Safety Play Reviews

4.75 Rating 154 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Safety Play
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Safety Play  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01444226363

Write Your review

Tell us how Safety Play made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Safety Play  5 star review on 27th September 2020
Sara Uttley
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 22nd August 2020
john carlisle
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  4 star review on 18th August 2020
claire day
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jeanette Maidment Maidment
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jo Gumm
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 1st August 2020
Danielle Smith
More Photos & Videos
Safety Play  5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy and delivery was within timescale, efficient with a very polite delivery man .
I ordered the purple chippings for my Granddaughters play area, I was hoping they would of been a brighter purple! Still looks lovely thou .
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service was fantastic and the product is second to none. The lead time of 4 weeks was clear on the website and was explained to me when ordering. This is to be expected I guess considering the current global pandemic.
The product looks amazing and is very vibrant. My grandkids are very happy indeed!
Posted 2 months ago
Took a while to arrive but due to the current situation with the pandemic thats to be expected. Great quality and best price around for coloured rubber chippings
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, delivered as expected and good communication throughout. Very pleased with the safety it provides under the climbing frame- we’ve already had some falls and no tears!
Posted 2 months ago
Despite the delays with relation to COVID 19, Safety play were extremely reliable and it came within the 4 weeks states when booking. It was delivered exactly when stated and the product is excellent quality. Very pleased!
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend. Good quality rubber, great service and communication from start to finish!
Safety Play  5 star review on 9th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Good communication throughout and arrived on time. The rubber mulch is great and makes the children's play area look really good.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great service from start to finish.
Safety Play  5 star review on 6th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, top quality chippings, great communication from order date to delivery. Would definitely recommend Safety Play.
Safety Play  5 star review on 5th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality. Good customer service. Were able to assist me promptly when i enquired about pushing my delivery forward - and resolved my query. Highly reccomended.
Posted 2 months ago
Long lead time but accurate so no cause for concern. Very helpful everyone I contacted them. Product is great and much better than anticipated. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money and all round easy experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was long (just over 4 weeks), but given the Covid-19 pandemic, we were fine with this.

We ordered the plum chipping and it is perfect, very vibrant. Our area was pretty much 5x5m and the 500kg bulk bag was the right amount.

Cheapest online and would recommend.
Safety Play  5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing staff. No quarrels about last minute quantity or colour changes. Items around neatly and securely packaged. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Bark was a bit smaller than expected but still very happy with it. Arrived within stated 4 weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
My kids loving jumping into the pile of chipping before it gets laid so much safer for my kids to play on than concrete slabs
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, Great service, Great communication, also Great advice when purchasing. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s colour was great and the kids love it
Safety Play  5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Blue chippings in the kids play area looks amazing!! Well chuffed and a great service from Safty play thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, arrived on time. Great colour and makes the kids play area look great
Posted 3 months ago
Safety Play is rated 4.75 based on 154 reviews