Roys of Wroxham Reviews

4.88 Rating 4,113 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Roys of Wroxham
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Roys of Wroxham Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 782131

Email:

enquiries@roys.co.uk

Location:

Roys of Wroxham NorwichNorfolk

Great service. Just a slight dent in the can when it arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very pleased with my teapot! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality glasses at a bargain price. You will not find bargains like this on amazon!
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed my shopping experience at Roy's. Friendly professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered item with no issue and it was packaged well and delivered on time and efficiently.. the item I ordered was in perfect condition. I’ll definitely be ordering from Roys again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and best price
Posted 1 month ago
All good ,delivery and service and product as I hoped for
Posted 1 month ago
Always like shopping at Roys but we've obviously not be able to get down to Wroxham recently so being able to buy on line has been nice. The items we bought were the best price we could find on line and the delivery was fast. Would recommend Roys to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great Barbour boots, as described. Fast service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of products. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class service.. Excellent prices and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a gift, so hoping for a good response. However Roy’s ordering and delivery were excellent and had stock at a very good price whereas other suppliers were more expensive and out of stock. I will certainly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Breville kettle on 28/03/21. The kettle arrived well packed the next day. In just over 24 hours Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase, great service and value. Successful delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with quality of product. Arrived safely and very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and speedy dispatch, delivery was delayed by dpd by one day but arrived okay.
Posted 1 month ago
My online order was dealt with very efficiently and the delivery was made within 48 hours. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, fair price and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Roys of Wroxham is rated 4.88 based on 4,113 reviews