Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,098 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Scaffolding Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0151 678 7997

Brilliant..... and delivered at such a good price A1
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Posted 8 months ago
EXcellent service and telephone advice Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always buy my scaffold boards from this company because customer service is outstanding!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the raised bed kits that I ordered from yourselves.
They are just the job!!
Delivery service very good too.
Would highly recommend Scaffolding Direct.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Well wrapped. Arrived quickly. I use Scaffolding direct quite a bit nowadays because they are reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
I understand there are stock delays with my order which I have not received yet some am unable to give a full review at this stage.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered when promised
Posted 1 month ago
JUST GOOD TO HONEST PROMPT SERVICE , WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR . WELL DONE SCAFFOLDING DIRECT
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased several raised bed kits and was delighted with the high quality products received and fantastic customer service and correspondence throughout
Posted 1 month ago
Although the costs and delivery were good the products are not so good, I purchased 3 Acrow Props and the pin holes are drilled wrong so don't line up on any of them. Very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on 22 February 2021, and was given an estimated delivery time of 7-10 days. It is now 15 March 2021 (21 days since ordering) and I have yet to receive my order.
The representative on the phone was unhelpful and unable to provide any update as to when my order might be received. I am very dissatisfied with the service on this occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
They emailed me to advise of a delay which I couldn't afford so I called them. They were very friendly and polite and I received a full refund within two days. Have used before and will again!
Posted 1 month ago
Waited for over 3 weeks for the equipment, still not recieved any certification for the items, having called and requested after none were supplied on delivery. Still waiting for 1 item and 2 that I can not use so had to hire in for a job.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a 6m pole to mount a cb antenna at roof level Scaffolding Direct had a massive choice at very goo prices.. even their delivery courier was more flexible than most willing to move my slot because of local road closures
All in all more than happy.. cannot say the same for my mrs now the antenna is up 😁😁
Scaffolding Direct 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The product hasnt turned up and it has been ages since I placed the order and you took all my money
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality fittings.
Speedy delivery.
Good price.
I only needed a small order, but was treated same as if I was a major company.
Thank you.
I will be back.
Dave B. (Film and Television Rigger.)
Posted 1 month ago
Scaffolding Direct doesn't sound like the first place I'd look for something for the garden or allotment, it is now. Product delivered quickly, good price, no fuss. Works for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t received my order yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your service!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant, items as described,a most pleasurable transaction.....highly reccomend
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor quality. Stated I had to pay delivery again to return. Not satisfied the netting I bought would be officially passed as debris netting. Had to sell on Facebook to get some money back. A scaffolder also was disgusted at what was being sold as scaffold netting. Was not fit for purpose. Luckily my friend gave me some from an ex job.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cheryl

Thank you for your feedback.

We do sell other gsm netting i.e. 60gsm.

Our netting is one of our top selling products, and we have always had excellent feedback both from gardening customers and scaffold/construction customers.


Unfortunately we were unaware of the purpose of the netting order. If you would have called our customer services before ordering, they would have been happy to advise you on the gsm depending on use.

If you need anything further please contact our customer service team on 0151 678 7997.

Many thanks
Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.75 based on 2,098 reviews