Safety Play Reviews

4.76 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website is easy to navigate, secure payment process, any queries answered straight away, fast delivery. Thank you for all your help, I will definitely order from your company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great item, customer service and fast delivery. Really pleased and would definitely use Safety Play again.
Posted 3 months ago
great service and great product
Posted 3 months ago
Product was as the sample pack highlighted. Good product, excellent price and very effective delivery, given the current circumstances we find ourselves in, due to Coronavirus. Would recommend and use this company again!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely perfect, our grandchildren’s play area looks perfect now, and safe. Excellent service, great price. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Thank you
Mrs Sayers
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and rubber chips are perfect for the play area in garden!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing product, amazing service did everything we needed in a short timescale (especially with what is happening in the world at the moment, delivery driver put it in the exact location we wanted A+++
Posted 3 months ago
Good services delivery tomorrow so all should be good
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and I am very happy with the product
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service price and delivery the cheapest around thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant product and service, very fast delivery especially in these testing times. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Really great company, well communicated across all stages
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and great product thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the product and quick delivery time even with everything going on at the minute!!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Couldn’t recommend anymore. Easy to order and arrived in record time. Many thanks Safety Play.
Posted 4 months ago
Simply FIRST CLASS rubber bark,
This product knots and binds together so very well over large areas - the best I have found.
The help and advice given by Steve is second to none. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Service was excellent, really helpful staff and our rubber chipping were delivered within three working days and I am really impressed with the quality. They have provided a soft and safe play area for our children.
Posted 4 months ago
Steve at Safety Play was very helpful! The product is amazing and the kids love it! Big thumbs up for Safety Play! :)
Posted 10 months ago
fab service fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
great product. samples came the day after i ordered them and the chippings came 2 days after order. very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.76 based on 144 reviews