Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 554 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mark P
"I was delighted with my boards and aluminium tube. Maybe the shipping was a little pricey for a small order but because the tube cutting was free and I needed 10 short lengths I felt I got my money's worth! I used the boards and tube to build a chunky shop display unit for a customer and it looks great. I will certainly use your company again for any similar work, thanks."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Mike B
"Good quality and delivery"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My first order, very happy will be buying again soon."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Urgent order online in the evening. I was contacted first thing next morning and materials ready for to pick up. Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"We were able to find what we wanted easily. I ordered off the web site for us to collect and received a phone call the next morning to advise me our order was available to collect. A very quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Needed some scaffold clamps to fix floodlights at our bowls club. Scaffold Direct were at a good price and arrived within a couple of days. Also required a VAT invoice and this was sent within hours of our request. Very Happy with the Product and the Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Can't fault the prompt delivery and decent kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Raised garden bed arrived very promptly with email to let me know day of delivery. Delivery driver was very pleasant and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with the quality of the wood and nice to have brackets and screws included. Delivery fine (helpful and friendly delivery driver), but delivery window of any time between 8am and 6pm could be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Never had a problem great service I am a grave digger buy tarpaulins top quality . Duchy cemetery Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service . Exactly as stated in your advert and cutting to size service a great feature. We will definitely be ordering again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use web site with quick delivery service. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery, no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As I ordered and on time - what more can you say? Would I order again - in a heartbeat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service turned up on time and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed some debris netting for an insurance job over the Christmas period I ordered 3 rolls and within two days the job was up and works were being carried out. Will definitely be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value and received in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items as described and great value. Customer services were superb. Prompt delivery. Will definitely use scaffolding direct again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast deliv times easy to navigate through site would recommend to any one pros diy very good prices 5 star good out fit m"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.75 based on 554 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support