Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 640 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and reliable services, great communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and very professional service. Very happy with the results. Pricing is quite reasonable, too.
Posted 1 year ago
It is the second time that I am using Rosetta Translation and I am very satisfied with their service. It is very efficient and fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and clear communication. My emails were always answered within no time.
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely pleased with the efficient and quick service that Rosetta provided.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a wonderful experience working with Rosetta for my academic translation/transcription needs. They are incredibly responsive, signed the confidentiality/data processing contracts at speed, and produced excellent quality work. Price was also very reasonable! Cannot recommend enough!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional work, money wise the best I found. Giulia was always very attentive and respond in such short notice. I'm very happy I chose them, would do again. 100% recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind words, Alejandra! We will make sure to let Giulia know that you were satisfied with our services!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick job, nice attitude and service, every time I can get very quick reply when I sent an email to gave them a call for any queries, so I really appreciate to ask for their help.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to assist you, Jie! Thank you for your review and feedback
Posted 1 year ago
It’s really very good job from Rosetta translation Ltd, give me lots of help and support, I feel quite happy after several times cooperation with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, this is great to hear and will let your account manager know as well!
Posted 1 year ago
Maria was my project manager, and she always promptly responded to me with full information on price and delivery etc. The translation was accurate and completed in the agreed timeline. I was very happy with their service and will use Rosetta again for my next project.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we will make sure to pass it on to Maria!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 year ago
A translation company in dubai accredited by all courts, real estate, embassies and consulates. The best specialized translation experiences https://alsuntranslation.com/
Posted 1 year ago
It was don to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional & helpful service to use. Translation was done very quickly and any enquiries or questions I had were answered almost immediately. The price was also very good and affordable. All in all I am very happy with the whole service and translation service I received. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and leave a review, we really appreciate it
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Rosetta Translation twice now for home office applications. I would totally recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Maria!
Posted 1 year ago
Super efficient service and by far the most reasonably priced out of ten translation companies I approached for quotations. Won't be looking anywhere else for certified translations in future!
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind review, we truly appreciate it and are delighted to hear you were satisfied. We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and quick to responding to queries and emails. Everything from the first call through to the services provided was highly professional and very explanatory. I surely will recommend you again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and look forward to working with you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
fast and professional service. Great care of customers needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate it
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and fast service. Great care of customers needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 640 reviews