Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 640 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Rosetta Translation many times and always been extremely happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for always trusting us with your projects!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt service with customised support.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
I wish to commend Rosetta for their prompt, efficient and quality service, the full and immediate attention they paid to any small quibbles I had, and their ability to deliver my certified copies overseas in record time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and review, we appreciate your time and look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Lean process, very good results. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a very good job.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Very good job, would be back again.
Posted 1 year ago
We look forward to working with you in the future, Jie!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we ask Rosetta to do the translation for us, I am quite happy for the good job, hope we can have more chance to cooperate in future.
Posted 1 year ago
I requested urdu to english audio transcript. It took them one whole week to do the translation. Instead of translation, it appeared to be transliteration. There were English language grammatical errors and meanings were completely changed. Most likely they used a speech recognition software or Google Translate.
Posted 1 year ago
All I can say is my translation was extremely fast the service was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and thorough
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the feedback, Jane!
Posted 1 year ago
Very effective, I strongly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Timely and professional in brief
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company second time.Translation was made on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Used this company second time.Happy with service.
Posted 1 year ago
I been using them for the last 2-3 years. Unmatched services. If they say 2 business days they actually means 2 business days. I don't think of any other translation service providers, Rosetta Translation is the name to remember.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service, I highly recommend it
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and prompt replies. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
High quality of service, timely attention and reasonable prices. Delivery in a short period (only 2 working days)
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and helpful service, I would totally recommend their services. Many Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, this is much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 640 reviews