Safety Play Reviews

4.75 Rating 153 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
john carlisle
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  4 star review on 18th August 2020
claire day
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jeanette Maidment Maidment
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jo Gumm
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 1st August 2020
Danielle Smith
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 9th July 2020
Verity Bodycombe
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy transaction. Delivered on time. Good communications. Perfect product. 5 stars.
Posted 1 year ago
no fuss, great product and arrived on time. I would definately use Safety Play again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and colour..
Nice pieces well cut..and a very good easy way to order!
Absolutely great quality
Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality at a great delivered price
Posted 1 year ago
All as described. Excellent service arriving on time with the phone call an hour before delivery as requested
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, communication and delivery was spot on. I would highly recommend and will use again, great value.
Posted 1 year ago
The item arrived on time and was delivered to exactly where I wanted it. Colour & size were spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and the green chippings are a very good colour
Posted 1 year ago
We had a hiccup but, your staff sorted it out and can only praise them and your company for such good service. Top rate in my opinion.
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive prices. Delivery happened on the requested date, quick and efficient service all round. I would definitely use you again and recommended them.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on the Tuesday arrived on the Thursday. Fantastic service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, driver very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Transaction. Great Communication. Delivered as requested. Polite & Efficient Delivery Driver. Product as expected. Many thanks. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
play area looks brill!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a hiccup but, your staff sorted it out and can only praise them and your company for such good service. Top rate in my opinion.
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery good service
Posted 1 year ago
great stuff, very good colour and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
love my play area now we have safety play plum rubber chippings. Pictures really don't do them justice, the colour is AMAZING !!!
Posted 1 year ago
great stuff, brill alternative to wood chip looks much better in the flower beds
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.75 based on 153 reviews