our warehouse ready to be picked and despatched. I would expect you to receive your order within the next few working days.


If you would like to discuss this any further, please don’t hesitate to contact me on 01516787997 or sales@deltagb.com.


Thanks,
Ben
Posted 21 hours ago
Very prompt delivery service, quicker than I expected. Thank you. Great product and I looking forward to no fuss gardening at the allotment. ☺️ Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Used Scaffolding Direct for a couple of Acrow 0's for a DIY project, much better deal than to have hired them. Delivered quickly & unbeatable price for what i needed.
Posted 2 days ago
The product wasn't available right away, but after querying the Daley I got a prompt phone call giving me options. They reassured me that they would be get more stock in shortly. Great product and worth waiting for. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
You haven’t delivered my purchase yet! Send this again once you’ve delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product.
Pity the total experience was let down by taking over a week to deliver 70 miles away!! Not good enough in this day and age I’m afraid.
Best wishes
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, reasonably priced.
Posted 3 days ago
Very robust well made, delivery well within thee timeline. Recommended
Posted 3 days ago
High quality product at great prices and delivered hassle free.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website, products arrived quickly and are really good quality. Very happy and will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Can't fault your product, service and supply.
Problem solved. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
I was promised the delivery on a certain day and had several people standing by to help me with the Fence. When I rang up they said the lorry had broken down and not left the depot.

I honestly dont think anyone would have bothered to call me to say its not coming ~ had I not rung.

I could have got the fencing in Southampton but chose to use Scaffolding Direct to save time.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Steven,


Thank you for your review.


Upon investigation I can see that you called up on 28th September to expedite your order, and we despatched it the same day on an overnight service. We do not have our own vans, and so use a courier service to deliver all of our orders. During this current COVID situation we are unable to guarantee a specific delivery date. However this order did make it onto a van the following working day, 29th September.


Unfortunately, as you have suggested, the delivery van did break down.
As there were likely to have been well over a hundred consignments on the vehicle at that point, it would not have been possible for us to know your specific order was affected until the consignments had all been sent back to the depot and consolidated.


As soon as we were made aware of the issue, we requested the consignment be upgraded to an AM delivery the following working day, which I can see did take place.


If you would like to discuss this any further, please don’t hesitate to call me on 01516787997.



Thanks,

Ben
Posted 3 days ago
great communication , and company made a faster delivery for me as I needed quick.
Posted 5 days ago
Good product, reasonable delivery time, bit expensive though.
Posted 5 days ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.77 based on 1,638 reviews