Safety Play Reviews

4.67 Rating 159 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 62%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Safety Play  5 star review on 27th September 2020
Sara Uttley
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
John Carlisle
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jeanette Maidment Maidment
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jo Gumm
Safety Play  5 star review on 1st August 2020
Danielle Smith
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
Safety Play  5 star review on 9th July 2020
Verity Bodycombe
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing stuff and now my son van play safely
Posted 1 year ago
Late in delivering. Then when did deliver wasn't even notified.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered chippings during lockdown so I was expecting a delay in delivery. The only issue I had was the lack of contact, I did not get an email confirming my order, there was no response to an email I sent requesting an update. I did get an email about a week before they were delivered telling me they would arrive soon. I finally received an invoice and promise of delivery 10 days after the chippings arrived. The chippings are great and my little one loves their new play area.
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t reply to customer emails but can send an email for a review?
Posted 1 year ago
Price and product was good, however communication could have been better. im assuming its because of the COVID-19 situation, but after purchasing, i was not informed of delivery. after 10 days I wrote an email asking when it will be delivered and only then i received a reply for a delivery date. other than that. happy with the product
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication delivered when said no problems fantastic product at a great price highly recommended. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered earlier than expected, great quality and bright in colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Thought I over ordered with 500kg, but did the job and my son is very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed that delivery was pushed back on 3 occasions. However once arrived the quality of the product makes up for it. 5 stars if it arrived when originally told. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased with our new bark in the children’s play area. Great price and service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really pleased with the rubber chippings. The play area looks fab! Great customer service, I'll be passing Safety Plays details on to my friends. Thanks again 😊
Posted 1 year ago
The product is fantastic and the customer service was second to none. I would definitely recommend Safety Play.
Posted 1 year ago
Such good quality and despite the difficult circumstances at the moment we received prompt delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with our rubber bark. Looks great in the garden. Fantastic price and good delivery time
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, I’m So happy with it and it’s a lot better than I first thought
Posted 1 year ago
Website is easy to navigate, secure payment process, any queries answered straight away, fast delivery. Thank you for all your help, I will definitely order from your company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, customer service and fast delivery. Really pleased and would definitely use Safety Play again.
Posted 1 year ago
great service and great product
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as the sample pack highlighted. Good product, excellent price and very effective delivery, given the current circumstances we find ourselves in, due to Coronavirus. Would recommend and use this company again!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely perfect, our grandchildren’s play area looks perfect now, and safe. Excellent service, great price. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you Mrs Sayers
Posted 1 year ago
Safety Play is rated 4.67 based on 159 reviews