Scaffolding Direct Reviews

4.77 Rating 300 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Scaffolding Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
Mike B
"Good quality and delivery"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mark T
"My first order, very happy will be buying again soon."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
David J
"Ordered some Kwikstage and needed delivery ASAP. The client was not let down, delivery was prompt."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery of something I should have ordered ages ago, it was exactly what my garden needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Superb service. I ordered a number of items online and within two day the items had safely arrive. I had realistically expected a week for the items to arrive....... Well done Scaffolding Direct!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
"A great and prompt service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good delivery. This set of swivel brackets are better than the ones I ordered previously. There was some play in the pin which causes a rattle in use. No big deal for me but could be a problem in some circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products, and a very good personal service. All my questions were answered quickly and with expert knowledge about the product. Although the delivery was a day later than expected, my expectations were managed beforehand. Website was comprehensive and accurate and payment was streamlined and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Product better than I expected and first class delivery service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Same as last time deliveries take way to long"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery. Very easy to fit. Very low price and the product looks well made and strong. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery & good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the Item was as described and arrived the next day would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I experienced Excellent Customer services from ordering and delivery Thank you your for your Outstanding product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and price with quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product at good price delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service! spoke to them directly and got exactly what i needed for my project. Cuts and delivery were when they said they would be. Great Quality. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scaffolding Direct is rated 4.77 based on 300 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This